• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Liz Thorpe Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I love DLD. They have always been exceptional at what they do. Their new location is even better than the last. The staff is always kind and informative, with little luxuries to make your time less uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Recently moved to Dallas and this practice was highly recommended by a friend. I can see why! Friendly, attentive and professional staff in sparkling new offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Swift for more than 20 years. Dr. Swift and her staff are the best. They are professional, always on time, and make a dental appointment pleasant and relaxing I fell in love with the fountain, massage chair, and cloud ceiling but my teeth love the excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

1st class. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Have been a patient here about 15 years. Excellent work and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Mary Swift and her team at Dallas Laser Dentistry have created a very professional environment that is both welcoming and efficient.They were each very knowledgeable within their field of expertise, from the receptionist to the hygienist to Mary, the dentist. Since I transferred from another dental office, X-rays were sent. The staff had received them and incorporated them into their system, so that the entire “first visit” process was seamless.When the exam was complete, I had some questions about “add-on” services and the team were very well informed and articulate about the options and the price for each. This is actually not always the reality, so it was much appreciated.I would recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry and Mary Swift for general dentistry AND for cosmetic, even though I have not experienced that type of service. It was just obvious that the team at Dallas Laser Dentistry were equipped to do the best cosmetic dentistry possible.Mary SculleyThe Exercise Coach - Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

As usual I can't say enough good things about Dallas Laser Dentistry. This is by far the best Dental Team I have ever visited counting both the US and abroad. Thank You with a big White Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

I love love Dallas Laser Dentistry! Everybody is so nice & the office is inviting, good music, massage chairs, my hygienist (Liz) is so sweet & I love the dentist, Mary Swift. She makes me feel so good about the way I take care of my teeth. I felt like a kid getting an A+ on my report card. I would highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Cleanings are always a pleasure! The chair massagers and the water features make for a more relaxed experience. Liz (my hygienist) is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Swift has a great team of hygienists:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

The best in Dallas in my opinion!! Always a thorough and non stressful experience. So happy with the care I receive at Dallas Laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Teeth Cleaning and Laser Whitening. Very pleasant experience with super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff and the Doctor are all so kind, accommodating and on time. They have the top of the line equipment and make each visit very comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Liz did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, Dr Swift was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

Always a splendid experience, very professional, and reliable. Friendly environment and smiling faces. Customer service is amazingly great! Dr. Swift and Team (Liz) are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I went to Dr. Mary Swift today, and I was blown away with the quality of service and treatment. The best dental experience I have had in my 31 years on this planet. Highly recommended!!!! Liz, one of the dental assistants, is first class and amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

Everyone is so nice, gentle cleaning, great service. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2015

In the few years that I've used Dallas Laser Dentistry, I've always had an excellent experience at Dr. Swift's office. I go there for all my cleanings, and recently started my Invisalign to treat my overbite. The staff is quite friendly, and Dr. Swift always makes me feel welcomed. I feel like I've known her for many years. I noticed some of the Dallas pro athletes use Dr. S for all their dental work, which assures me that I'm in good hands. The trickling waterfalls and beautiful high rise view makes for an amazingly pleasant experience while visiting. I feel like a brand new person every time I leave their office. Liz, a dental hygienist, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and efficient. I will be recommending Dallas Laser Dentistry to all friends and family! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be. Heat & massage are optional in their reclining chairs. Everyone is professional, friendly, and the space has a terrific city view from Bank of America tower. If taking DART, the Walnut HIll light rail station on the red and orange lines is also nearby. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.