• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Susan Kershaw Mars Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043809
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Susan is thorough, efficient, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Swift has a great team of hygienists:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12694286
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift is amazing and very gentle and thorough when she has done work on my teeth. I highly recommend her. The staff, especially Suzanne and Merit are very helpful. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the hygienist Susan. She is great. Beverly Seale. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845005
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

Always an excellent experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Swift/Myers' office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659594
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2015

The professional, friendly and exceptional patient care has been consistent throughout the past 25 years I have been visiting Dr Myers & Susan.. Thank you dental team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213373
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dr. Myers has been my dentist for years, 35 to be exact! Dallas is a 2 1/2 hour drive but so worth it for superior dental care. Susan is a gifted hygienist with a great personality. My parents as well as my children are patients of Dr. Myers. It will be a sad day when he decides to retire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2014

The best dental practice in the state! Top notch service, state of the art equipment, and the best staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.