• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

So glad that I went back to who I knew and trust, would do the best job ever. Amazing Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

Went in to see Dr. Mary Swift about a possible crown for a hairline fracture in my # 3 molar. Was surprised & delighted to hear her say, " If it's not symptomatic, let's just keep an eye on it, & if it ain't broke don't fix it! " I had been pressured by my former dentist to crown it since 2005, although I'd had no trouble with it. Thank goodness for a second opinion. Needless to say, I've switched dentists. Dr. Mary Swift is ethical & forthright, & I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

The best visit yet. Great hygienist. Looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome care and great people working for Dr Swift. Two years and many more to come as a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are amazing! I have been going there for years and they keep my smile straight, white and beautiful! Thanks, Dr. Swift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2016

Had a great experience at this office!! I recommend it to everyone. Great service with a friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

Been going here for years. Entire staff is professional and very nice. And the massage pad on the chairs while you're getting a cleaning doesn't hurt anything either. ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2016

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. I admit, I'm a little biased because my wife was my hygienist, however the entire office is awesome! It's very obvious that Dr. Swift cares about her patients. I'd recommend this office to everyone. Oh, and that view of Dallas from the chair is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9099334
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2016

I've been a client for years - for regular cleanings AND Invisalign! Terrific staff, always attentive, thorough, and with the most current technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Swift and staff are informative, proactive, sincere and affirming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Best of the best!!!! Not sure what's better, the service, or my new smile!!!! Thanks everyone!!! You rock my face! Literally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2015

Everyone is incredibly nice! Dr. Swift is always very attentive and takes her time with you. They do anything they can to make you feel relaxed and comfortable ! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2015

Nicest and most professional people I feel safe there and like they are looking out for me! Absolutely love them! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2015

My beautiful smile comes courtesy of Dr Swift and her team. You do wonderful work! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Myers for nearly 10 years now. He is an exceptional dentist, taking meticulous care of his patients in every way. His work is never anything less than excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

Just had a great experience at Dallas Laser Dentistry last week. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them when and if you are looking for a new dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

In a world of the Mundane Ordinary Dr Swift you are EXTRAORDINARY! Who knew going to the dentist could be this fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! The soothing,warm, heated, massage chair...the relaxing water wave sounds....the view...the skylight scenery as your laying back...the warmth by every single person there...the contagious smile from Merrit Alve...and the superb work from Dr. Mary Swift...need I write more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8170530
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Been a long time patient. Great equipment, technology & staff. Had a cleaning with the "sand blaster". It was all good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.