• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Merrit Alve Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter109 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very cheerful and professional staff. Beautiful waiting room and great view from every dental chair. Dr. Swift is the gentlest dentist I've ever had. I recommend her to every one looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Friendly staff. Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275171
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2017

I already love her. my fianc? and I'd appointments are tomorrow morning. she called herself to remind of the appointments. my fianc? had a bad experience at a different place, and we wanted a second opinion. so i messaged them on facebook (over the weekend!!) and she replied. not reception, HER. she is just so sweet and such an understanding person! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14100057
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2017

The customer service excellent. The staff is informative and they put you at ease. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr. Swift walks you through the process and explains thoroughly what is going to be done. All of this makes for a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647370
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Phenomenal staff along with expert experience provides excellent care in addition to client comfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487278
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was great and the office support was great too! I can't believe how much easier it is going to the dentist since I found this practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686171
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

I came in with a lot of dental work. Mary Swift and her team have been helpful the whole way. From beside manner to figuring the best way to go financially. Glad I gave them a try. Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr Swift is the BEST! After my tooth broke while I was out of town on a business trip, I called Dallas Laser Dentistry on a Sunday night asking for help. The front office made room for me the next day, on Monday morning. Dr swift performed a painless root canal, fitted me with a temporary tooth, and got me back on my way to continue my business trip in one day. The temporary tooth looks great, and my permanent crown is being crafted for me on my return. Great responsiveness and customer obsession, dallas laser dentistry. I am a loyal and happy patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167301
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always look forward to the friendly staff including Dr. Swift. They are always so friendly and accommodating. The customer service and patient care are both above and beyond. We drive over one and a half hours to this office and would drive farther if we had to. A+ all the way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128598
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

The staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry was at their usual best. I have been coming to this office for at least 8 years and have always been greeted with friendly smiles. Great job everyone. Keep it going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I feel Dr. Swift and her staff are very competent an experienced. At age 60 I have gone to have dental services for many years now and can say these guys are the best. The front office staff are superb. I would recommend this team to all in a heartbeat . Keep it up guys More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789762
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. Mary Swift and her team are professional and personal. The facilities are excellent. My questions and concerns were covered completely. I knew, understood and agreed with their plan and the plan is unfolding as expected. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12694286
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift is amazing and very gentle and thorough when she has done work on my teeth. I highly recommend her. The staff, especially Suzanne and Merit are very helpful. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the hygienist Susan. She is great. Beverly Seale. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12642239
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have never had such care and thoroughness for dental care. Questions and concerns were addressed and answered completely with great expertise and anticipation. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff was so friendly and patient. They answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Dr. Swift is amazing. She didn't hurt me and she put me at ease the whole time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195528
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this experience changed everything. Everyone was so nice, attentive an answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked. The best part...Dr. Swift didn't hurt me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085319
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969843
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient processes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898826
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Myers and his staff are simply first rate, the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11720254
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr swift was great, no pain and I loved the staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623304
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

Great personalize experience! Staff is supe nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623300
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

staff is wonderful and always on time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623299
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

I love Dallas Laser Dentistry, all of the girls are super nice and Dr. Swift is very honest, detailed and super friendly. I am so happy and pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Really enjoyed my time with Dr Swift. Great office. Everyone there is so nice!!! Very personable staff that seem genuinely interested in you during your time at the office! It was great to go in there and come out with a full plan and all the info I needed to make a decision moving forward. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320887
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a few years now and I have always received excellent service. I look forward to coming in to the office for my dental needs. The staff is highly qualified and knowledgeable. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I have recommended a lot of friends to the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10978850
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2016

Wonderful experience! Relaxing environment. Professional service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10714116
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

Very Friendly, Efficient, and Nice Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10589725
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2016

Dr. Swift completed a bonding on a chipped front tooth. Looks great and so far holding up well. She and her staff are exceptional, very communicative, personable and friendly. Glad I discovered this professionally staffed office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472343
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Fabulous, professional Staff make me (almost) look forward to my dental appointments! Dr. Swift is transforming my smile in a way I never believed possible. Invisalign and laser whitening, along with regular hygiene visits at Dallas Laser Dentistry will keep my smile healthy and beautiful for years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472346
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Awesome friendly people with great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff and the Doctor are all so kind, accommodating and on time. They have the top of the line equipment and make each visit very comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Patient for 16 years - love this team. Personable, professional, always stay cutting edge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439936
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2016

Friendly, professional, fun, happy office! Everyone including Dr. Mary were so pleasant. Thrilled with my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Swift, her team and their office are fantastic. Love the way their office is setup - so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone there always seems happy and they make you feel welcome. My husband introduced me to Dr. Swift and we both have been patients for over 12 years now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101284
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Amazing people. Amazing service. The best in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Swift and staff are informative, proactive, sincere and affirming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9014818
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift & her staff were all engaging & very informative. Their environment is not only comfortable but relaxing; I felt pampered & well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

Always a splendid experience, very professional, and reliable. Friendly environment and smiling faces. Customer service is amazingly great! Dr. Swift and Team (Liz) are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2016

Dr. Swift is awesome.  The service and their professionalism are outstanding.  Perhaps better than any other health care provider I've ever had, Dr. Swift & her staff never waste your time.  You get in and are seen immediately.  I've never just sat in the chair waiting.  For me, this is very important. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8786596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2016

I was referred to this dentist by a coworker and my very first time in this dentist office. Everybody was very nice and friendly. My visit was the VERY BEST dentist experience I have ever had. I am usually nerved up about everything but they made me feel very comfortable. I will visit this office again. Thank you for such an awesome visit. I will recommend to others. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff ---AWESOME! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632574
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift and her team are the most professional, caring, and capable dental providers I have every had the (dare I say?!?) pleasure to work with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8540950
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2016

Everyone at this practice is professional and enjoyable. They do excellent work. They listen to me and my concerns. Great dental office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537701
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My first visit was the best. Dr. Swift is extremely personable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs. Where else do you receive a warm towel after a cleaning? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8480505
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 04, 2016

Spa like dentist facility! Great people that treat you well. I love going to Dr. Swifts office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8432647
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

I have "white coat syndrome" I love pretty and healthy teeth, but don't like to go to the dentist. I had a procedure done and it was by far the best experience ever. I'm grateful for the excellent customer service from Dr. Swift and her entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

Everyone is so nice, gentle cleaning, great service. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312404
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Everyone is so nice and helpful and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312413
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

All of the people at Laser Dentistry are the very best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175725
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2015

Due to reported accidents on US75 I arrived 1 1/2 hours early from McKinney and was greeted cheerfully. I announced that I brought reading and office work to stay busy and would happily wait. 15 minutes later my name was called and my appointment began. I was assured that no one was inconvenienced and they had "juggled" the schedule around to fit me in. The hygienist cleaning my teeth showed courtesy and understanding as I learned to rinse and wash as a Parkinson's Disease patient. We worked out a signaling between us and soon the problem was behind us. No matter the excellence of the equipment or skill set of the operators, without courtesy and understanding, the experience would have been unpleasant and uncomfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7657696
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Wonderful dentist with an incredible staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876127
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

Everyone is so friendly! I was in a bit of a rush and the staff was able to see me quickly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6639124
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

I really like Dr. Swift; she explained everthing to me in detail. I wish I would have known about her sooner!. The Treatment Coordinator gave me my treatment plan and explained to me everything in detail. I am super excited about getting my dental work done soon so that I can finally get rid of the ugly veneers so that I can have a brighter smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Great personal service. Everyone was friendly and the procedures were gentle and handled with care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295921
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Not only is the dental care excellent, but when I had to bring my 15 month-old with me, the staff made sure he was happy and having a great time while I got my teeth cleaned. Completely above and beyond!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163978
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Going to the dentist for one's 6-month exam is just that, but the care and interest I receive from the front desk greeting me when I walk in, to the assistant's cleaning, to Dr. Swift's exam makes me feel valued as their patient - part of the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 26, 2015

Does a great job. Very professional staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5872183
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

I always have a great experience. The atmosphere and the employees are fantastic!!! I have recommended your practice to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5685484
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2015

I had a great experience, from start to finish. The office staff were great and I didn't wait long. They seem to have a really organized and well thought out process of getting patients in and out efficiently, yet comfortably and professionally. Both the dentist (Mary Swift) and hygienist were awesome and very detailed. I didn't feel like another number. Not to mention the wonderful view. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5453198
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2015

Although I'm not the fondest person of the dentist, Dr.Swift and everyone else in office are so nice and take such good care of you that once you walk in all discomfort goes away. They ar so awesome at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2015

I've been coming here for years and the staff is always nice and attentive. They're timely with appointments and always call to confirm. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5071387
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

She is an honest dentist. Staff is very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925225
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2015

Excellent customer service. Everyone is so friendly, nice environment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4748053
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Excellent caring staff. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4738440
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Everything was so well organized, all the way from setting the appointment through the laser whitening. I highly recommend them. Great experience! I love the results too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you to Dr. Swift and her team! I have never looked forward to a trip to the dentist, but, Dr. Swift and her team are so gracious and professional, I don't mind going at all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4690026
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

As soon as I arrived, the office was warm and inviting. Dr. Swift and her staff seemed very professional and friendly. Ever step of my visit was fully explained and all questions were answered to my complete satisfaction. I felt in very capable hands throughout my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

This is definitely a five-star dental experience! I have been to many dentists over the years and l have lived through the pain of overly aggressive cleanings followed by a shaming lecture on my lack of flossing. Dr. Swift's office is just the opposite. The cleaning was gentle but thorough, pain-free, and I was given a special tool to help clean my bridge. Even though I was educated on how to clean my teeth more effectively, I was never made to feel guilty or ashamed! I felt so relaxed, they even had massaging dental chairs. I felt like I was at a spa instead of the dentist. My cleaning was followed by a great exam by Dr. Swift, who diagnosed the problem and was able to repair instead of replace my bridge. She is professional and personable, which is a refreshing find. Everyone of the staff, from the appointment maker, receptionist, hygienists, and assistants, all made me feel relaxed and welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323925
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

Dr. Mary Swift has been my dentist for years. She always does a great job. She spends as much time as needed to answer any and all my questions. Her work is second to none. Also, every time I visit the office the staff she has hired are always professional and competent. The office runs on time and you can expect to be in and out in a way that allows you to keep your schedule for the day. All in all, top notch and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2014

This was a better experience then I expected! I usually don't care for the dentist so I was nervous but it wasn't bad because this staff is awesome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2014

The best dental practice in the state! Top notch service, state of the art equipment, and the best staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! The soothing,warm, heated, massage chair...the relaxing water wave sounds....the view...the skylight scenery as your laying back...the warmth by every single person there...the contagious smile from Merrit Alve...and the superb work from Dr. Mary Swift...need I write more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8170530
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2013

My boyfriend went to several dentists, minimum 5 others. He had gone to get recommendations for a cracked crown on his front tooth. Came here the dentist offered the most cost effective, efficient solution of bonding the tooth vs. replacing and trying to match the tooth color to the others. Saved him $1300 in dental work that insurance will never cover. HIGHLY recommended and will definitely be going back. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

I was referred and while the office was farther than I expected to drive, I was pleasantly greeted, the actual dentist (Mary) spent a good amount of time with me and gave me some great explanations of things. Very friendly staff and beautiful office. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

When I first went to Dr Mary Swift, I needed my teeth whiter. As a speaker, and TV host, the first impression I make is important. I was stunned at the systems and the people that Dr Mary has in place. Sweet ladies that really care about your comfort. The setting looks more like a spa and the view was gorgeous out her windows of her 8th floor offices in North Dallas. I had almost no wait in her office. Then I was moved into work with one of her dental assistants that prepped me for Dr Mary to look at me and tell the workers what they needed to know. A short while later, they were done with the procedure and I started getting compliments from that time forward on how bright my teeth are now. Wow, I have never seen my teeth so white. Thank you Dr. Mary Swift of Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199538
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

They always take such great care of me! Great staff, great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519707
Review from P.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 11, 2012

I can't say enough about this team! From the front desk to the back office, hands down the best Dentist office in Dallas! Thank you Dr. Mary Swift for saving my teeth and showing me how to smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4411341
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2012

Wish I had found this place sooner. I have been going there for a little over a year and the all staff is top notch. Dr Swift is fantastic. If you want excellent dental care and a pain/stress free experience, this is the place to go. Never run into any problem with paperworks and you get courtesy calls as well as text message to remind you of your upcoming appointments. I went from hiding from appointments to looking forward to them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4411343
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2010

Time to shift from restaurants to Dentist reviews...oh the joy! As a long, long time customer (along with my wife) of DLD, I must finally take a moment and post the appropriate accolades to this very efficient, professional and extremely comfortable practice. Based on what I recall, have been going here for at least 10 years, and have never, ever, been dissapointed with the professional care and engaging staff. Since I'm a 'regular' in dental cleaning terms, that's at least 20 visits. I usually set my appointments early in the morning (they have a slot as early as 7:30) so I can boogie to work right after, and I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes for not only this, but later appointments. They don't appear to over-book, have a very smooth schedule of how they execute their cleanings, and overall, flow very, very smooothly. The staff (and Dentists, Dr. Swift and Dr. Christian, my current dentist) is all female, for the record. Over the years at this practice, I have endured multiple insurance changes, and I have never had to speak with them twice about billing issues or anything of the sort...it's actually quite surprising just how smooth they are....clearly they hire top notch administrative staff (beyond the skilled hygienists of course) to make this all operate like clock work. On a personal note, one of the protocols for this practice is to measure your blood pressure before each cleaning, and I must say, the second time I was warned about escalat More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Very friendly staff More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 18, 2012

Great dentist! – A dentist you can trust. Very professional and wonderful staff. They make going to the dentist a much less stressful experience than I've experienced before! Thank you Dr. Swift! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.