• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I love DLD. They have always been exceptional at what they do. Their new location is even better than the last. The staff is always kind and informative, with little luxuries to make your time less uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Hygienist was Jenny and she was super sweet and caring with the cleaning. The new office was beautiful and in a convenient area. Of course the new space has a great view similar to the old office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Recently moved to Dallas and this practice was highly recommended by a friend. I can see why! Friendly, attentive and professional staff in sparkling new offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Swift for more than 20 years. Dr. Swift and her staff are the best. They are professional, always on time, and make a dental appointment pleasant and relaxing I fell in love with the fountain, massage chair, and cloud ceiling but my teeth love the excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They made going to the dentist actually an enjoyable experience! Everyone was very professional and made the whole process pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

1st class. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Have been a patient here about 15 years. Excellent work and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Mary Swift and her team at Dallas Laser Dentistry have created a very professional environment that is both welcoming and efficient.They were each very knowledgeable within their field of expertise, from the receptionist to the hygienist to Mary, the dentist. Since I transferred from another dental office, X-rays were sent. The staff had received them and incorporated them into their system, so that the entire “first visit” process was seamless.When the exam was complete, I had some questions about “add-on” services and the team were very well informed and articulate about the options and the price for each. This is actually not always the reality, so it was much appreciated.I would recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry and Mary Swift for general dentistry AND for cosmetic, even though I have not experienced that type of service. It was just obvious that the team at Dallas Laser Dentistry were equipped to do the best cosmetic dentistry possible.Mary SculleyThe Exercise Coach - Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

As usual I can't say enough good things about Dallas Laser Dentistry. This is by far the best Dental Team I have ever visited counting both the US and abroad. Thank You with a big White Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

As usual I can't say enough good things about Dallas Laser Dentistry. This is by far the best Dental Team I have ever visited counting both the US and abroad. Thank You with a big White Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

I love love Dallas Laser Dentistry! Everybody is so nice & the office is inviting, good music, massage chairs, my hygienist (Liz) is so sweet & I love the dentist, Mary Swift. She makes me feel so good about the way I take care of my teeth. I felt like a kid getting an A+ on my report card. I would highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

I've been with Dr Myers for over 30 years. His Dental Hygenist, Susan Kershaw Dell has been in practice with him for many, many years.Both are top rated professionals, caring for their patients with their strong expertise and thoughtful attitudes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Great! Highly competant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I cannot say enough about this practice. Everything was a breeze from the time I walked in, to walking out. The customer service is top notch as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Great in everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone is AWESOME always helpful and go above and beyond for there customers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

As always, excellent service great positive atmosphere, very welcoming. I had an emergency and called for appt. They made time for me. They fit me in and they'd do that for anyone. I will, and have referred anyone that needed dental work. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome! From beginning to end & great explanations for all the services available. Could not be happier?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome group of professionals. Who goes to the dentist and feels very little pain? No better team out there!!! Kudos ladies.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great in everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Have been going here a few years and really like it. They don't try to do anything to my teeth that I don't need done and are always concerned about the toothpaste I'm using(I seem to have some kind of skin reaction to many of them). The cleaning and polishing is quick and they are very professional. Have referred friends to them and they have been going there for years as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Clean, beautiful office with friendly staff. Great view too since it's up on the 8th floor! First stop I made in the area and would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and on time! Found my new dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

We have been living in Texas for over 25 years. Visited many dentists. But was by far the best. Thank you Dr. Swift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Excellent patient care, friendly, and outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I am an out of towner visiting in Dallas for a few days and scoured the internet to try and decide which Dentist to take care of an issue that I was having with a loose crown. I needed to have something done quickly and temporarily because I was heading West to do some kayaking and camping and could not afford to have an emergency out in the wilderness. I chose DLD because of the reviews that I had read and the credentials of Dr. Swift. I contacted them through the website on a Sunday and they promptly contacted me on Monday and scheduled an appointment for the next day and Dr. Swift remedied my problem and sent me on my way.Every member of the staff that I encountered was friendly and helpful and made the visit all the better.I'll be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Always a pleasure to come get my chopppers taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

1st timer! Although, I've been with my dentist since Moby Dick was a minnow (35 years), I'm looking forward to my next visit here! Friendly and professional staff! Hygienist did an excellent job on my cleaning. Dr. Swift, very impressionable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had 3 opportunities to go to this office and everytime i go they surprise me. It is a rewarding experience to be their customer. I strongly recommend for everyone to see and judge them. Thank you team, and keep up the good job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr Meyers was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable and professional and personable. Best dentist I have ever been to visit. He elicits tremendous confidence in all that he does. Just one great experience ever.I highly recommend him to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Excellent service with a smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great dentist. Staff is amazing and the whole cleaning experience is the best I've ever had. Thank you for your great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I am retired Dental Hygienist. During my career in Texas and California, I saw lots of dental work , but none compared to the quality and professionalism of Dr.Swift and Dr. Myers.Kathy White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dear Dallas Laser Dentistry, Thank you very much for working with my schedule. I appreciate how I was worked in to the schedule on the same day I called requesting an appointment because I had chipped tooth. I will always be grateful to all of you for working with me as fast as you have. I will refer this dental practice every chance I get. Again, Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Excellent experience. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great people, great atmosphere, and highly skilled care is why I have been going there for 15+ years. Oh, and the cookies at check-out, after each appointment are delightful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff and service were friendly and welcoming from the very minute I walked in. The dental hygienist was very caring and considerate when it came to my cleaning compared to my last dentist visit with another provider. I was very appreciative of the helpful education I received from her and the staff. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Swift's for many years. I would not want to go to anyone else. Her office staff and hygienists are top notch as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Pleasant, friendly staff. Nice facility. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great experience, really nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very cheerful and professional staff. Beautiful waiting room and great view from every dental chair. Dr. Swift is the gentlest dentist I've ever had. I recommend her to every one looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr swift is very gentle. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

Finally, a dentist I can trust. My father was a dentist so I am very particular. Dr. Mary Swifts office, Dallas Laser Dentistry has exceed my expectations on multiple levels. I sent my grandson to Dr. Swift for general dentistry plus cosmetic procedures. The results were nothing less than miraculous and life changing. Before Dr. Swift, he would force a smile that would hide is teeth. After Dr. Swifts magic, he now flashes the most beautiful smile that radiates his countenance. Dr. Swift is an artist in the true sense of the word and I am forever grateful for the difference it has made in my grandsons life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Everyone was very nice from start to finish. There was almost no wait time as well. Dr. Swift and the team explained what needs to be done in detail and nobody made me feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth. I'm for certain this will be my primary dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

It was an experience i will never forget the Doctor and staff was very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13683232
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Awesome people. Amazing Results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Cleanings are always a pleasure! The chair massagers and the water features make for a more relaxed experience. Liz (my hygienist) is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr Swift is the BEST! After my tooth broke while I was out of town on a business trip, I called Dallas Laser Dentistry on a Sunday night asking for help. The front office made room for me the next day, on Monday morning. Dr swift performed a painless root canal, fitted me with a temporary tooth, and got me back on my way to continue my business trip in one day. The temporary tooth looks great, and my permanent crown is being crafted for me on my return. Great responsiveness and customer obsession, dallas laser dentistry. I am a loyal and happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Wonderful experience. Ask anyone I know and they'll tell you I HATE the dentist. I actually forgot I was at the dentist until they started scraping my teeth. Friendly staff, clean office, modern touches, and they even were accommodating when I was running late. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2016

Crown came off a front tooth they took me immediately. After a painless couple of hours I left with a temporary and am scheduled back next week. They are super professional, soft spoken, friendly and competent, with the latest in technology. I can't recommend this team highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

They make going to the Dentist a relaxing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Always prompt, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Swift has a great team of hygienists:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I feel Dr. Swift and her staff are very competent an experienced. At age 60 I have gone to have dental services for many years now and can say these guys are the best. The front office staff are superb. I would recommend this team to all in a heartbeat . Keep it up guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Great Love Carla, my dental assistant and of course Dr Swift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Great office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

The best in Dallas in my opinion!! Always a thorough and non stressful experience. So happy with the care I receive at Dallas Laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12694286
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift is amazing and very gentle and thorough when she has done work on my teeth. I highly recommend her. The staff, especially Suzanne and Merit are very helpful. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the hygienist Susan. She is great. Beverly Seale. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff was so friendly and patient. They answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Dr. Swift is amazing. She didn't hurt me and she put me at ease the whole time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

What can I say? Dr. Myers is simply the best! I feel so much better following his instructions and healing my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Teeth Cleaning and Laser Whitening. Very pleasant experience with super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr. Myers is not only an exceptional dentist, he's a wonderfully kind and caring person. I found him after years of struggling with degenerative TMJ and chronic pain and he helped me get fixed. He knows the who's who of all the best orthodontists and surgeons in the area and coordinated my extensive care. He genuinely cares about his patients and has provided a great deal of support and hope during a difficult process. Quite simply, he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Really enjoyed my time with Dr Swift. Great office. Everyone there is so nice!!! Very personable staff that seem genuinely interested in you during your time at the office! It was great to go in there and come out with a full plan and all the info I needed to make a decision moving forward. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11409895
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Today my teeth were cleaned with a baking soda blast while the massage pad on the chair made me think I was at the spa not the dentist. The office and staff are efficient and give high quality care are in a welcoming environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

Great dentist!! Very nice and frendily staff. I like the view from the 8th floor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

The staff and Mary are super friendly and professional. I felt like they had my best interest in mind and top of the line equipment. Plus they have massage chairs for dentist chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I am retired Dental Hygienist. During my career in Texas and California, I saw lots of dental work but none compare to the quality and professionalism of Dr.Swift and Dr. Myers.Kathy White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Swifts for years and she and her staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr Swift is the best dentist in DFW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2016

Went in to have a front tooth bonded. The results were fabulous! And quickly done. Thanks Dr. Myers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff and the Doctor are all so kind, accommodating and on time. They have the top of the line equipment and make each visit very comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Liz did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, Dr Swift was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Swift, her team and their office are fantastic. Love the way their office is setup - so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone there always seems happy and they make you feel welcome. My husband introduced me to Dr. Swift and we both have been patients for over 12 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

Always a splendid experience, very professional, and reliable. Friendly environment and smiling faces. Customer service is amazingly great! Dr. Swift and Team (Liz) are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I went to Dr. Mary Swift today, and I was blown away with the quality of service and treatment. The best dental experience I have had in my 31 years on this planet. Highly recommended!!!! Liz, one of the dental assistants, is first class and amazing as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8540950
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2016

Everyone at this practice is professional and enjoyable. They do excellent work. They listen to me and my concerns. Great dental office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8480505
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

Everyone is so nice, gentle cleaning, great service. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2015

I went to Dr. Swift for a tooth ache I was having. They were able to get me in, in no time for an exam an take care of me. My tooth was just fine & did not try to do any treatment like other places I've been too, she recommended a night guard because of grinding I was doing & what a difference it has made! Thank you for everything Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2015

In the few years that I've used Dallas Laser Dentistry, I've always had an excellent experience at Dr. Swift's office. I go there for all my cleanings, and recently started my Invisalign to treat my overbite. The staff is quite friendly, and Dr. Swift always makes me feel welcomed. I feel like I've known her for many years. I noticed some of the Dallas pro athletes use Dr. S for all their dental work, which assures me that I'm in good hands. The trickling waterfalls and beautiful high rise view makes for an amazingly pleasant experience while visiting. I feel like a brand new person every time I leave their office. Liz, a dental hygienist, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and efficient. I will be recommending Dallas Laser Dentistry to all friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

Outstanding service, as usual. I had a problem with a broken tooth and Dr. Swift fixed me up, as usual. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5040858
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2015

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2015

This is by far the best possible experience a person can have at the dentist office.Kind, professional, no pain care from experienced people who really care about issues causing problems for you.Take the time to make a change for the better today.Visit Dallas Laser Dentistry and Dr. Mary Swift, DDS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

This is definitely a five-star dental experience! I have been to many dentists over the years and l have lived through the pain of overly aggressive cleanings followed by a shaming lecture on my lack of flossing. Dr. Swift's office is just the opposite. The cleaning was gentle but thorough, pain-free, and I was given a special tool to help clean my bridge. Even though I was educated on how to clean my teeth more effectively, I was never made to feel guilty or ashamed! I felt so relaxed, they even had massaging dental chairs. I felt like I was at a spa instead of the dentist. My cleaning was followed by a great exam by Dr. Swift, who diagnosed the problem and was able to repair instead of replace my bridge. She is professional and personable, which is a refreshing find. Everyone of the staff, from the appointment maker, receptionist, hygienists, and assistants, all made me feel relaxed and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Doctor Swift has been my dentist since moving to Texas (8+ years ago). The experience has always been excellent: regardless of whether the visit is for a basic cleaning or a cosmetic procedure.I highly recommend this practice without any reservations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2015

Ok, so plain and simple Dr Swift is the best Dentist in Dallas. I believe they are actually rated the #1 Dentist office in Dallas and I think for good reason. Dallas Laser Dentistry is just one of those places that knows what they're doing. They've got their system down and it works. Dr Swift and her husband are the nicest people ever! They're easy to talk to, always smiling, and when you leave Dr Swift's chair you'll be smiling too. I can't say enough good things about them. Just the fact that I'm taking the time to write this review, believe me.. if you you're looking for a Dentist in Dallas you MUST give them a try! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323925
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

Dr. Mary Swift has been my dentist for years. She always does a great job. She spends as much time as needed to answer any and all my questions. Her work is second to none. Also, every time I visit the office the staff she has hired are always professional and competent. The office runs on time and you can expect to be in and out in a way that allows you to keep your schedule for the day. All in all, top notch and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

I have been a patient at Dr. Swift's office for years. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is always clean and a pleasure to visit. Patient comfort is a priority. I used to be so anxious when I arrived for cleanings, but now I relax because I know they will take good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

After my bi annual cleaning I never realized I was at the dentist, thought it was a spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

I like Dr. Swift's professional, positive, and direct demeanor. Overall it was a good experience (as good as going to a dentist can be!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

Dr. Swift is professional, informative, and kind during my procedures and her office staff is equally as good. I have been a patient of Dr. Swifts for many years and will continue as long as I live in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

One of the best experiences I've had at the dentist. Everyone was very accommodating and understanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

Absolutely impressed with this dental office! The practice is located in a high rise building, thus providing calming DFW skylines (I am highly susceptible to anxiety), the staff are enthusiastic and fun while sensitive to your fears, Dr. Swift is gentle and informative so I never actually got the chance to be scared (I knew and understood what was happening before the fact). Awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

The care is excellent, the staff is attentive, and I love their convenient and user-friendly website! Always a fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

After some stressful visits to different dentist I was referred to Dr. Swift DDS. Their motto is, ?Our Smiles are contagious!? Well I agree. I can eat on both sides of my mouth, temperatures of drink and food bother me less and my teeth line up naturally again. All of this work made me a less stressed individual and people around me see the difference & my smile! Thank you for taking your time and not rushing especially with the numbing needle Dr. Swift was the most gentile administering I have ever had. Can?t wait to fix what I had done at other offices ? I knew it just didn?t look or feel right & with your new age x- ray machine you were able to pin point why my past work was still bothering me. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

This is the best dental experience I've had - ever. Mary swift is amazing and the bedside manner is brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

Nice job with the injection of numbing agent without pain. Friendly staff and a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

This was a better experience then I expected! I usually don't care for the dentist so I was nervous but it wasn't bad because this staff is awesome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

Dr. Mary Swift and her Team are the Best in Dallas! Effortless scheduling, painless procedures, pleasant smiles! Hands down the best dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

I was referred and while the office was farther than I expected to drive, I was pleasantly greeted, the actual dentist (Mary) spent a good amount of time with me and gave me some great explanations of things. Very friendly staff and beautiful office. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

When I first went to Dr Mary Swift, I needed my teeth whiter. As a speaker, and TV host, the first impression I make is important. I was stunned at the systems and the people that Dr Mary has in place. Sweet ladies that really care about your comfort. The setting looks more like a spa and the view was gorgeous out her windows of her 8th floor offices in North Dallas. I had almost no wait in her office. Then I was moved into work with one of her dental assistants that prepped me for Dr Mary to look at me and tell the workers what they needed to know. A short while later, they were done with the procedure and I started getting compliments from that time forward on how bright my teeth are now. Wow, I have never seen my teeth so white. Thank you Dr. Mary Swift of Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

Dallas Laser Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend four years ago and I've been a happy and loyal patient since. Super friendly staff, talented hygienists, and state of the art office/equipment. Plus, they are awesome about reminding you of your upcoming appointments (perfect for those who less organized like myself). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be. Heat & massage are optional in their reclining chairs. Everyone is professional, friendly, and the space has a terrific city view from Bank of America tower. If taking DART, the Walnut HIll light rail station on the red and orange lines is also nearby. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Very friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Good folks More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.