• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Suzanne Noe Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter116 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Wonderful, very professional and every one is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very cheerful and professional staff. Beautiful waiting room and great view from every dental chair. Dr. Swift is the gentlest dentist I've ever had. I recommend her to every one looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Friendly staff. Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487278
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was great and the office support was great too! I can't believe how much easier it is going to the dentist since I found this practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128598
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

The staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry was at their usual best. I have been coming to this office for at least 8 years and have always been greeted with friendly smiles. Great job everyone. Keep it going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I feel Dr. Swift and her staff are very competent an experienced. At age 60 I have gone to have dental services for many years now and can say these guys are the best. The front office staff are superb. I would recommend this team to all in a heartbeat . Keep it up guys More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789762
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. Mary Swift and her team are professional and personal. The facilities are excellent. My questions and concerns were covered completely. I knew, understood and agreed with their plan and the plan is unfolding as expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12694286
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift is amazing and very gentle and thorough when she has done work on my teeth. I highly recommend her. The staff, especially Suzanne and Merit are very helpful. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the hygienist Susan. She is great. Beverly Seale. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195528
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this experience changed everything. Everyone was so nice, attentive an answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked. The best part...Dr. Swift didn't hurt me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085319
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969843
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient processes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898826
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Myers and his staff are simply first rate, the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11720254
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr swift was great, no pain and I loved the staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623304
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

Great personalize experience! Staff is supe nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10714116
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

Very Friendly, Efficient, and Nice Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

Great dentist!! Very nice and frendily staff. I like the view from the 8th floor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10589725
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2016

Dr. Swift completed a bonding on a chipped front tooth. Looks great and so far holding up well. She and her staff are exceptional, very communicative, personable and friendly. Glad I discovered this professionally staffed office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472344
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Always great and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff and the Doctor are all so kind, accommodating and on time. They have the top of the line equipment and make each visit very comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Patient for 16 years - love this team. Personable, professional, always stay cutting edge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439936
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2016

Friendly, professional, fun, happy office! Everyone including Dr. Mary were so pleasant. Thrilled with my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Swift, her team and their office are fantastic. Love the way their office is setup - so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone there always seems happy and they make you feel welcome. My husband introduced me to Dr. Swift and we both have been patients for over 12 years now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101284
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Amazing people. Amazing service. The best in Dallas. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9014818
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift & her staff were all engaging & very informative. Their environment is not only comfortable but relaxing; I felt pampered & well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

Always a splendid experience, very professional, and reliable. Friendly environment and smiling faces. Customer service is amazingly great! Dr. Swift and Team (Liz) are the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632574
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift and her team are the most professional, caring, and capable dental providers I have every had the (dare I say?!?) pleasure to work with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8540950
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2016

Everyone at this practice is professional and enjoyable. They do excellent work. They listen to me and my concerns. Great dental office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537701
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My first visit was the best. Dr. Swift is extremely personable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs. Where else do you receive a warm towel after a cleaning? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8480505
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

Great customer service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8432647
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

I have "white coat syndrome" I love pretty and healthy teeth, but don't like to go to the dentist. I had a procedure done and it was by far the best experience ever. I'm grateful for the excellent customer service from Dr. Swift and her entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

Everyone is so nice, gentle cleaning, great service. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312404
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Everyone is so nice and helpful and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312413
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

All of the people at Laser Dentistry are the very best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7657696
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Wonderful dentist with an incredible staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876127
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

Everyone is so friendly! I was in a bit of a rush and the staff was able to see me quickly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295921
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Not only is the dental care excellent, but when I had to bring my 15 month-old with me, the staff made sure he was happy and having a great time while I got my teeth cleaned. Completely above and beyond!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5872183
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

I always have a great experience. The atmosphere and the employees are fantastic!!! I have recommended your practice to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5685484
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2015

I had a great experience, from start to finish. The office staff were great and I didn't wait long. They seem to have a really organized and well thought out process of getting patients in and out efficiently, yet comfortably and professionally. Both the dentist (Mary Swift) and hygienist were awesome and very detailed. I didn't feel like another number. Not to mention the wonderful view. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5453198
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2015

Although I'm not the fondest person of the dentist, Dr.Swift and everyone else in office are so nice and take such good care of you that once you walk in all discomfort goes away. They ar so awesome at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2015

I've been coming here for years and the staff is always nice and attentive. They're timely with appointments and always call to confirm. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5071387
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

She is an honest dentist. Staff is very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925225
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2015

Excellent customer service. Everyone is so friendly, nice environment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you to Dr. Swift and her team! I have never looked forward to a trip to the dentist, but, Dr. Swift and her team are so gracious and professional, I don't mind going at all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323925
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

Dr. Mary Swift has been my dentist for years. She always does a great job. She spends as much time as needed to answer any and all my questions. Her work is second to none. Also, every time I visit the office the staff she has hired are always professional and competent. The office runs on time and you can expect to be in and out in a way that allows you to keep your schedule for the day. All in all, top notch and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

This was a better experience then I expected! I usually don't care for the dentist so I was nervous but it wasn't bad because this staff is awesome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2014

The best dental practice in the state! Top notch service, state of the art equipment, and the best staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2013

My boyfriend went to several dentists, minimum 5 others. He had gone to get recommendations for a cracked crown on his front tooth. Came here the dentist offered the most cost effective, efficient solution of bonding the tooth vs. replacing and trying to match the tooth color to the others. Saved him $1300 in dental work that insurance will never cover. HIGHLY recommended and will definitely be going back. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

I was referred and while the office was farther than I expected to drive, I was pleasantly greeted, the actual dentist (Mary) spent a good amount of time with me and gave me some great explanations of things. Very friendly staff and beautiful office. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199542
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2012

great service. very knowledgable and caring staff. quick and easy getting in and out. very efficient front desk staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199560
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2012

i was never a good dental patient,an i must say this is the first time in my life i truly felt like a patient instead of just a number,every single person in that office was truly caring from the time i got there till the time i left.....i needed to call More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519707
Review from P.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 11, 2012

I can't say enough about this team! From the front desk to the back office, hands down the best Dentist office in Dallas! Thank you Dr. Mary Swift for saving my teeth and showing me how to smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199565
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2012

Upon arrival at my dental appt. yesterday I was greeted by name by the receptionist at the front desk and she was very friendly. Although I was very nervous the atmosphere was very calming and my fears were laid to rest. My wait time was very short before More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199567
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2012

I avoided the dentist for the last 5 years due to a horrible experience. Dr Swift's office was so professional on the phone and in person. Brandy was great and didn't give me a hard time about going without treatment for so many years. I urge people who h More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4411341
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2012

Wish I had found this place sooner. I have been going there for a little over a year and the all staff is top notch. Dr Swift is fantastic. If you want excellent dental care and a pain/stress free experience, this is the place to go. Never run into any problem with paperworks and you get courtesy calls as well as text message to remind you of your upcoming appointments. I went from hiding from appointments to looking forward to them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199573
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2012

Called for an appointment, saw the Dr. next day! In and out in 45 min. to have a cavity filled. Wow! Staff & Dr. extremely helpful and friendly. I'm switching to Dr. Swift for all my dental work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199600
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2012

Had an after hours emergency; called the "hotline", Dr. Swift immediately called in a Rx for antibiotics and medicated rinse, and told me to come in first thing in the morning. I was taken back right away, had an X-ray and saw the doctor, all within about More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199608
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2012

As Always, Dallas Laser Dentistry makes going to the dentist easy. You are always greeted with a smile and the experience is nothing but wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199625
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2012

I have always had good visits at this office. From the greeting when I arrive, the cleaning or treatments, through my payment at check out, it has always been a pleasure to visit Dr. Swift's office. She and her staff make usre I am comfortable, they expla More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199694
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2011

Extremely efficient and helpful. My insurance changed and the woman at the desk (Merrit?) figured it all out even though I had very little info to give her. My hygienist, Amy, was friendly and gentle. I've been going to this office for years and have alwa More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199696
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2011

I had a broken partial and a back bill,,,,,,came in paid the back bill and was taken care of in a minute,,great service with a beautiful smile from Suzanne AND Dr. Swift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199749
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Using latest technology to complete scheduled work as well as review overall dental health and future maintenance More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199759
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2011

Service was great as usual. I appreciate the reminder call the morning of the appointment especially after the weather conditions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199762
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2011

No matter when you go, or what for, the staff always greets you with a smile and takes care of you in a satisfied time frame. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199767
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2011

Always a pleasure, early morning appointments make it easy with my busy work schedule. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199793
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2010

Everyone is use to waiting times in doctor's offices but that is not the case with Dr Swift. And everyone knows how busy these dentists are - in such high demand so when I wasoffered a free whitening treatment after Dr Swift had to reschedule an appointme More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199796
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2010

I was very impressed with your office & staff. I called with an emergency & got in the same morning. When I arrived at the office, I was greeted immediately, did not wait long at all & loved Dr. Christian. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4411343
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2010

Time to shift from restaurants to Dentist reviews...oh the joy! As a long, long time customer (along with my wife) of DLD, I must finally take a moment and post the appropriate accolades to this very efficient, professional and extremely comfortable practice. Based on what I recall, have been going here for at least 10 years, and have never, ever, been dissapointed with the professional care and engaging staff. Since I'm a 'regular' in dental cleaning terms, that's at least 20 visits. I usually set my appointments early in the morning (they have a slot as early as 7:30) so I can boogie to work right after, and I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes for not only this, but later appointments. They don't appear to over-book, have a very smooth schedule of how they execute their cleanings, and overall, flow very, very smooothly. The staff (and Dentists, Dr. Swift and Dr. Christian, my current dentist) is all female, for the record. Over the years at this practice, I have endured multiple insurance changes, and I have never had to speak with them twice about billing issues or anything of the sort...it's actually quite surprising just how smooth they are....clearly they hire top notch administrative staff (beyond the skilled hygienists of course) to make this all operate like clock work. On a personal note, one of the protocols for this practice is to measure your blood pressure before each cleaning, and I must say, the second time I was warned about escalat More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199849
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2010

Hello Dr. Swift, I apologize about my visit today. I was expecting to come in for a consult / exam and dental films. When the appt. was made, they scheduled me for a prophy and films instead. I already have a prophy appt. with Dr. Plemons for Monday morni More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199864
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2010

I am always greeted by my first name and never have to wait over 5 minutes before I am seen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199880
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2010

Every time I visit their office I am always greeted with a smile. The office personnel are very professional and always go out of their way to make sure that I am confortable and the experience is the best that it can be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199947
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2009

I was able to schedule an appointment for the same day and was completed in less than an hour. You can't ask for a better Dentist! I will continue to send all of my friends to your office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199964
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2009

I was not looking forward to the appointment at all based upon prior experiences with other dental offices. Basically, I refuse to go to the dentist. I have now changed my mind....What a relief! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199987
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2009

I'm pleased with the up-to-date technology that Dr. Swift and her staff administer. They are professional in their approach, friendly in their manner, and accomodating when it comes to my work schedule. I've been a patient for several years and plan to be More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199992
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2009

early morning appt. time is very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199996
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2009

Everything was great, except I was scheduled for x-rays and Dr. Christian was not there yet to review them. Hopefully, there is not any reason to get back to me on them (i.e. they are fine). Thanks, Todd More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200015
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2009

My appointment was on time and painless ; ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200020
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2009

Personel are extremely personable and competent. I feel secure that any problem will be diagnosed accurately. Comfort is a priority while work is being done, AND I love the cookies at checkout! No other dental/doctor office I know of does that. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200023
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2009

Dr.Swift and all of her employees (from front desk through check out) always without fail go to their best efforts to make me feel comfortable, to explain things to me, show care and concern...not to mention their good moods and great attitudes! I love to More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200052
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2009

Hygienist and front desk/checkout personnel are so warm and gracious. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200055
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2009

All of the staff from receptionist to doctor are concerned about the care patient receives. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200057
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2009

Got appointment day after calling. No waiting when I arrived for appointment. My problems was diagnosed immediately and taken care of same day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200059
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2009

I have been going to this office for at least 7 years and every time I visit they have everything ready to go without me even having to announce who I am. This office is superb and personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200058
Review from X.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2009

Your office makes me feel at home every time I'm there. Staff are very friendly and make me feel warm and very welcomed. They are also very technically skilled and experienced. I also love the big water fountain in your office. Can I order a small version More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200064
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2009

I have always been afraid of the dentist- until now... even with a crown and filling yesterday, I left feeling great and didn't experience any pain or discomfort during the procedure. Very nice office environment and professional, friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200068
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2009

I didn't have to wait at all and was promptly escorted to be serviced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200097
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2008

Their attention to detail from the first call throughout every appointment is a rare sight these days. It's not just the excellent care, it's also about their excellent 'customer service'. You're greeted warmly each time you walk through the door. Very ni More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Very friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Been a long time patient. Great equipment, technology & staff. Had a cleaning with the "sand blaster". It was all good. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 18, 2012

Great dentist! – A dentist you can trust. Very professional and wonderful staff. They make going to the dentist a much less stressful experience than I've experienced before! Thank you Dr. Swift! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.