• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Carla Strickland Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great experience, really nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2017

Carla was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2017

Carla does an amazing job and staff is very friendly. I am out of network on my insurance and I proudly pay the out of network fees to come out happy every time I have appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Best atmosphere and service in all of dfw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

Excellent - as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Carla is a pleasure both personally and professionally. Time passed quickly and the work was performed to her usual high standards. Thank you Carla for a job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Excellent as always :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

The best visit yet. Great hygienist. Looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Best experience I have had thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2017

I came in on emergency call on a Friday when the office was closed, and I was treated with such wonderful care, genuine concern and professionalism. It was truly unbelievable. The office is beautiful and the staff are beyond anything I have ever experienced. Dr. Swift is truly an angel and Carla was so sweet and efficient. Dr. Swift and her staff will certainly change the way you feel about going to the Dentist. They are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040799
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are great! They make time to make certain my kids are comfortable with dental procedures and always explain to me what the treatment will be even for simple cleanings. The office is CLEAN and the staff exceptionally professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13899306
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2016

Most dentists leave you feeling as if your gums are just barely holding on to the teeth in your head. They try and sell you procedures and mouth guards. This is the opposite of that experience. Everyone was kind, and complimented my teeth. The dental hygienist was quick and effective. She also used a new technology that I would liken to power washing or sand blasting my teeth. It felt great and they looked almost a shade whiter. I am definitely going back and bringing my husband with me next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond! My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Wonderful experience. Ask anyone I know and they'll tell you I HATE the dentist. I actually forgot I was at the dentist until they started scraping my teeth. Friendly staff, clean office, modern touches, and they even were accommodating when I was running late. Very pleased! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307880
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

Always a nice and relaxing experience. Whole staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

They make going to the Dentist a relaxing experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167300
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always a good experience. Carla was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167301
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always look forward to the friendly staff including Dr. Swift. They are always so friendly and accommodating. The customer service and patient care are both above and beyond. We drive over one and a half hours to this office and would drive farther if we had to. A+ all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Always prompt, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Swift has a great team of hygienists:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980797
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

This dental office has the best doctor, the best staff and the best environment in Dallas! Excellent caring service from all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Great Love Carla, my dental assistant and of course Dr Swift More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932174
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

as usual, everything was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789760
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

Need another reason to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133884
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Carla was great! I love coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Great, professional, takes her time to explain with patience.The only drawback for me is about the venue. you are not treated in a separate room or doctor office. It is a shared area with separators between each doctor's space and another. But overall great service and attitude. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623303
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

Carla was great and my teeth feel super after the cleaning. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11409895
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Today my teeth were cleaned with a baking soda blast while the massage pad on the chair made me think I was at the spa not the dentist. The office and staff are efficient and give high quality care are in a welcoming environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

Been going here for years. Entire staff is professional and very nice. And the massage pad on the chairs while you're getting a cleaning doesn't hurt anything either. ;-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10833583
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Mary Swift for many years. The staff at this practice are all professional, efficient, courteous and kind! Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned by Carla and she did an outstanding job - very professional and sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733199
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Over the last 10 years Dr Swift has been consistently careful to meet my dental needs. She takes time to explain issues and NEVER adds unnecessary services. Her hygienists are most competent and friendly. You can't go wrong with services from this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472344
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Always great and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472347
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

excellent treatment as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2016

Very clean office and great staff! Everyone was very welcoming and was very efficient in their timing of the appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215070
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Always a good experience. Prompt and very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215071
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff and the Doctor are all so kind, accommodating and on time. They have the top of the line equipment and make each visit very comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101283
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are fantastic with their skill and patient care. The state of the art office is so welcoming and comfortable that it's actually relaxing to get a service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9089570
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2016

Carla was attentive, efficient and most of gentle. Dr. Swift was her relaxing, thorough self. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8786596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2016

I was referred to this dentist by a coworker and my very first time in this dentist office. Everybody was very nice and friendly. My visit was the VERY BEST dentist experience I have ever had. I am usually nerved up about everything but they made me feel very comfortable. I will visit this office again. Thank you for such an awesome visit. I will recommend to others. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff ---AWESOME! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8773401
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2016

My visit with Dr Swift and staff was absolutely amazing. Scheduling an appt was easy, and Dr Swift has the best attitude ever. She and her staff will make u feel so comfortable, and they take such good care of the patients. Im definitely going to refer my family & friends. Thanks Dr Swift & Staff. You guys Rock !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8440246
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

The office is very time efficient! I never have to wait for me scheduled appointment to begin. By the time I grab and magazine and ALMOST sit down, they are calling me back! I love it! And I am in and out for my cleaning in less than an hour. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8036388
Review from D.(.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2015

I can not say that I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned, but it was a very easy, non eventful appointment. I always feel so welcome and comfortable in your office. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163978
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Going to the dentist for one's 6-month exam is just that, but the care and interest I receive from the front desk greeting me when I walk in, to the assistant's cleaning, to Dr. Swift's exam makes me feel valued as their patient - part of the practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5963268
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2015

Carla was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213375
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2015

Carla was very courteous and attentive, and seemed dedicated to getting at every bit of plaque possible. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Been a long time patient. Great equipment, technology & staff. Had a cleaning with the "sand blaster". It was all good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.