• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter254 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6804993
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

Everything went as planned. Started promptly. Procedures were explained as they were implemented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very comfortable teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2017

Carla was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

Great service and the cleaning was so painless I fell asleep a few times! Definitely my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

My two veneers look great! I'm so glad they blend in well with the rest of my teeth. I can not stop looking at and taking pictures of my new veneers. Thank you for being sure I got a great match! I am very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2017

Carla does an amazing job and staff is very friendly. I am out of network on my insurance and I proudly pay the out of network fees to come out happy every time I have appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Best atmosphere and service in all of dfw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

Excellent - as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Carla is a pleasure both personally and professionally. Time passed quickly and the work was performed to her usual high standards. Thank you Carla for a job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2017

A heartfelt thanks for working me in on a Mon am. Your team embodies exvellent customer service coupled with true compassion. Well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Excellent as always :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

She was real informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely professional, competent, friendly staff. Top notch, and the opposite of the corporate uptown dentistry rip off model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2017

I did Invisalign through Dr. Swift and had a fantastic experience! The staff are always professional, kind, and importantly on time. I didn't have much to fix before starting treatment, but knew if I didn't get on top of it then I would need more work down the line. I am pleased with the outcome of my Invisalign treatment and would recommend it to anyone. The only people who noticed I wore the Invisalign trays are those who had it in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2017

I have been around for a long time and I have never been so impressed with Dental office. The entire staff is without a doubt the nicest and most professional I have ever had the pleasure to experience. Dr. Swift is just an angel in every way and the best dentist I have ever experienced. She is absolutely brilliant and I would recommend her highly to anyone seeking a true professional with a heart of gold. Dr. Swift and her staff have totally changed how I feel about going to the dentist. They make it a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Best experience I have had thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2017

I came in on emergency call on a Friday when the office was closed, and I was treated with such wonderful care, genuine concern and professionalism. It was truly unbelievable. The office is beautiful and the staff are beyond anything I have ever experienced. Dr. Swift is truly an angel and Carla was so sweet and efficient. Dr. Swift and her staff will certainly change the way you feel about going to the Dentist. They are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Friendly staff. Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Swift was fast and gentle. I don't relax well in the dentist chair but that aside it was a much better experience than I've ever had. She told me each time she did something different so I wasn't surprised. She also gave me an overview before she ever started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I did not have dental insurance for many years while I was a lowly doctoral student and so quite a bit of time had lapsed since my last visit to a dentist. This was compounded by the fact that my most recent dental experiences (many years ago) had been rather traumatic. So, I was DREADING coming in after seven years for a cleaning. I thought for sure I would end up spending the day getting my teeth drilled or perhaps even removed. Liz put me immediately at ease. She cleaned my teeth easily and, more importantly, painlessly. All the while she explained to me what was going on, what my problem areas were, and what I needed to do in the future. The practice itself is spotless, sunny, and efficient. I just wanted to make this review for Liz, herself, because she made an experience I had been dreading actually PLEASANT. Well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14249114
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2017

There was a lot of work to be done on the bad tooth and it first looked like a root canal was needed but after further review Dr. Swift found that it was not necessary and spent about 40 minutes drilling and preparing the tooth for a crown. She is always very attentive to my comfort and pain and resolves any problem I might be having immediately. Thanks Dr. Swift for being so thorough. I know I can feel safe in your chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244340
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Terrel is the most knowledgeable dentist I know. He helped me with an obscure pain in my upper back molars that followed a sinus infection that I am not sure another dentist would catch. I would highly recommend him for any difficult, challenging dental issue you might have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14237313
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

Holly, the dental hygienist was so good. I really enjoyed visiting with her and she was extremely gentle. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14227274
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2017

Great, friendly staff and excellent service with attention to detail. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14100057
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2017

The customer service excellent. The staff is informative and they put you at ease. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr. Swift walks you through the process and explains thoroughly what is going to be done. All of this makes for a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14093501
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Swift and Line did a great job keeping me informed and calm while Dr. Swift did the preps for my DaVinci veneers. Temps looked fabulous - excited to see my smile when the real veneers are back from DaVinci and finally bonded in place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046692
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Liz is fantastic! She explains everything step by step and makes sure you are comfortable and well cared for. Liz has such a gentle touch and is great to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043811
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2017

If a spa was a dental office, this it. The staff is wonderful! I moved over a hour from dallas and I just change from them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040799
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are great! They make time to make certain my kids are comfortable with dental procedures and always explain to me what the treatment will be even for simple cleanings. The office is CLEAN and the staff exceptionally professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043809
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Susan is thorough, efficient, and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043812
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2017

This was the best dentist visit I have ever had. I had a lot of problems with my former dentist so my anxiety about dentistry has been elevated over the years. After my appointment here, however, I felt a lot better and hope that I can keep coming here. Dr. Swift even fixed a simple problem from my braces that I thought was a stain for years. I felt cared for and safe during my appointment. I feel confident in my smile and know that it can only get better from here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938434
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2016

Best cleaning experience I've ever had! I'm so excited to have found such a wonderful dentist! I have already told all my friends on Facebook that if they are needing a dentist to definitely use Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13899306
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2016

Most dentists leave you feeling as if your gums are just barely holding on to the teeth in your head. They try and sell you procedures and mouth guards. This is the opposite of that experience. Everyone was kind, and complimented my teeth. The dental hygienist was quick and effective. She also used a new technology that I would liken to power washing or sand blasting my teeth. It felt great and they looked almost a shade whiter. I am definitely going back and bringing my husband with me next time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13746754
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2016

It's been 8 months of reconstructive dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647369
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Swift and her assistant made me feel very comfortable. Very happy with my experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647370
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Phenomenal staff along with expert experience provides excellent care in addition to client comfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487277
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

Excellent care! Excellent team! Dr. Swift has the knowledge, skill, and artistry to deliver great dental care! She is honest and truly cares about her patients! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487278
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was great and the office support was great too! I can't believe how much easier it is going to the dentist since I found this practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686168
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2016

Great, friendly, proficient, quality. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686171
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

I came in with a lot of dental work. Mary Swift and her team have been helpful the whole way. From beside manner to figuring the best way to go financially. Glad I gave them a try. Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410609
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and experienced staff and doctors. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323144
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr. Swift and her staff. Excellent care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307877
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2016

Liz provided exemplary service as a hygienist. Dr. Swift answered all my questions and explained my condition with much clarity. I highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307879
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

My front crown broke, they took me immediately. 2 hours later I left with a temporary - painless, quick, friendly competent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307880
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

Always a nice and relaxing experience. Whole staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13258283
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2016

Short wait, friendly office staff, and very competent professionals, including and especially Dr. Swift, herself! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167300
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always a good experience. Carla was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167301
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always look forward to the friendly staff including Dr. Swift. They are always so friendly and accommodating. The customer service and patient care are both above and beyond. We drive over one and a half hours to this office and would drive farther if we had to. A+ all the way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134919
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2016

Loved the time, attention and care Dr Swift provided in resolving a painful abcessed tooth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128598
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

The staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry was at their usual best. I have been coming to this office for at least 8 years and have always been greeted with friendly smiles. Great job everyone. Keep it going! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128593
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Excellent experience every time I come to the office. Dr. Swift is very knowledgeable . I am amazed by her skill. Very greatful to be a patient here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128594
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2016

Sad to leave Dallas and the great team at Dallas Laser Dentistry. Always easy in and out and never tried to "pressure" any unneeded cavities or excess work. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075239
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

As always, Dr. Swift was attentive and knew exactly what to do. With the work I had done, she was gentle and the results were stunning. I would never go anywhere else to have my teeth done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075238
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

It was a really good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the wait time was minimal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075240
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

As always my experience with you guys was the very best. I can't wait for my next visit. I have never had such a great office visit in my life. Thank you for your gentle and caring procedures. Will be looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13017867
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2016

My family has been seeing Dr. Swift for many years. She has an excellent chair side manner and when she is working on your dental problems, is always making sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980797
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

This dental office has the best doctor, the best staff and the best environment in Dallas! Excellent caring service from all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980798
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My cleaning with Liz was excellent. I've never had a better experience at a dental office than this one. Everything happens smoothly and I always feel so welcome. I have found my dental office for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980800
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My last visit with Dr. Swift was as always - superb! I had a lot of work done both perfectly and painlessly, and with great patience and compassion on her part. The entire staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere both friendly and comfortable. All in all, it is unlike any other dental practice I have ever visited. I have referred friends to Dr. Swift (and will continue to do so with great enthusiasm). Every one of them has called to thank me! I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist, in fact I actually look forward More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932182
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

Hygenist was great! I love the view when I'm sitting in the chair, and I appreciate getting in and out in 45 minutes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932174
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

as usual, everything was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789761
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2016

I am scared to death of dentists. My experience with Dr Swift - her thoroughness, kindness and professionalism - so won my heart that I drive 4.5 hours to come to her for dentistry needs. Thank you so much for understanding my crazy fear of pain. I have never felt a thing through the extensive work I have had done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789762
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. Mary Swift and her team are professional and personal. The facilities are excellent. My questions and concerns were covered completely. I knew, understood and agreed with their plan and the plan is unfolding as expected. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789760
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

Need another reason to come back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711904
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Painless! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711903
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth and x-rays. Dr Swift was great. There is no high pressure to perform additional procedures. Most professional dentist office I have ever visited. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12642239
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have never had such care and thoroughness for dental care. Questions and concerns were addressed and answered completely with great expertise and anticipation. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12502261
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2016

Liz is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195527
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

Excellent Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195528
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this experience changed everything. Everyone was so nice, attentive an answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked. The best part...Dr. Swift didn't hurt me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133883
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Friendly staff, clean environment, an overall great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133884
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Carla was great! I love coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned, etc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085318
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

They were quick, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was in and out within an hour for a new patient consultation for TMJ. Dr Swift is well studied in this area and will be treating me. This has been a very painful experience but I believe with Dr Swifts help I will finally get some relief. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085319
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

Friendly staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066378
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

professional. high quality care. thorough examination. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066380
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

Terrel Myers is without doubt one of the best dentists - anywhere! He is friendly and compassionate but most of all he is extremely knowledgeable and experienced as a dentist. He doesn't automatically take the easiest (sometimes more convenient and expensive route) that others tend to do (in my experience elsewhere) but instead - if at all possible, will give you suggestions and options on remedying a problem. This guy knows what he's doing and does it well. I highly recommend him for anything from the simplest problem to the most complex. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12056336
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2016

Thank you Dr Swift for the life changing beautiful smile you created for Reed! It's been nothing less than transformational! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12045145
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Myers is a prince of a man. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013085
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Mary's service is always what I require, I need, and I expect --- without fail!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013086
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Swift has a touch that's light as a feather. She is an amazing dentist and really goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. She does a top-notch job and is always upfront and honest with you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013087
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best dentist and staff hands down. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969843
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient processes! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915015
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

I have never done well at the dentist's until now. Excellent experience and service. I'm actually looking forward to going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915017
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

At this appointment, I had my teeth polished and a small filling removed and refilled. As at my first appointment at Dallas Laser Dentistry six weeks ago, the staff members who attended to me - Liz and Dr. Swift - were exceedingly kind and informative. After not having been to the dentist regularly for quite a few years, I can honestly say that I have found a comfortable, welcoming place at which to get my teeth cleaned for hopefully many years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898826
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Myers and his staff are simply first rate, the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898827
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Excellent team...and Dr. Swift provided a comfortable chair-side manner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11784957
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took care of me right away and made me feel like a valued patient. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11720255
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Innovative! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11720254
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr swift was great, no pain and I loved the staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623304
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

Great personalize experience! Staff is supe nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623302
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

Dr Swift found the most affordable plan for our personal needs and was very helpful every step of the way, answering all of my (and my wife's) questions. I feel very comfortable there and an excited about my smile. Still have some work to, but based on my experience so far, I know all will be well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623300
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

staff is wonderful and always on time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623299
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

I love Dallas Laser Dentistry, all of the girls are super nice and Dr. Swift is very honest, detailed and super friendly. I am so happy and pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623301
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

Sweet people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623303
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

Carla was great and my teeth feel super after the cleaning. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11572134
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2016

A+ Service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11563399
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Swift was excellent as usual, I have been seeing her for 15+ years and have always received the highest quality of care... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11453187
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2016

Dr Swift is the best. Her office is friendly and efficient. This is only the second dental procedure I've needed from Dr. Swift in about 10 years of care in her practice, and more extensive than others. She was everything I want my medical professional to be warm, skilled in her craft, and efficient. As a medical professional myself, I feel qualified to judge. She was gentle and I had no discomfort during the process. The outcome met my expectations in every way. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11433852
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Swift and her office are so very kind and thoughtful!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11401150
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2016

Excellent practice. Very comfortable and pleasant environment makes trips to the dentist better than expected. Dr Swift is extremely quick when repairing an injured tooth which I greatly appreciate. Less time holding my jaw open is a real positive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320887
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a few years now and I have always received excellent service. I look forward to coming in to the office for my dental needs. The staff is highly qualified and knowledgeable. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I have recommended a lot of friends to the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320888
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Wow - another super duper visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203495
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Having not been to the dentist for a routine cleaning in over 10 years, I was admittedly a little nervous in coming, for both what condition my teeth would be in and, as a consequence, what treatment might be necessitated. Liz was my hygienist, and I found her to be extremely professional - in her explanations to me as well as her technique. Her kind temperament was assuring, and I felt increasingly comfortable throughout the appointment. Dr. Swift, whom I actually met at the end of the appointment, was also extremely nice and reassuring. Perhaps I'm merely wearing rose-tinted glasses after leaving with a relatively - at least in my mind - cleaner bill of health than expected, but I would highly recommend this business to others, and I look forward to continuing to come to Dallas Laser Dentistry for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11022920
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

The first time I have ever relaxed in a dentist's chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10978850
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2016

Wonderful experience! Relaxing environment. Professional service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845005
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

Always an excellent experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Swift/Myers' office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845006
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

This is by far the best dental practice in Dallas! Dr. Swift is so skilled and kind and her staff is top notch! Liz is by far the best hygienist I've ever experienced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10833583
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Mary Swift for many years. The staff at this practice are all professional, efficient, courteous and kind! Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned by Carla and she did an outstanding job - very professional and sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733199
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Over the last 10 years Dr Swift has been consistently careful to meet my dental needs. She takes time to explain issues and NEVER adds unnecessary services. Her hygienists are most competent and friendly. You can't go wrong with services from this office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10714116
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

Very Friendly, Efficient, and Nice Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10589725
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2016

Dr. Swift completed a bonding on a chipped front tooth. Looks great and so far holding up well. She and her staff are exceptional, very communicative, personable and friendly. Glad I discovered this professionally staffed office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510253
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Very helpful staff, very attentive, clean office, great views from the dentist chair, helpful receptionist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10489248
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2016

My first ever visit to a dentist with no pain. Dr. Swift is awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472343
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Fabulous, professional Staff make me (almost) look forward to my dental appointments! Dr. Swift is transforming my smile in a way I never believed possible. Invisalign and laser whitening, along with regular hygiene visits at Dallas Laser Dentistry will keep my smile healthy and beautiful for years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472344
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Always great and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472345
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472346
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Awesome friendly people with great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472347
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

excellent treatment as always More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10326730
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2016

I must say that my first visit with Dr. Mary Swift, I knew that I was going to have her to do my dental work. She's a very personable person, and I felt comfortable with her from the very beginning. She listens to what your issues are, offers her opinion, but accommodates you based on what you want done and how you want it done. She is very professional and works towards making sure that you are satisfied with her work. I definitely would recommend her to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10307456
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2016

Well.......in short......Dr. Myers is top of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215070
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Always a good experience. Prompt and very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215071
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10138224
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2016

I flipped off a crown while flossing. Dr swift worked me in within 1:30 of my call. They found I had some decay so I needed some drilling, a temporary crown and a new crown. I was amazed when they could take care if it right then instead of making a future appointment! It was fast, painless, professional and warm and friendly. So glad I found dr swift! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10025665
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2016

Always a great experience! Friendly environment, the latest technology and Dr. Swift works quickly and smoothly making it comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9886282
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2016

Really friendly staff and excellent hygienist! Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9736999
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2016

Dr. Swift is one of the best. I recently had a tooth fracture and the experience with the staff was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry for any dental needs from cleaning to reconstruction. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439936
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2016

Friendly, professional, fun, happy office! Everyone including Dr. Mary were so pleasant. Thrilled with my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9286805
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2016

Thank you Dr. Myers. You fixed my chipped tooth invisibly without any discomfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9195547
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2016

Amazing! My false tooth fell out and she was able to get me in the next day to fit me with a temporary one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9174353
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2016

Love the facility. The staff people are friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101282
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Nothing but a positive experience each and every time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101283
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are fantastic with their skill and patient care. The state of the art office is so welcoming and comfortable that it's actually relaxing to get a service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101284
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Amazing people. Amazing service. The best in Dallas. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9089570
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2016

Carla was attentive, efficient and most of gentle. Dr. Swift was her relaxing, thorough self. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9014819
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2016

Going to the dentist is like going to a spa, I love it here! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9014818
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift & her staff were all engaging & very informative. Their environment is not only comfortable but relaxing; I felt pampered & well cared for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8913396
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dallas Laser Dentistry has a friendly staff that has always taken care of my dental needs. They are professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this group for any dental work that one may require. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8786597
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2016

Just had another outstanding experience. Very professional and friendly. It's always a pleasure to visit such great people knowing you get the best service you can ask for. The clinic, the people and the service is just the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8786596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2016

I was referred to this dentist by a coworker and my very first time in this dentist office. Everybody was very nice and friendly. My visit was the VERY BEST dentist experience I have ever had. I am usually nerved up about everything but they made me feel very comfortable. I will visit this office again. Thank you for such an awesome visit. I will recommend to others. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff ---AWESOME! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8773401
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2016

My visit with Dr Swift and staff was absolutely amazing. Scheduling an appt was easy, and Dr Swift has the best attitude ever. She and her staff will make u feel so comfortable, and they take such good care of the patients. Im definitely going to refer my family & friends. Thanks Dr Swift & Staff. You guys Rock !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8743837
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2016

Friendly, calming, professional atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8677610
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2016

The Doctor and her staff are some of the best I have ever experienced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8677611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liz was new for me and she made me feel comfortable right away. Her exam was gentle but thorough. I got positive feedback on what I was doing right and told what areas to focus on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8677612
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2016

Got me in right on time. No pain at all for the two crowns. Dr. Swift took her time to explain everything to me and prepared me with medications in the event that one of the teeth needed a root canal. I've been going to Dr. Swift for years and even though her office is out of the way, I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8640457
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

I had a wonderful first appointment with Dr. Swift. Her team was amazing... super accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632574
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift and her team are the most professional, caring, and capable dental providers I have every had the (dare I say?!?) pleasure to work with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632575
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

My visit was pleasant and the office and treatment areas are attractive and relaxing. Everything from the clouds on the ceiling to the vibrating chair put you at ease and make a visit to the dentist more like a trip to a spa. Dr. Swift is the ultimate professional and is one of the most skilled dentist I have ever encountered. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8564402
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

Great experience with very caring people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537701
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My first visit was the best. Dr. Swift is extremely personable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs. Where else do you receive a warm towel after a cleaning? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8450787
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2015

I have a fear and Phobia when it comes to going to the Dentist, especially when I need work done other than cleaning. Yesterday, I had a root canal completed and it was a great experience. Dr. Swift and staff were very empathetic to me and my fear, the whole process was amazing. No pain, no anxiety due to medication given during procedure, I feel great today. Even got to listen to my favorite 80s music on Pandora! I highly recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry and Dr. Mary Swift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8450788
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2015

Very good check-up. I am sorry to not remember the hygienist's name - first time she's worked on me, and I liked her very much. Good at educating patient on how to correctly floss - gave tips - brought mirror. Very personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8440246
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

The office is very time efficient! I never have to wait for me scheduled appointment to begin. By the time I grab and magazine and ALMOST sit down, they are calling me back! I love it! And I am in and out for my cleaning in less than an hour. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8432647
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

I have "white coat syndrome" I love pretty and healthy teeth, but don't like to go to the dentist. I had a procedure done and it was by far the best experience ever. I'm grateful for the excellent customer service from Dr. Swift and her entire staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312404
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Everyone is so nice and helpful and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312413
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

All of the people at Laser Dentistry are the very best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175725
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2015

Due to reported accidents on US75 I arrived 1 1/2 hours early from McKinney and was greeted cheerfully. I announced that I brought reading and office work to stay busy and would happily wait. 15 minutes later my name was called and my appointment began. I was assured that no one was inconvenienced and they had "juggled" the schedule around to fit me in. The hygienist cleaning my teeth showed courtesy and understanding as I learned to rinse and wash as a Parkinson's Disease patient. We worked out a signaling between us and soon the problem was behind us. No matter the excellence of the equipment or skill set of the operators, without courtesy and understanding, the experience would have been unpleasant and uncomfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8036388
Review from D.(.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2015

I can not say that I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned, but it was a very easy, non eventful appointment. I always feel so welcome and comfortable in your office. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8096503
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2015

Most awesomest dentist ever! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035371
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2015

Always such a great experience when I go! I was always afraid of the dentist until I visited this one! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7657696
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Wonderful dentist with an incredible staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7723087
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr. Myers was able to see me on an emergency basis and I am so appreciative of his consideration. Also did an excellent of repairing a broken front tooth, Catherine F More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7096835
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2015

It was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7069097
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2015

Excellent staff, all very friendly, I will definitely be back. I found my new dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876126
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The tooth I chipped looks better than ever thanks to Dr. Swift & team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876127
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

Everyone is so friendly! I was in a bit of a rush and the staff was able to see me quickly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6853366
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2015

Prompt,efficient, no discomfort all in all a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6853367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

My teeth look amazing! Dr. Swift is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6022805
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2015

Best dentist I have had in 40 years! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6767788
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2015

Yesterday (11/5/15) was my first time visiting this dentist office because I needed to find a new dentist, and I have to say it was the best dentist office experience I've ever had. Everyone was so nice, answered all of my questions about veneers and Invisalign (and I had many), and really took the time to inform me about future options for cosmetic work. But, at the same time, I did not feel any pressure whatsoever to start down that road until I was ready. Dr. Swift was wonderful, and she even said several times "when you're ready". The entire experience put me at ease and made me feel like they really cared about the health of my teeth and well-being. As long as I live in Dallas, I'll be going to this dentist. Amazing place, and I've only been once. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6774756
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2015

Dr. Swift took care of my parents for years, and I am now going to her for my treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6741608
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2015

The best I have ever had, I have never had a Dentist give better dental work....he is the BEST!!! His assistant (Jacque) also was the best I have ever had in my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6741607
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

Went to have my teeth cleaned by Liz for the 1st time. Liz did an outstanding job and was very sweet as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6668902
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

Excellent service by Liz and as always smiles galore from all employees. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6676291
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

Excellent experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6639124
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

I really like Dr. Swift; she explained everthing to me in detail. I wish I would have known about her sooner!. The Treatment Coordinator gave me my treatment plan and explained to me everything in detail. I am super excited about getting my dental work done soon so that I can finally get rid of the ugly veneers so that I can have a brighter smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6605163
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

Best Dentist ever More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592282
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2015

Very great experience! Everything ran smoothly from beginning to end. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6541524
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2015

Best dentist in Dallas........ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6381240
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2015

The new dental hygienist I had yesterday was fantastic. She explained scientific things about my teeth in a way that made sense and provided extremely helpful suggestions to get rid of teeth stains. She was kind and considerate. I always deal with wonderful people at Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6381241
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2015

calming atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6303215
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2015

Excellent More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295921
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Not only is the dental care excellent, but when I had to bring my 15 month-old with me, the staff made sure he was happy and having a great time while I got my teeth cleaned. Completely above and beyond!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295920
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Timely, quick and efficient as always. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295922
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for the great service at the visit! Liz was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6259265
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr Myers repaired my broken lower plate and as usual his work is a piece of art. Thanks for allowing me to eat again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6209189
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2015

I was so grateful to Dr. Swift for seeing me immediately after a fall which really created a dental emergency. Even though she had other patients she took time with me to get my teeth back on the road to recovery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163978
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Going to the dentist for one's 6-month exam is just that, but the care and interest I receive from the front desk greeting me when I walk in, to the assistant's cleaning, to Dr. Swift's exam makes me feel valued as their patient - part of the practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5904287
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2015

My "new" hygienist is very very thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5974229
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2015

They are the best!!!! Dr. Swift has the magic touch, never felt a thing. This is the day after and I feel fantastic. Please if you want the best dentist then I strongly recommend that you call her!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5963268
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2015

Carla was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5872183
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

I always have a great experience. The atmosphere and the employees are fantastic!!! I have recommended your practice to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5844862
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2015

A pleasant, caring staff and outstanding service which exceeded my expectations. Procedures were explained in a manner that was clear and concise making me feel more at ease. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5745120
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2015

I think this procedure fixed my problem. Thank you Dr. Swift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5729227
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

I had best experience that I have ever known as a dental patient. Thank you so much. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5685484
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2015

I had a great experience, from start to finish. The office staff were great and I didn't wait long. They seem to have a really organized and well thought out process of getting patients in and out efficiently, yet comfortably and professionally. Both the dentist (Mary Swift) and hygienist were awesome and very detailed. I didn't feel like another number. Not to mention the wonderful view. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5453198
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2015

Although I'm not the fondest person of the dentist, Dr.Swift and everyone else in office are so nice and take such good care of you that once you walk in all discomfort goes away. They ar so awesome at what they do. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5353034
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2015

Excellent dentist! I really appreciated the effort to make the patient as comfortable as possible, like making the chairs massage chairs, giving pillows and having a nice view. The doctor was also very personable and kind, and he was truly knowledgable and informative about my teeth. Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5311595
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

Never in my life did I think that I would say that my visit to the dentist was a fine experience but these folks have elevated patient care to a new level. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5298475
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2015

Excellent service as always. Brandi was thorough and efficient and made my teeth cleaning a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5071387
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

She is an honest dentist. Staff is very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5071388
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent as always. Dr. Swift and her staff are professionals in every way. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925224
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2015

Brandi was excellent as always. Have a thorough cleaning and discussed any issues/suggestions open and honestly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925225
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2015

Excellent customer service. Everyone is so friendly, nice environment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4889573
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2015

I am grateful after my appointment with Dr. Myers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4885336
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2015

Always friendly, always welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4767862
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2015

Wonderful service with a smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4748052
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Good experience at a dental office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4748053
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Excellent caring staff. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4738440
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Everything was so well organized, all the way from setting the appointment through the laser whitening. I highly recommend them. Great experience! I love the results too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you to Dr. Swift and her team! I have never looked forward to a trip to the dentist, but, Dr. Swift and her team are so gracious and professional, I don't mind going at all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4690026
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

As soon as I arrived, the office was warm and inviting. Dr. Swift and her staff seemed very professional and friendly. Ever step of my visit was fully explained and all questions were answered to my complete satisfaction. I felt in very capable hands throughout my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4690027
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

Must say I appreciate the manner I was taken care of yesterday when consulting with Dr. T. Myers More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659593
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

Top Notch! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659592
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

No better dental office in Texas! Dr Swift and her staff excel at the care and treatments provided. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659594
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2015

The professional, friendly and exceptional patient care has been consistent throughout the past 25 years I have been visiting Dr Myers & Susan.. Thank you dental team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659595
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2015

Awesome experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2015

Excellent experience--if one can call a visit to the dentist excellent! :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659597
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2015

Dr. Mary was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4477378
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2015

Great staff, super sweet and very helpful. Dr Swift is by far one of the best, extremely knowledgable and genuine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4472767
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2015

Professional and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4416156
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2015

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4405119
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Everyone is the office is caring and has "gentle hands". More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4277755
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

This dentist experience was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4277756
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

This was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4264006
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2015

Great experience. Staff was friendly, on time and did a great job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4264005
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2015

A always my experience with Dr. Swift and the staff with Dallas Laser Dentistry is excellent. I have recommended Dr. Swift to my family and not my husband and grandson are her patients. Dr. Swift is simply awesome, she is always friendly and takes time to explain her diagosis. All staff with Dallas Laser Dentistry are the epitomy of professionalism. Well done...they truly get what customer service is all about. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213372
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Professional staff, clean and bright office and great dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213373
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dr. Myers has been my dentist for years, 35 to be exact! Dallas is a 2 1/2 hour drive but so worth it for superior dental care. Susan is a gifted hygienist with a great personality. My parents as well as my children are patients of Dr. Myers. It will be a sad day when he decides to retire. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213374
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2015

Always accommodating and concerned for my comfort More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213375
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2015

Carla was very courteous and attentive, and seemed dedicated to getting at every bit of plaque possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213376
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2015

My first visit, I liked the whole team More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213377
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2015

Great service great people. I always look forward to receiving professional services. Brandi has a gentle yet surgical touch. I feel that she is irreplaceable. And Dr. Swift always has time no matter how busy she is to say hello. Its Dallas Laser Dentistry 's personal service that set it apart for other businesses. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213378
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2015

Brandy is awesome! She is so thorough & always on time!!! Love that! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213379
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2015

................................... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213380
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2015

Great service. On time appt. Appt. given on short notice. Problem diagnosed promptly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213381
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2015

First class place - treated me with respect and dignity. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13546686
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

Recent spinal surgery made lying flat difficult. My needs were accommodated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.