• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Line Heidemann Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2018

Straightforward & fast working. Easily can got an appointment. Felt very comfortable & when you get inside the office & sit on the dental chair you feel at ease. Will be back for my crown in 2 weeks. I never dread or think of pain when I visit a dentist after my consult & procedure with Dr. Swift. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very cheerful and professional staff. Beautiful waiting room and great view from every dental chair. Dr. Swift is the gentlest dentist I've ever had. I recommend her to every one looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely professional, competent, friendly staff. Top notch, and the opposite of the corporate uptown dentistry rip off model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Friendly staff. Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14249114
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2017

There was a lot of work to be done on the bad tooth and it first looked like a root canal was needed but after further review Dr. Swift found that it was not necessary and spent about 40 minutes drilling and preparing the tooth for a crown. She is always very attentive to my comfort and pain and resolves any problem I might be having immediately. Thanks Dr. Swift for being so thorough. I know I can feel safe in your chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14100057
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2017

The customer service excellent. The staff is informative and they put you at ease. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr. Swift walks you through the process and explains thoroughly what is going to be done. All of this makes for a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14093501
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Swift and Line did a great job keeping me informed and calm while Dr. Swift did the preps for my DaVinci veneers. Temps looked fabulous - excited to see my smile when the real veneers are back from DaVinci and finally bonded in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

It was an experience i will never forget the Doctor and staff was very professional and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647369
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Swift and her assistant made me feel very comfortable. Very happy with my experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686171
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

I came in with a lot of dental work. Mary Swift and her team have been helpful the whole way. From beside manner to figuring the best way to go financially. Glad I gave them a try. Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410609
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and experienced staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075238
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

It was a really good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the wait time was minimal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789762
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. Mary Swift and her team are professional and personal. The facilities are excellent. My questions and concerns were covered completely. I knew, understood and agreed with their plan and the plan is unfolding as expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12642239
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have never had such care and thoroughness for dental care. Questions and concerns were addressed and answered completely with great expertise and anticipation. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff was so friendly and patient. They answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Dr. Swift is amazing. She didn't hurt me and she put me at ease the whole time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195528
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this experience changed everything. Everyone was so nice, attentive an answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked. The best part...Dr. Swift didn't hurt me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085319
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

Friendly staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12056336
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2016

Thank you Dr Swift for the life changing beautiful smile you created for Reed! It's been nothing less than transformational! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969843
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient processes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898827
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Excellent team...and Dr. Swift provided a comfortable chair-side manner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11720254
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr swift was great, no pain and I loved the staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623304
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

Great personalize experience! Staff is supe nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Really enjoyed my time with Dr Swift. Great office. Everyone there is so nice!!! Very personable staff that seem genuinely interested in you during your time at the office! It was great to go in there and come out with a full plan and all the info I needed to make a decision moving forward. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320887
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a few years now and I have always received excellent service. I look forward to coming in to the office for my dental needs. The staff is highly qualified and knowledgeable. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I have recommended a lot of friends to the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10714116
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

Very Friendly, Efficient, and Nice Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10589725
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2016

Dr. Swift completed a bonding on a chipped front tooth. Looks great and so far holding up well. She and her staff are exceptional, very communicative, personable and friendly. Glad I discovered this professionally staffed office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472343
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Fabulous, professional Staff make me (almost) look forward to my dental appointments! Dr. Swift is transforming my smile in a way I never believed possible. Invisalign and laser whitening, along with regular hygiene visits at Dallas Laser Dentistry will keep my smile healthy and beautiful for years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff and the Doctor are all so kind, accommodating and on time. They have the top of the line equipment and make each visit very comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Patient for 16 years - love this team. Personable, professional, always stay cutting edge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439936
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2016

Friendly, professional, fun, happy office! Everyone including Dr. Mary were so pleasant. Thrilled with my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101284
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Amazing people. Amazing service. The best in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Swift and staff are informative, proactive, sincere and affirming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2016

Dr. Swift is awesome.  The service and their professionalism are outstanding.  Perhaps better than any other health care provider I've ever had, Dr. Swift & her staff never waste your time.  You get in and are seen immediately.  I've never just sat in the chair waiting.  For me, this is very important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Best of the best!!!! Not sure what's better, the service, or my new smile!!!! Thanks everyone!!! You rock my face! Literally! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8640457
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

I had a wonderful first appointment with Dr. Swift. Her team was amazing... super accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632574
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift and her team are the most professional, caring, and capable dental providers I have every had the (dare I say?!?) pleasure to work with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8564402
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2016

Great experience with very caring people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537701
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My first visit was the best. Dr. Swift is extremely personable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs. Where else do you receive a warm towel after a cleaning? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 04, 2016

Spa like dentist facility! Great people that treat you well. I love going to Dr. Swifts office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8450787
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2015

I have a fear and Phobia when it comes to going to the Dentist, especially when I need work done other than cleaning. Yesterday, I had a root canal completed and it was a great experience. Dr. Swift and staff were very empathetic to me and my fear, the whole process was amazing. No pain, no anxiety due to medication given during procedure, I feel great today. Even got to listen to my favorite 80s music on Pandora! I highly recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry and Dr. Mary Swift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8432647
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

I have "white coat syndrome" I love pretty and healthy teeth, but don't like to go to the dentist. I had a procedure done and it was by far the best experience ever. I'm grateful for the excellent customer service from Dr. Swift and her entire staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876127
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

Everyone is so friendly! I was in a bit of a rush and the staff was able to see me quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Great personal service. Everyone was friendly and the procedures were gentle and handled with care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295921
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Not only is the dental care excellent, but when I had to bring my 15 month-old with me, the staff made sure he was happy and having a great time while I got my teeth cleaned. Completely above and beyond!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 26, 2015

Does a great job. Very professional staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5872183
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

I always have a great experience. The atmosphere and the employees are fantastic!!! I have recommended your practice to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5685484
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2015

I had a great experience, from start to finish. The office staff were great and I didn't wait long. They seem to have a really organized and well thought out process of getting patients in and out efficiently, yet comfortably and professionally. Both the dentist (Mary Swift) and hygienist were awesome and very detailed. I didn't feel like another number. Not to mention the wonderful view. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5453198
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2015

Although I'm not the fondest person of the dentist, Dr.Swift and everyone else in office are so nice and take such good care of you that once you walk in all discomfort goes away. They ar so awesome at what they do. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5071387
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

She is an honest dentist. Staff is very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925225
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2015

Excellent customer service. Everyone is so friendly, nice environment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4908903
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2015

Dr. Swift really is as good as it gets! I found Dr. Mary Swift from an online review. After a year of terrible dentistry experiences from previous dentists, I came to her with a smile that needed to be improved before my wedding day- and with a little bit of hesitation whether or not, what I hoped to be done was possible. I had a different dentist that put two crowns on my front teeth that did not match my other two teeth at all. What was worse the color was completely different. She was so patient and kind and took incredible care of me!! I had never experienced a dentist that was willing to go above and beyond to make sure my smile looked as good as it could before my wedding day!! In addition to that, they rushed to make sure that everything was done in time and worked with me to make sure I got the smile I wanted. I'm getting teared up just writing this review, as there are no words to describe how great Dr. Swift and her team treated me and took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of! She has a patient for life and I would recommend anyone to go there!! It's very hard to find someone you know you can trust immediately and that truly cares about the well being of their patients- and Dr. Swift is exactly that :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4748053
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Excellent caring staff. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4738440
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Everything was so well organized, all the way from setting the appointment through the laser whitening. I highly recommend them. Great experience! I love the results too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you to Dr. Swift and her team! I have never looked forward to a trip to the dentist, but, Dr. Swift and her team are so gracious and professional, I don't mind going at all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4690026
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

As soon as I arrived, the office was warm and inviting. Dr. Swift and her staff seemed very professional and friendly. Ever step of my visit was fully explained and all questions were answered to my complete satisfaction. I felt in very capable hands throughout my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4477378
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2015

Great staff, super sweet and very helpful. Dr Swift is by far one of the best, extremely knowledgable and genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

This is definitely a five-star dental experience! I have been to many dentists over the years and l have lived through the pain of overly aggressive cleanings followed by a shaming lecture on my lack of flossing. Dr. Swift's office is just the opposite. The cleaning was gentle but thorough, pain-free, and I was given a special tool to help clean my bridge. Even though I was educated on how to clean my teeth more effectively, I was never made to feel guilty or ashamed! I felt so relaxed, they even had massaging dental chairs. I felt like I was at a spa instead of the dentist. My cleaning was followed by a great exam by Dr. Swift, who diagnosed the problem and was able to repair instead of replace my bridge. She is professional and personable, which is a refreshing find. Everyone of the staff, from the appointment maker, receptionist, hygienists, and assistants, all made me feel relaxed and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2015

My beautiful smile comes courtesy of Dr Swift and her team. You do wonderful work! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

I have been a patient at Dr. Swift's office for years. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is always clean and a pleasure to visit. Patient comfort is a priority. I used to be so anxious when I arrived for cleanings, but now I relax because I know they will take good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

Dr. Swift is professional, informative, and kind during my procedures and her office staff is equally as good. I have been a patient of Dr. Swifts for many years and will continue as long as I live in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

This was a better experience then I expected! I usually don't care for the dentist so I was nervous but it wasn't bad because this staff is awesome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

Just had a great experience at Dallas Laser Dentistry last week. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them when and if you are looking for a new dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2014

The best dental practice in the state! Top notch service, state of the art equipment, and the best staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 27, 2013

Great Work! - Dr. Swift and her staff are very professional and conscientious. I highly recommend Dr. Swift without hesitation. Always a friendly atmosphere and good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

When I first went to Dr Mary Swift, I needed my teeth whiter. As a speaker, and TV host, the first impression I make is important. I was stunned at the systems and the people that Dr Mary has in place. Sweet ladies that really care about your comfort. The setting looks more like a spa and the view was gorgeous out her windows of her 8th floor offices in North Dallas. I had almost no wait in her office. Then I was moved into work with one of her dental assistants that prepped me for Dr Mary to look at me and tell the workers what they needed to know. A short while later, they were done with the procedure and I started getting compliments from that time forward on how bright my teeth are now. Wow, I have never seen my teeth so white. Thank you Dr. Mary Swift of Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199536
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2012

Always a pleasent experience. Dr. Swift and the staff are some of the most upbeat people I know. They are prepared for you when you arrive and all do a great job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199538
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

They always take such great care of me! Great staff, great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519706
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 27, 2012

Dr. Mary Swift is an outstanding dentist and her staff are all very professional and friendly! In my opinion - the best dentist clinic in town, where the greatest and newest technologies are being used! Thanks a lot! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519707
Review from P.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 11, 2012

I can't say enough about this team! From the front desk to the back office, hands down the best Dentist office in Dallas! Thank you Dr. Mary Swift for saving my teeth and showing me how to smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2012

The care and service of the professionals here are way beyond compare. Dr. Swift and her staff are so professional and gentle. This is the best dental practice in the DFW area. Thank you to Dr. Swift and her staff for always making my visit pleasant & pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Very friendly staff More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513554
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 18, 2012

Dr. Swift and her staff were very friendly and professional. It has been awhile since my last visit between dentist and I was surprised to find out that had I needed a specialist I would not have to of ventured to another office! Great? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.