• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 17, 2019

The usual great job with great people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 17, 2019

Excellent hygienist in Liz and super personable dentist in Alana. This is what makes my 3 hour Ryan drive sooo worth it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. L.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 12, 2019

Professional service...pleased with my visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 11, 2019

Excellent service,the staff was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 11, 2019

Friendly service and staff. They want to make you as comfortable as they can. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. H.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 09, 2019

Excellent attention to detail and friendly staff made my visit both comfortable and frictionless. Could not have asked for more. 5 stars. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 09, 2019

Thank you for consistently providing excellent service, attention to detail and customer care! I couldn’t think of going anywhere else for my dental needs. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 09, 2019

You guys are awesome!!! I felt so comfortable. Everyone treated me with great respect & kindness. I look forward to going back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 07, 2019

Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 04, 2019

Carla cleaned my teeth. Very pleasant and did a good job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. T.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 03, 2019

The staff knew me when I walked in, my hygienist got me back before I could even take a seat, and my cleaning was thorough and gentle. I never leave feeling like I wasn’t the top priority during my appointment. This is my dentist office for life, and my hygienist is the best there is! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 28, 2019

Sussan is great. Best dental hyginist ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. L.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 22, 2019

Everyone one is so friendly and I love the fact that you run on time. My hygienist yesterday was so good and sensitive to my sensitivity issues. Makes me fear and dread going to the dentist less. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. T.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 22, 2019

Good all round More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. K.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 22, 2019

Hi, Sorry for the delay. My hygienist Kelly did an excellent job as always. I wish you ladies a very happy Thanksgiving! Thanks, Masud More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 22, 2019

Closely monitors teeth that have growing problems. Provides decisive recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 21, 2019

Liz was very good, she was even very educational! Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. D.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 14, 2019

Great services and friendly faces! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. K.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 11, 2019

Every person in your office is awesome at what they do & work happily together. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 11, 2019

Great service, friendly, efficient staff. I’ve been a patient for years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 07, 2019

Yet another worthwhile visit to a great dentist. Carlas the best hygienist youll find. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. P.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 07, 2019

I needed a sec d opinion and was relieved after seeing Dr. Swift. Beautiful office, knowledgeable, friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. A.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 05, 2019

The Staff in the Front Office as you arrive are very pleasant and always have answers to all your Concerns even if it has to do with Insurance, no has Hassle on that they just make sure that you never leave the office with no Doubts, or Concerns and never leave you wating or clueless ,they communicate with you and keep in formed of every detail as you arrive and leave the office ,and the Staff at the back are ready to Welcome you and make feel very comfortable and explain step by step of what they are going to be doing as your ate being treated and never leave you unintended and have answers to all your questions,and Mary Swift the Dentist OMG she is very Extraordinary and " The Best ,takes her time to answers all your questions concerns ,and makes sure you get the Best Treatment by her . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W. G.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Nov 01, 2019

Jenny made me very comfortable and explained every step of the way. She’s a people person. And the doc too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 31, 2019

Personal attention to details and patient care - I recommend often !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 30, 2019

Amazing customer service. Big smiles the moment you enter the office. Extremely skilled and knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. L.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 28, 2019

Carla is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. G.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 28, 2019

Great service and professional staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. T.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 28, 2019

Everything. Always glad to go and have my cleaning with Carla and to see dr swift, have been going to Mary forever, she’s the greatest!!!t tell all my friends and family To use her. Jean More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 25, 2019

Great service as usual. Please bring back the chair massagers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 25, 2019

I could never express how wonderful everyone ls. They make you feel like one of the family. Their work is exceptional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. E.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 22, 2019

I had stopped going to the dentist several years until I found Dallas Laser Dentistry. Since my first visit and all since, I am happy I found you all! Very personable and well taken care of from the moment I walk in till my visit is completed. Thank you to all the staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 21, 2019

Excellent as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 17, 2019

It was such an easy and pleasant experience. The staff was personable and on time!! I was in and out in 30 minutes. Loved it !! Would go anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 16, 2019

From start to finish I had a great experience. Lovely, super sweet and kind staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 15, 2019

Liz Thorpe does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I have sensitive gums and I never experience pain while she cleans my teeth. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 15, 2019

Excellent staff. Friendly and professional. Dr. Swift is a wonderful dentist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 11, 2019

Excellent experience!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 10, 2019

You are awesome team. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beautiful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 10, 2019

The person who cleaned my teeth was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 10, 2019

Excellent experience. Thorough cleaning and careful examine for dental issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr Mary was , as always wonderful and professional and diagnosed my problem. All of the staff are kind and most helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 09, 2019

Hygienist was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.I  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Swift and Karla were very kind and nice. Even the girls in reception and the girls of the X-Rays were very nice too. I will definitely return. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 03, 2019

Love Dallas Laser Dentistry n would recommend them to family n friends. Staff is really friendly n Dentist Mary Smith. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. H.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Sep 20, 2019

Very friendly professional staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Sep 17, 2019

Thank you all so much for fitting me in to your busy schedule to fix my chipped front tooth last Wednesday! I so appreciate you all! My front teeth look and feel great! Thank you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. U.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 29, 2019

Everything was excellent. Thank you so much for your good service and hospitality . Love all of you so much . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. B.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 28, 2019

Always a highly pleasant and professional experience. Dr. Swift and her team provide an outstanding level of service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. A.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 21, 2019

Pleasant calming environment, beautiful office. Nice friendly staff ! Beautiful office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 21, 2019

I’ve just signed up for advanced rock chewing classes in hopes that I might generate more reasons to go and visit these lovely, kind and talented professionals more often ! First rate, affordable care from skilled technicians and doctors in a pleasant, comfortable environment - what more could you possibly ask for ?? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 19, 2019

I felt like my care and well being was paramount to you as you helped me locate a dentist in College Station rather than waiting for treatment 3 months from now when I am back from school. I appreciated that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. A.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 19, 2019

The whole experience was great! I was very nervous returning back to the dentist office but everyone was very welcoming and nice! Carla made the whole experience even better by taking great care of me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. D.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 19, 2019

Best Dental experience ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 12, 2019

Friendly, thorough dental hygienist. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. G.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 09, 2019

I prefer seeing the same hygiene each time. Also, I was not very impressed with either hygienist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Aug 06, 2019

Fantastic personnel and great service every time, I highly recommend Dr. Swift and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist in the Dallas area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. P.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 29, 2019

Amazing dental hygienist and visit with the doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. K.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 27, 2019

Our family is so beyond grateful to be patients at this practice. Excellent care . You all are the best of the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. L.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great customer service.... I was very impressed with Dr. Swift and her assistant. I will be back for cleaning and whitening after my summer trips. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. G.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 26, 2019

Beautiful office - friendly staff - pleasant atmosphere. Even signs in the hall directing to the office. Highly recommended if you need a dentist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 25, 2019

I was able to get into the office very quickly after loosing a filling. The staff was very friendly and professional. Highly satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 25, 2019

The best dentist team ever. I drive from plano to you. There are many dentists on my way but I do bypass all to come to you. Thank you for great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 19, 2019

Love this place! So glad they take my insurance! Clean, new, views are amazing, the hygienists do a fantastic job, thorough but not painful at all. 5 stars More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. C.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 18, 2019

Jenny does an excellent job in keeping you informed and making sure that one is comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 18, 2019

The level of excellence at Dallas Laser Dental (and Dr. Mary Swift) is unequalled. I have referred friends, and none of them would ever go elsewhere. One friend and fellow patient says that she would take a plane to see Dr. Swift if necessary. I agree! Everyone in the office is delightful and professional.and I am a patient for life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. F.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 18, 2019

Everything....................................... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. L.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 09, 2019

Friendly staff, Carla always does a great job and is a highly qualified hygienist. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. A.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 08, 2019

Exceptional service and talent of the entire team Recommended them to all my friends More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. T.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jul 08, 2019

I was talked through the entire process made very comfortable and treated like royalty More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 27, 2019

Very happy with the service and the people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. L.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 25, 2019

Carla’s great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. O.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 24, 2019

My hygienist was so friendly and professional! My wait time was almost nothing, and my cleaning exam was thorough but gently done without any pain in my mouth after which I’ve had with other offices previously. Very happy each time I’ve come to this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 24, 2019

Visit was with Susan. She’s the very best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. K.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 19, 2019

Had my regular six month cleaning by Clara who, as always, was very professional and pleasant! LOVED the new offices! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Swift has been/is my favorite Dentist! The thought of a visit to the can be a little eerie, but not so with Dr. Swift Also, My hygienist, Liz is the BEST - personable, caring and genuine and gentle. The rest of the staff is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 10, 2019

It’s always great to go back and feel very comfortable. The dentist was not my favorite place to go for many years. However, now, I actually look forward to my visits! I also like how the staff is very personable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. T.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 05, 2019

Truly a wonderful experience - Liz was my awesome hygienist and explained each and every step she performed. Dr Reifer was also incredible. She’s so gentle, knowledgeable and made me so comfortable as I am a new patient. I feel I am in the best hands - literally - with Dallas Laser Dentistry! I am excited to come back in 6 months as this is the prettiest, most state of the art dental practice I’ve ever seen!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 05, 2019

Because Dr. Swift treated me a few years ago for minor necessities, I chose to return to her for extensive dental work done over the last several months. This involved flying for several hours to Dallas from out of town. At our initial examination, Dr. Swift laid out the different procedures possible and explained the pros and cons. Then we started a series of four treatments. I explained my asthma and associated breathing problems to the doctor and she and her assistants all were polite and patient when I had to take a breathing break. I cannot give higher praise to Dr. Swift and the dental technicians who assisted her, and only wish I remembered their names. Merrit was most helpful with setting up appointments and being patient with a difficulty that arose now and then. I will return to Dr. Swift when more procedures become necessary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 04, 2019

I always appreciate the excellent cleaning and friendly, cooperative staff.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. E.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 03, 2019

Everything done well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. S.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 03, 2019

Always great good people to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. D.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Jun 01, 2019

On time friendly staff. Painless visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. H.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 29, 2019

A wonderful experience! Dr, Swift is up front and direct on what my dental needs were. I thank her from the bottom of my heart! My last dentist told me a needed a crown and to find out I don’t. From the front desk to the chair everyone was friendly and very attentive to my needs. Thank you Dr. Swift and staff! I wish each of you a beautiful day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 20, 2019

Best experience...ever! Love the state of the art facilities....which are only surpassed by the expertise of Doctor Alana Reifer!! Cant say enough about the overall experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. B.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 20, 2019

The office is stunning, so beautiful. The appointment went smoothly and the outcome was perfect. Carla did an outstanding job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. D.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 17, 2019

Susan is the best hygienist. Not only is she professional but knowledgeable, provides dental advise/recommendations as needed, cordial, up beat attitude and prompt. She and Dr Myers made an excellent team and a team they were. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. R.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 17, 2019

Great experience .Loved the baking soda cleansing. Dr.Alana was very thorough ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. M.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 15, 2019

Very friendly staff! Did a great job making me feel comfortable and confident in the procedure. Very pleased with how smoothly everything went. I greatly appreciate how nice and welcoming everyone was! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. H.  |  Source: Doctible  |  Dec 13, 2019

I was disappointed that I was initially going to be seen by a different dental hygienist despite having specifically scheduled my cleaning with Liz. Fortunately Liz was able to honor my scheduled appointment with her after a short delay. She is absolutely the best. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. W.  |  Source: Doctible  |  May 23, 2019

Would have given 5 stars, but I wasnt informed that you had moved office locations. Jenny was great doing my cleaning. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.