• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for DIAGNOdent™ Cavity Detector Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and have had awesome experiences both times.The most recent visit, I came in with a lot of staining on my teeth just a few weeks before my wedding. Liz not only remembered from my last appointment that my wedding was soon, but she spent extra time polishing and cleaning my teeth to remove the staining so I felt extra confident. The change is AMAZING, and I'm so thankful!They also have a great range of times for appointments, so it's easy to make one before work.Definitely would recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066378
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

professional. high quality care. thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.