• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Liz Thorpe Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very comfortable teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

Great service and the cleaning was so painless I fell asleep a few times! Definitely my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I did not have dental insurance for many years while I was a lowly doctoral student and so quite a bit of time had lapsed since my last visit to a dentist. This was compounded by the fact that my most recent dental experiences (many years ago) had been rather traumatic. So, I was DREADING coming in after seven years for a cleaning. I thought for sure I would end up spending the day getting my teeth drilled or perhaps even removed. Liz put me immediately at ease. She cleaned my teeth easily and, more importantly, painlessly. All the while she explained to me what was going on, what my problem areas were, and what I needed to do in the future. The practice itself is spotless, sunny, and efficient. I just wanted to make this review for Liz, herself, because she made an experience I had been dreading actually PLEASANT. Well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046692
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Liz is fantastic! She explains everything step by step and makes sure you are comfortable and well cared for. Liz has such a gentle touch and is great to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938434
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2016

Best cleaning experience I've ever had! I'm so excited to have found such a wonderful dentist! I have already told all my friends on Facebook that if they are needing a dentist to definitely use Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487278
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was great and the office support was great too! I can't believe how much easier it is going to the dentist since I found this practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307877
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2016

Liz provided exemplary service as a hygienist. Dr. Swift answered all my questions and explained my condition with much clarity. I highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128598
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

The staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry was at their usual best. I have been coming to this office for at least 8 years and have always been greeted with friendly smiles. Great job everyone. Keep it going! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075240
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

As always my experience with you guys was the very best. I can't wait for my next visit. I have never had such a great office visit in my life. Thank you for your gentle and caring procedures. Will be looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980798
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My cleaning with Liz was excellent. I've never had a better experience at a dental office than this one. Everything happens smoothly and I always feel so welcome. I have found my dental office for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932182
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

Hygenist was great! I love the view when I'm sitting in the chair, and I appreciate getting in and out in 45 minutes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711903
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth and x-rays. Dr Swift was great. There is no high pressure to perform additional procedures. Most professional dentist office I have ever visited. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12502261
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2016

Liz is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133883
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Friendly staff, clean environment, an overall great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915017
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

At this appointment, I had my teeth polished and a small filling removed and refilled. As at my first appointment at Dallas Laser Dentistry six weeks ago, the staff members who attended to me - Liz and Dr. Swift - were exceedingly kind and informative. After not having been to the dentist regularly for quite a few years, I can honestly say that I have found a comfortable, welcoming place at which to get my teeth cleaned for hopefully many years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11784957
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took care of me right away and made me feel like a valued patient. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623300
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

staff is wonderful and always on time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320888
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Wow - another super duper visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203495
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Having not been to the dentist for a routine cleaning in over 10 years, I was admittedly a little nervous in coming, for both what condition my teeth would be in and, as a consequence, what treatment might be necessitated. Liz was my hygienist, and I found her to be extremely professional - in her explanations to me as well as her technique. Her kind temperament was assuring, and I felt increasingly comfortable throughout the appointment. Dr. Swift, whom I actually met at the end of the appointment, was also extremely nice and reassuring. Perhaps I'm merely wearing rose-tinted glasses after leaving with a relatively - at least in my mind - cleaner bill of health than expected, but I would highly recommend this business to others, and I look forward to continuing to come to Dallas Laser Dentistry for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845006
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

This is by far the best dental practice in Dallas! Dr. Swift is so skilled and kind and her staff is top notch! Liz is by far the best hygienist I've ever experienced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733199
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Over the last 10 years Dr Swift has been consistently careful to meet my dental needs. She takes time to explain issues and NEVER adds unnecessary services. Her hygienists are most competent and friendly. You can't go wrong with services from this office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472346
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Awesome friendly people with great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9886282
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2016

Really friendly staff and excellent hygienist! Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439936
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2016

Friendly, professional, fun, happy office! Everyone including Dr. Mary were so pleasant. Thrilled with my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8677611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liz was new for me and she made me feel comfortable right away. Her exam was gentle but thorough. I got positive feedback on what I was doing right and told what areas to focus on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8450788
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2015

Very good check-up. I am sorry to not remember the hygienist's name - first time she's worked on me, and I liked her very much. Good at educating patient on how to correctly floss - gave tips - brought mirror. Very personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5904287
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2015

My "new" hygienist is very very thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175725
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2015

Due to reported accidents on US75 I arrived 1 1/2 hours early from McKinney and was greeted cheerfully. I announced that I brought reading and office work to stay busy and would happily wait. 15 minutes later my name was called and my appointment began. I was assured that no one was inconvenienced and they had "juggled" the schedule around to fit me in. The hygienist cleaning my teeth showed courtesy and understanding as I learned to rinse and wash as a Parkinson's Disease patient. We worked out a signaling between us and soon the problem was behind us. No matter the excellence of the equipment or skill set of the operators, without courtesy and understanding, the experience would have been unpleasant and uncomfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7657696
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Wonderful dentist with an incredible staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6741607
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

Went to have my teeth cleaned by Liz for the 1st time. Liz did an outstanding job and was very sweet as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6668902
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

Excellent service by Liz and as always smiles galore from all employees. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6381240
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2015

The new dental hygienist I had yesterday was fantastic. She explained scientific things about my teeth in a way that made sense and provided extremely helpful suggestions to get rid of teeth stains. She was kind and considerate. I always deal with wonderful people at Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295922
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for the great service at the visit! Liz was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.