• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Savannah Goodman Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Swift and her staff are excellent. Friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14227274
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2017

Great, friendly staff and excellent service with attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647370
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Phenomenal staff along with expert experience provides excellent care in addition to client comfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323144
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr. Swift and her staff. Excellent care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066378
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

professional. high quality care. thorough examination. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915015
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

I have never done well at the dentist's until now. Excellent experience and service. I'm actually looking forward to going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623299
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

I love Dallas Laser Dentistry, all of the girls are super nice and Dr. Swift is very honest, detailed and super friendly. I am so happy and pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10978850
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2016

Wonderful experience! Relaxing environment. Professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

Great dentist!! Very nice and frendily staff. I like the view from the 8th floor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Swift, her team and their office are fantastic. Love the way their office is setup - so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone there always seems happy and they make you feel welcome. My husband introduced me to Dr. Swift and we both have been patients for over 12 years now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9014818
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift & her staff were all engaging & very informative. Their environment is not only comfortable but relaxing; I felt pampered & well cared for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8773401
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2016

My visit with Dr Swift and staff was absolutely amazing. Scheduling an appt was easy, and Dr Swift has the best attitude ever. She and her staff will make u feel so comfortable, and they take such good care of the patients. Im definitely going to refer my family & friends. Thanks Dr Swift & Staff. You guys Rock !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8540950
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2016

Everyone at this practice is professional and enjoyable. They do excellent work. They listen to me and my concerns. Great dental office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312404
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Everyone is so nice and helpful and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312413
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

All of the people at Laser Dentistry are the very best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7657696
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Wonderful dentist with an incredible staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876126
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The tooth I chipped looks better than ever thanks to Dr. Swift & team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6853366
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2015

Prompt,efficient, no discomfort all in all a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6295921
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2015

Not only is the dental care excellent, but when I had to bring my 15 month-old with me, the staff made sure he was happy and having a great time while I got my teeth cleaned. Completely above and beyond!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 18, 2012

Great dentist! – A dentist you can trust. Very professional and wonderful staff. They make going to the dentist a much less stressful experience than I've experienced before! Thank you Dr. Swift! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.