• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter91 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2019

My husband and I have been going here for over 20 years. Great experience with professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

Love Dr. Swift, have been her client for 15 + years. Professional staff takes great care of my son and I. The dentist office is up to date and spotlessly clean. Would gladly recommend this practice. First class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

I LOVE THIS PLACE! I ALWAYS receive the best service. Honestly I never thought I'd look forward to going to the dentist until I found this place. The entire staff is amazing. I'm actually typing this as my numbness from my filling wears off lol Dr. Reifer and Michal made me feel so comfortable and I was kept up to date on what was happening. Also have to give a special shout-out to Carla who is my go-to when its time to go in for cleanings. I LOVE THIS STAFF! The office is so... nice and homey. I love going there, I always arrive with a smile and leave with an even bigger one. I really can't imagine going to another dentist office. Do yourself a favor, and give this place a try. I've been a patient over a year now and won't ever leave. Plus its run by a bunch of amazing boss babes, doesn't get any better than that! Thanks again ladies for all the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Wonderful office, excellent staff and great Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Quality care and attention to detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience in their beautiful new office. Staff and doctor are very professional and experienced. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Great new office, very friendly hygienist. I look forward to my next visit in September! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Terrel Myers DDS moved recently to the beautiful new offices on Rambler Road under the auspices of Dr. Mary Swift DDS. Don’t mistake age for wisdom or elderly statute for a Dr. whose halo adds knowledge beyond his years, experience from every aspect of his life and the heart and soul of a saint. He takes his craft seriously. He is a Masters Master, combining heart and aesthetics to create beauty and health for each client he takes on. Decisions are made taking financial, physical and spiritual health into consideration. Plus, his Assistant Jackie, his staff from the first step to the last provided a place to turn a mouthful of deteriorating teeth, bloody gums, implants, roots and continued heartache into the most beautiful smile, with all infection and bone loss removed. It’s an expensive decision not to be entered entered into lightly, but from before and after certainly improved the quality of my life. So it would be hard to even know what you didn’t know unless you visited a place like Dallas Laser Dentistry and spoke to Dr. Terrel Myers who is now in Tuesday and Wednesday. Over the last two years I’ve visited Dr. Myers (and his referring surgeon Dr. John Wallace of Dallas Oral Surgery) to put their plan into action removing infected bone and teeth and replacing it with white zirconium implants over titanium in a technique called All-on-4. It brought beauty to my smile and strong teeth to help chew food for nourishment. Wait not a second longer. Call Dallas Lazer Denistry and schedule an appointment with Dr. Myers. Certainly he’ll direct you in the best path to take. Thanks Dallas Lazer Denistry and Dr. Terrel Myers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I have had a great experience with the dentists at Dallas Laser Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Wonderful, very professional and every one is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

All my experiences have been excellent. I have had extensive dental work done and everything I had done was handled with care, respect and attention to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Not you’re typical scary dentist trip. Great Doctors, Great Staff and no up sell, they take care of what needs to be done ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Excellent service.. Confortable communications.. Very friendly doctors. Thank you Dr. Swift and Dr. Riefer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Excellent service.. Confortable communications.. Very friendly doctors. Thank you Dr. Swift and Dr. Riefer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

Excellent service! Great understanding of my oral hygeine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

On time, thorough, love my hygienist in Liz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

All I can say is WOW! I've been to many Dentist and Orthodontist appointments in my life but none of them compare to this office! The staff was friendly and very very efficient from the front desk staff to my friendly hard working hygienist (I forgot her name) and Dr. Reifer, who is nothing sort of just amazing. Now when people ask who can I thank for having such a nice smile again I'll be sure to tell them about the best dental office on the planet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

All I can say is WOW! I've been to many Dentist and Orthodontist appointments in my life but none of them compare to this office! The staff was friendly and very very efficient from the front desk staff to my friendly hard working hygienist (I forgot her name) and Dr. Reifer, who is nothing sort of just amazing. Now when people ask who can I thank for having such a nice smile again I'll be sure to tell them about the best dental office on the planet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Fantastic, friendly staff. Very thorough and efficient. My teeth have been in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Swift is a wonderful dentist. I was referred by another dentist because of the complexities of my bite and ongoing dental health. Her plan for me is working very well. Her staff is top flight. Please see them if you are looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Swift is a wonderful dentist. I was referred by another dentist because of the complexities of my bite and ongoing dental health. Her plan for me is working very well. Her staff is top flight. Please see them if you are looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

I’ve been going here for years and they have the most friendly staff that’s willing to answer every question you might have. I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great service! Definitely will continue having my teeth Serviced there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Swift is the best. Her staff also goes above and beyond! Professional and personal level of service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Mary Swift is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend her to anyone. Dallas County is fortunate to have Dr. Swift in the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

They are the very Best in Texas!! Dr Swift is so caring and patient and thoughtful.... I love her ! Her technicians are also the best, thoughtful and caring! Would never go anywhere else ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

They are the very Best in Texas!! Dr Swift is so caring and patient and thoughtful.... I love her ! Her technicians are also the best, thoughtful and caring! Would never go anywhere else ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

Great dentist and great staff. They are in my plan, Delta Dental. Who could ask for more? Give them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

Great dentist and great staff. They are in my plan, Delta Dental. Who could ask for more? Give them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the ...best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn’t up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn’t want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn’t do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can’t even stop smiling. It’s an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the ...best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn’t up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn’t want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn’t do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can’t even stop smiling. It’s an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2017

My usual dentist visit is at a franchise dental office. I recently had to cancel an appointment, and the only open appointment availability was months ahead. I contacted Laser Dentistry to see if they could squeeze me in despite the busy holiday season, and they did! My visit was amazing - the hygienist was excellent, Dr. Swift was super informative and pleasant. I’m switching my dental allegiance to Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2017

After looking for recommendations from the neighborhood app I decided to make an appointment and I have not been to the dentist since I was a kid. They are gentle kind and very professional. The atmosphere is spa like and they make sure you are comfortable and let you know what is going and what to expect from the treatment which really eased my mind. I highly recommend Dr. Swift and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2017

I have been going to Dallas Laser Dentistry for almost a decade and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.. love the staff and love love Dr. Swift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

Had a great experience as a new client. The staff was friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dallas laser densitry is so owesome. I recommend them for any type of procedure anyone might need. There service is outstanding . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dallas laser densitry is so owesome. I recommend them for any type of procedure anyone might need. There service is outstanding . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for nine years. She is an excellent dentist and she has a great staff around her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

I was overwhelmed by Ms Swift's humbleness considering she's well known ...the staff and her have such gracefulness ...The Best place to be... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr. Myers and Dr Swift are simply amazing! I have thoroughly enjoyed my visits... They have a great office and staff!! I highly recommend them to all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Love the staff. Hygienist Susan takes the time for perfect results while making it a very pleasant experience. Dr Terrel Myers skill and expertise is beyond compare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Love the staff. Hygienist Susan takes the time for perfect results while making it a very pleasant experience. Dr Terrel Myers skill and expertise is beyond compare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

From the moment, I entered the building and her office, I knew I made the right choice. The place is awesome! Very professional stuff. Very knowledgeable and approacheable Dr/Dentist. I like the fact that the place overlooks the whole City of Dallas. The place also has a spa-like atmosphere which is very relaxing for me. Truly commendable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

Great asset to the Dallas Community. Highly recommended this Dental office. Holly cleaned my teeth and I was amazed with her soft hands and techniques. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

I needed to find a new dentist and found phenomenal reviews on Dr. Swift ... so I went ... and had an excellent and very comforting experience with both my x-rays and cleaning and my consultation with Dr. Swift. GREAT people!!! I feel totally confident in their skills, personable way of dealing with their clients, and Dr. Swift is just delightful--straightforward yet warm and down-to-earth ... and Liz is an awesome hygienist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are amazing! Always pleasant and professional and provide treatment with the greatest of care. And they give extra attention to my kids!! Be sure to ask for Liz - she is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are amazing! Always pleasant and professional and provide treatment with the greatest of care. And they give extra attention to my kids!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

So glad that I went back to who I knew and trust, would do the best job ever. Amazing Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are very personable and professional. I feel relaxed and in good hands. If you are looking for a great dentist I highly recommend Dr Swift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dallas Laser Dentistry is the best. Dr. Swift is a wonderful, caring dentist with a flair for the artistic in creating beautiful smiles. Her staff is very professional and take great pains to ensure your comfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Mary swift is a phenomenal Dentist! She got me right in and she is so gentle that I never felt the needle go in. She and her staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Mary swift is a phenomenal Dentist! She got me right in and she is so gentle that I never felt the needle go in. She and her staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

The most amazing dental professionals! You feel at ease the moment you step inside the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

Went in to see Dr. Mary Swift about a possible crown for a hairline fracture in my # 3 molar. Was surprised & delighted to hear her say, " If it's not symptomatic, let's just keep an eye on it, & if it ain't broke don't fix it! " I had been pressured by my former dentist to crown it since 2005, although I'd had no trouble with it. Thank goodness for a second opinion. Needless to say, I've switched dentists. Dr. Mary Swift is ethical & forthright, & I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

Today I had a nice relaxing cleaning skillfully completed by Carla. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a couple of years and it has been the most positive dental experience I have ever had. I used to dread going for cleanings because it was painful but, Dr. Swift's staff are very gentle and I wish I had switched years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a couple of years and it has been the most positive dental experience I have ever had. I used to dread going for cleanings because it was painful but, Dr. Swift's staff are very gentle and I wish I had switched years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I have been going to Dr Swift for many years. I have the greatest of respect for her and all of her wonderful staff. They are professional, talented, prompt, and very warm and friendly. Best in town !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I have been going to Dr Swift for many years. I have the greatest of respect for her and all of her wonderful staff. They are professional, talented, prompt, and very warm and friendly. Best in town !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Hands down, the best dental practice you will find. Staff and Dr. Swift are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Outstanding service and professionalism!!! Best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Hands down, the best dental practice you will find. Staff and Dr. Swift are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2017

The best visit yet. Great hygienist. Looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

The best visit yet. Great hygienist. Looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome care and great people working for Dr Swift. Two years and many more to come as a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are amazing! I have been going there for years and they keep my smile straight, white and beautiful! Thanks, Dr. Swift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2016

Had a great experience at this office!! I recommend it to everyone. Great service with a friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

Been going here for years. Entire staff is professional and very nice. And the massage pad on the chairs while you're getting a cleaning doesn't hurt anything either. ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2016

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. I admit, I'm a little biased because my wife was my hygienist, however the entire office is awesome! It's very obvious that Dr. Swift cares about her patients. I'd recommend this office to everyone. Oh, and that view of Dallas from the chair is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9099334
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2016

I've been a client for years - for regular cleanings AND Invisalign! Terrific staff, always attentive, thorough, and with the most current technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Swift and staff are informative, proactive, sincere and affirming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Best of the best!!!! Not sure what's better, the service, or my new smile!!!! Thanks everyone!!! You rock my face! Literally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2015

Everyone is incredibly nice! Dr. Swift is always very attentive and takes her time with you. They do anything they can to make you feel relaxed and comfortable ! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2015

Nicest and most professional people I feel safe there and like they are looking out for me! Absolutely love them! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2015

My beautiful smile comes courtesy of Dr Swift and her team. You do wonderful work! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Myers for nearly 10 years now. He is an exceptional dentist, taking meticulous care of his patients in every way. His work is never anything less than excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

Just had a great experience at Dallas Laser Dentistry last week. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them when and if you are looking for a new dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

In a world of the Mundane Ordinary Dr Swift you are EXTRAORDINARY! Who knew going to the dentist could be this fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! The soothing,warm, heated, massage chair...the relaxing water wave sounds....the view...the skylight scenery as your laying back...the warmth by every single person there...the contagious smile from Merrit Alve...and the superb work from Dr. Mary Swift...need I write more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8170530
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.