• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas Laser Dentistry

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2018

Straightforward & fast working. Easily can got an appointment. Felt very comfortable & when you get inside the office & sit on the dental chair you feel at ease. Will be back for my crown in 2 weeks. I never dread or think of pain when I visit a dentist after my consult & procedure with Dr. Swift. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Great, professional, takes her time to explain with patience.The only drawback for me is about the venue. you are not treated in a separate room or doctor office. It is a shared area with separators between each doctor's space and another. But overall great service and attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2016

Very clean office and great staff! Everyone was very welcoming and was very efficient in their timing of the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Great personal service. Everyone was friendly and the procedures were gentle and handled with care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2015

Very sweet woman. Everyone was so friendly and made you feel more than welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2015

Staff was very friendly. Office is nice and clean. Up to date use of dental technology. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2014

She was very informative, friendly and kind. Made sure to make the visit easy and less of a worry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2014

Very professional,quality dentistry. Couldn't ask for, or have better dental care. Your oral health is at maximum level of dentistry ! I highly recommend Dr. Mary Swift,and her capable staff ! I had a very pleasant visit ! I am a former dental assistant of 25yrs, from other practices. I was extremely impressed ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2014

The entire staff is very kind and welcoming. I was at ease right away. And Dr Swift was able to save my tooth! The massage chairs and really great view from the 8th floor windows are an added bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2014

It was great!!! She was everything I would ever hope for...her office help was very congenial...and all in all it was a plus...plus experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2014

Very nice , high tech, office and staff, and as advertised. I received an injection that I didn't feel. I enjoyed my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2014

She is a warm-hearted and genuine dentist! I was extremely nervous and worried about going to the dentist and had not seen a dentist in almost 6 years because of prior terrible experiences. Dr. Swift comforted me and I am enthusiastic and confident (for the first time in my life) to get dental work done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.