• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 04, 2016

Spa like dentist facility! Great people that treat you well. I love going to Dr. Swifts office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 26, 2015

Does a great job. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 16, 2014

Brandy is my dental hygienist and she is terrific. I see her about every 4 months because of my plaque build-up and she beings b y checking my mouth and gums or any new problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2014

The best dental practice in the state! Top notch service, state of the art equipment, and the best staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 20, 2014

Really pleasant staff and wonderful service. My appointments are always great and I love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 18, 2012

Surprisingly Pleasant Experience - Dr. Swift and her staff were very friendly and professional. It has been awhile since my last visit between dentist and I was surprised to find out that had I needed a specialist I would not have to of ventured to another office! Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 18, 2012

Surprisingly Pleasant Experience - Dr. Swift and her staff were very friendly and professional. It has been awhile since my last visit between dentist and I was surprised to find out that had I needed a specialist I would not have to of ventured to another office! Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2012

Great dentist! - A dentist you can trust. Very professional and wonderful staff. They make going to the dentist a much less stressful experience than I've experienced before! Thank you Dr. Swift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2012

Great dentist! - A dentist you can trust. Very professional and wonderful staff. They make going to the dentist a much less stressful experience than I've experienced before! Thank you Dr. Swift! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.