• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2015

Quick service - Dr. Swift was very sweet and finished the filling very quickly so I could get back to my day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4513552
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 19, 2014

The staff is only complimented by Dr. Swift's knowledge, skill, expertise, and is truly caring towards her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

Caring Towards Patients - The staff is only complimented by Dr. Swift's knowledge, skill, expertise, and is truly caring towards her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 12, 2014

Very respectful of my time and schedule. Dr. Swift does a fantastic job of explaining what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 08, 2013

Everyone in the office did an excellent job. My teeth are white again and look beautiful. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep in the dentist chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 27, 2013

Great Work! - Dr. Swift and her staff are very professional and conscientious. I highly recommend Dr. Swift without hesitation. Always a friendly atmosphere and good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 27, 2013

Polite & Friendly - Amy is very concerned for the patient and caring that she makes sure she completes a thorough cleaning. She's polite and friendly. Seems to be a natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 26, 2013

I just recently had my first visit and I was very pleased with the service. I did not have to wait long and the dental assistant, Brandi, was superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Pain Free - It is always a good experience here! My visits are excellent and pain free even when repairing my broken tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 18, 2013

My visit here was as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be. Dr. Swift is a great dentist with a great staff and office. Everyone was extremely friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 18, 2012

Surprisingly Pleasant Experience - Dr. Swift and her staff were very friendly and professional. It has been awhile since my last visit between dentist and I was surprised to find out that had I needed a specialist I would not have to of ventured to another office! Great More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.