• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dallas, TX General Dentist Terrel Myers, D.D.S.

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244340
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Terrel is the most knowledgeable dentist I know. He helped me with an obscure pain in my upper back molars that followed a sinus infection that I am not sure another dentist would catch. I would highly recommend him for any difficult, challenging dental issue you might have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13746754
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2016

It's been 8 months of reconstructive dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

What can I say? Dr. Myers is simply the best! I feel so much better following his instructions and healing my mouth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066380
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

Terrel Myers is without doubt one of the best dentists - anywhere! He is friendly and compassionate but most of all he is extremely knowledgeable and experienced as a dentist. He doesn't automatically take the easiest (sometimes more convenient and expensive route) that others tend to do (in my experience elsewhere) but instead - if at all possible, will give you suggestions and options on remedying a problem. This guy knows what he's doing and does it well. I highly recommend him for anything from the simplest problem to the most complex. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12045145
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Myers is a prince of a man. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898826
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Myers and his staff are simply first rate, the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845005
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

Always an excellent experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Swift/Myers' office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr. Myers is not only an exceptional dentist, he's a wonderfully kind and caring person. I found him after years of struggling with degenerative TMJ and chronic pain and he helped me get fixed. He knows the who's who of all the best orthodontists and surgeons in the area and coordinated my extensive care. He genuinely cares about his patients and has provided a great deal of support and hope during a difficult process. Quite simply, he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I am retired Dental Hygienist. During my career in Texas and California, I saw lots of dental work but none compare to the quality and professionalism of Dr.Swift and Dr. Myers.Kathy White More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10307456
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2016

Well.......in short......Dr. Myers is top of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2016

Went in to have a front tooth bonded. The results were fabulous! And quickly done. Thanks Dr. Myers More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9286805
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2016

Thank you Dr. Myers. You fixed my chipped tooth invisibly without any discomfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7723087
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr. Myers was able to see me on an emergency basis and I am so appreciative of his consideration. Also did an excellent of repairing a broken front tooth, Catherine F More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6741608
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2015

The best I have ever had, I have never had a Dentist give better dental work....he is the BEST!!! His assistant (Jacque) also was the best I have ever had in my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6259265
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr Myers repaired my broken lower plate and as usual his work is a piece of art. Thanks for allowing me to eat again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5353034
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2015

Excellent dentist! I really appreciated the effort to make the patient as comfortable as possible, like making the chairs massage chairs, giving pillows and having a nice view. The doctor was also very personable and kind, and he was truly knowledgable and informative about my teeth. Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4889573
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2015

I am grateful after my appointment with Dr. Myers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4690027
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

Must say I appreciate the manner I was taken care of yesterday when consulting with Dr. T. Myers More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659593
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

Top Notch! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659594
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2015

The professional, friendly and exceptional patient care has been consistent throughout the past 25 years I have been visiting Dr Myers & Susan.. Thank you dental team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659595
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2015

Awesome experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4659596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2015

Excellent experience--if one can call a visit to the dentist excellent! :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4472767
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2015

Professional and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4416156
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2015

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4405119
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Everyone is the office is caring and has "gentle hands". More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213372
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Professional staff, clean and bright office and great dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213373
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dr. Myers has been my dentist for years, 35 to be exact! Dallas is a 2 1/2 hour drive but so worth it for superior dental care. Susan is a gifted hygienist with a great personality. My parents as well as my children are patients of Dr. Myers. It will be a sad day when he decides to retire. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4411347
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

They are awesome. They do meticulous and brilliant work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Myers for nearly 10 years now. He is an exceptional dentist, taking meticulous care of his patients in every way. His work is never anything less than excellent. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519703
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Apr 14, 2014

Great customer service and excellent cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2014

The best dental practice in the state! Top notch service, state of the art equipment, and the best staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519704
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 13, 2014

Communication is outstanding! Many thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Pain Free - It is always a good experience here! My visits are excellent and pain free even when repairing my broken tooth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.