• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Merrit Alve Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199538
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

They always take such great care of me! Great staff, great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199542
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2012

great service. very knowledgable and caring staff. quick and easy getting in and out. very efficient front desk staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199560
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2012

i was never a good dental patient,an i must say this is the first time in my life i truly felt like a patient instead of just a number,every single person in that office was truly caring from the time i got there till the time i left.....i needed to call More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199565
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2012

Upon arrival at my dental appt. yesterday I was greeted by name by the receptionist at the front desk and she was very friendly. Although I was very nervous the atmosphere was very calming and my fears were laid to rest. My wait time was very short before More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199567
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2012

I avoided the dentist for the last 5 years due to a horrible experience. Dr Swift's office was so professional on the phone and in person. Brandy was great and didn't give me a hard time about going without treatment for so many years. I urge people who h More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199573
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2012

Called for an appointment, saw the Dr. next day! In and out in 45 min. to have a cavity filled. Wow! Staff & Dr. extremely helpful and friendly. I'm switching to Dr. Swift for all my dental work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199576
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2012

I really love the staff and the overall environment. Hadn't found a great dentist until I came here. Merit also made the billing part painless. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199600
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2012

Had an after hours emergency; called the "hotline", Dr. Swift immediately called in a Rx for antibiotics and medicated rinse, and told me to come in first thing in the morning. I was taken back right away, had an X-ray and saw the doctor, all within about More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199608
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2012

As Always, Dallas Laser Dentistry makes going to the dentist easy. You are always greeted with a smile and the experience is nothing but wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199613
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2012

I really appreciate how fast they get back to me. Merit is always great and very helpful. She explains my options and is very willing to do what is nessesary to help! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199625
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2012

I have always had good visits at this office. From the greeting when I arrive, the cleaning or treatments, through my payment at check out, it has always been a pleasure to visit Dr. Swift's office. She and her staff make usre I am comfortable, they expla More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199694
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2011

Extremely efficient and helpful. My insurance changed and the woman at the desk (Merrit?) figured it all out even though I had very little info to give her. My hygienist, Amy, was friendly and gentle. I've been going to this office for years and have alwa More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199749
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Using latest technology to complete scheduled work as well as review overall dental health and future maintenance More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199759
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2011

Service was great as usual. I appreciate the reminder call the morning of the appointment especially after the weather conditions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199762
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2011

No matter when you go, or what for, the staff always greets you with a smile and takes care of you in a satisfied time frame. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199767
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2011

Always a pleasure, early morning appointments make it easy with my busy work schedule. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199793
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2010

Everyone is use to waiting times in doctor's offices but that is not the case with Dr Swift. And everyone knows how busy these dentists are - in such high demand so when I wasoffered a free whitening treatment after Dr Swift had to reschedule an appointme More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199796
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2010

I was very impressed with your office & staff. I called with an emergency & got in the same morning. When I arrived at the office, I was greeted immediately, did not wait long at all & loved Dr. Christian. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199849
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2010

Hello Dr. Swift, I apologize about my visit today. I was expecting to come in for a consult / exam and dental films. When the appt. was made, they scheduled me for a prophy and films instead. I already have a prophy appt. with Dr. Plemons for Monday morni More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199851
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2010

Merrit always greets me with a smile; Deb, my hygienist and Lina, the dr's assistant are very knowledgable and put me at ease. Dr. Swift is really gentle, explains everything thoroughly and is as close to painless as possible; plus she even takes the time More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199864
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2010

I am always greeted by my first name and never have to wait over 5 minutes before I am seen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199880
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2010

Every time I visit their office I am always greeted with a smile. The office personnel are very professional and always go out of their way to make sure that I am confortable and the experience is the best that it can be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199900
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2010

I love Dr. Swift and Merit - they are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199947
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2009

I was able to schedule an appointment for the same day and was completed in less than an hour. You can't ask for a better Dentist! I will continue to send all of my friends to your office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199964
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2009

I was not looking forward to the appointment at all based upon prior experiences with other dental offices. Basically, I refuse to go to the dentist. I have now changed my mind....What a relief! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199987
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2009

I'm pleased with the up-to-date technology that Dr. Swift and her staff administer. They are professional in their approach, friendly in their manner, and accomodating when it comes to my work schedule. I've been a patient for several years and plan to be More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199992
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2009

early morning appt. time is very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199996
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2009

Everything was great, except I was scheduled for x-rays and Dr. Christian was not there yet to review them. Hopefully, there is not any reason to get back to me on them (i.e. they are fine). Thanks, Todd More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200015
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2009

My appointment was on time and painless ; ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200020
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2009

Personel are extremely personable and competent. I feel secure that any problem will be diagnosed accurately. Comfort is a priority while work is being done, AND I love the cookies at checkout! No other dental/doctor office I know of does that. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200023
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2009

Dr.Swift and all of her employees (from front desk through check out) always without fail go to their best efforts to make me feel comfortable, to explain things to me, show care and concern...not to mention their good moods and great attitudes! I love to More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200052
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2009

Hygienist and front desk/checkout personnel are so warm and gracious. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200055
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2009

All of the staff from receptionist to doctor are concerned about the care patient receives. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200057
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2009

Got appointment day after calling. No waiting when I arrived for appointment. My problems was diagnosed immediately and taken care of same day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200059
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2009

I have been going to this office for at least 7 years and every time I visit they have everything ready to go without me even having to announce who I am. This office is superb and personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200058
Review from X.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2009

Your office makes me feel at home every time I'm there. Staff are very friendly and make me feel warm and very welcomed. They are also very technically skilled and experienced. I also love the big water fountain in your office. Can I order a small version More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200064
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2009

I have always been afraid of the dentist- until now... even with a crown and filling yesterday, I left feeling great and didn't experience any pain or discomfort during the procedure. Very nice office environment and professional, friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200068
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2009

I didn't have to wait at all and was promptly escorted to be serviced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200097
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2008

Their attention to detail from the first call throughout every appointment is a rare sight these days. It's not just the excellent care, it's also about their excellent 'customer service'. You're greeted warmly each time you walk through the door. Very ni More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.