• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Oralia Figueroa Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075238
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

It was a really good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the wait time was minimal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I feel Dr. Swift and her staff are very competent an experienced. At age 60 I have gone to have dental services for many years now and can say these guys are the best. The front office staff are superb. I would recommend this team to all in a heartbeat . Keep it up guys More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932182
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

Hygenist was great! I love the view when I'm sitting in the chair, and I appreciate getting in and out in 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969843
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient processes! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623299
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

I love Dallas Laser Dentistry, all of the girls are super nice and Dr. Swift is very honest, detailed and super friendly. I am so happy and pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

Great dentist!! Very nice and frendily staff. I like the view from the 8th floor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537701
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My first visit was the best. Dr. Swift is extremely personable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs. Where else do you receive a warm towel after a cleaning? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8480505
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

Great customer service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175725
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2015

Due to reported accidents on US75 I arrived 1 1/2 hours early from McKinney and was greeted cheerfully. I announced that I brought reading and office work to stay busy and would happily wait. 15 minutes later my name was called and my appointment began. I was assured that no one was inconvenienced and they had "juggled" the schedule around to fit me in. The hygienist cleaning my teeth showed courtesy and understanding as I learned to rinse and wash as a Parkinson's Disease patient. We worked out a signaling between us and soon the problem was behind us. No matter the excellence of the equipment or skill set of the operators, without courtesy and understanding, the experience would have been unpleasant and uncomfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295921
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Not only is the dental care excellent, but when I had to bring my 15 month-old with me, the staff made sure he was happy and having a great time while I got my teeth cleaned. Completely above and beyond!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163978
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Going to the dentist for one's 6-month exam is just that, but the care and interest I receive from the front desk greeting me when I walk in, to the assistant's cleaning, to Dr. Swift's exam makes me feel valued as their patient - part of the practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519707
Review from P.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 11, 2012

I can't say enough about this team! From the front desk to the back office, hands down the best Dentist office in Dallas! Thank you Dr. Mary Swift for saving my teeth and showing me how to smile! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Very friendly staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.