• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Swift and her staff are excellent. Friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

I arrived early for my appointment with Dr. Swift,and her staff was very cordial and welcoming to me as a new patient. They are all so knowlegable and well trained. The staff is Dr. Swift's PR team because they reflect her hospitality. Dr. Swift is very knowledgeable and has state of the art equipment, an inviting office with a view and she is very personable and shook my hand. I am certainly satisfied with my experience with Dr.Swift and her staff and am glad to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

Calming, caring, professional staff. Spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Swift and her staff are the best! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Swift and her staff have my utmost confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2017

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff take the fear out of cosmetic procedures by being caring and explaining each step. My cosmetic dental work looks amazing and takes years off my appearance. I would highly recommend them from anything froma cleaning to major dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2018

I had 2 veneers matched perfectly to the rest of my teeth, and they look great! I've also had two very good dental cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Mary Swift is one of the best dentist I've ever gone to. I highly recommend her and her staff! Everyone is very friendly and professional! They definitely make going to the dentist a treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Swift is a capable, caring dentist. But more importantly, she explains all the options to her patients and that makes them feel empowered. It is wonderful to be able to make an informed decision about a dental procedure. I have seen other dentists over the years and I have never had the confidence in them that I have with Dr. Swift. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.