• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-4519703
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Apr 14, 2014

Great customer service and excellent cleanings! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519704
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 13, 2014

Communication is outstanding! Many thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519705
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Dec 26, 2012

My wife went to Dr Mary Swift recently and was stunned at the professionalism and service she received. Thank you Dallas Laser Dentistry and Dr Mary Swift for all you do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13168667
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 27, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Taylor. My surgery was a great experience, even though I had the worse of the worse wisdom teeth. Everything is always explained clearly, and finances were a breeze. This is actually one office I don't mind going over financing with. Dr. Taylor offered the sedation for free with my surgery, and also gave me a extra 50 bucks towards my account for referring my best friend. My best friend is so High Fear... She left the office in amazement! The office is clean, and staff look great and have great attitudes. The atmosphere is my best yet!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519706
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 27, 2012

Dr. Mary Swift is an outstanding dentist and her staff are all very professional and friendly! In my opinion - the best dentist clinic in town, where the greatest and newest technologies are being used! Thanks a lot! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519707
Review from P.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 11, 2012

I can't say enough about this team! From the front desk to the back office, hands down the best Dentist office in Dallas! Thank you Dr. Mary Swift for saving my teeth and showing me how to smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13168669
Review from G.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Sep 09, 2011

Dr. Jesse and his staff were very professional in how they treated me. His staff was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable in their approach to handling my case. I highly recommend Dr. Jesse for your future dental needs. Evaluation of Dental Needs Jul 13, 2011 anonymous More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.