• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Laser Dentistry Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6804993
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

Everything went as planned. Started promptly. Procedures were explained as they were implemented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

As usual I can't say enough good things about Dallas Laser Dentistry. This is by far the best Dental Team I have ever visited counting both the US and abroad. Thank You with a big White Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and have had awesome experiences both times.The most recent visit, I came in with a lot of staining on my teeth just a few weeks before my wedding. Liz not only remembered from my last appointment that my wedding was soon, but she spent extra time polishing and cleaning my teeth to remove the staining so I felt extra confident. The change is AMAZING, and I'm so thankful!They also have a great range of times for appointments, so it's easy to make one before work.Definitely would recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone is AWESOME always helpful and go above and beyond for there customers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome! From beginning to end & great explanations for all the services available. Could not be happier?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

My two veneers look great! I'm so glad they blend in well with the rest of my teeth. I can not stop looking at and taking pictures of my new veneers. Thank you for being sure I got a great match! I am very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2017

I did Invisalign through Dr. Swift and had a fantastic experience! The staff are always professional, kind, and importantly on time. I didn't have much to fix before starting treatment, but knew if I didn't get on top of it then I would need more work down the line. I am pleased with the outcome of my Invisalign treatment and would recommend it to anyone. The only people who noticed I wore the Invisalign trays are those who had it in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14227274
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2017

Great, friendly staff and excellent service with attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

Finally, a dentist I can trust. My father was a dentist so I am very particular. Dr. Mary Swifts office, Dallas Laser Dentistry has exceed my expectations on multiple levels. I sent my grandson to Dr. Swift for general dentistry plus cosmetic procedures. The results were nothing less than miraculous and life changing. Before Dr. Swift, he would force a smile that would hide is teeth. After Dr. Swifts magic, he now flashes the most beautiful smile that radiates his countenance. Dr. Swift is an artist in the true sense of the word and I am forever grateful for the difference it has made in my grandsons life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14100057
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2017

The customer service excellent. The staff is informative and they put you at ease. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr. Swift walks you through the process and explains thoroughly what is going to be done. All of this makes for a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14093501
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Swift and Line did a great job keeping me informed and calm while Dr. Swift did the preps for my DaVinci veneers. Temps looked fabulous - excited to see my smile when the real veneers are back from DaVinci and finally bonded in place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043812
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2017

This was the best dentist visit I have ever had. I had a lot of problems with my former dentist so my anxiety about dentistry has been elevated over the years. After my appointment here, however, I felt a lot better and hope that I can keep coming here. Dr. Swift even fixed a simple problem from my braces that I thought was a stain for years. I felt cared for and safe during my appointment. I feel confident in my smile and know that it can only get better from here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13683232
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Awesome people. Amazing Results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487277
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

Excellent care! Excellent team! Dr. Swift has the knowledge, skill, and artistry to deliver great dental care! She is honest and truly cares about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are amazing! I have been going there for years and they keep my smile straight, white and beautiful! Thanks, Dr. Swift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075239
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

As always, Dr. Swift was attentive and knew exactly what to do. With the work I had done, she was gentle and the results were stunning. I would never go anywhere else to have my teeth done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980800
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My last visit with Dr. Swift was as always - superb! I had a lot of work done both perfectly and painlessly, and with great patience and compassion on her part. The entire staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere both friendly and comfortable. All in all, it is unlike any other dental practice I have ever visited. I have referred friends to Dr. Swift (and will continue to do so with great enthusiasm). Every one of them has called to thank me! I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist, in fact I actually look forward More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789761
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2016

I am scared to death of dentists. My experience with Dr Swift - her thoroughness, kindness and professionalism - so won my heart that I drive 4.5 hours to come to her for dentistry needs. Thank you so much for understanding my crazy fear of pain. I have never felt a thing through the extensive work I have had done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789762
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. Mary Swift and her team are professional and personal. The facilities are excellent. My questions and concerns were covered completely. I knew, understood and agreed with their plan and the plan is unfolding as expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066378
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

professional. high quality care. thorough examination. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12056336
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2016

Thank you Dr Swift for the life changing beautiful smile you created for Reed! It's been nothing less than transformational! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013086
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Swift has a touch that's light as a feather. She is an amazing dentist and really goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. She does a top-notch job and is always upfront and honest with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898827
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Excellent team...and Dr. Swift provided a comfortable chair-side manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Teeth Cleaning and Laser Whitening. Very pleasant experience with super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

They are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Best of the best!!!! Not sure what's better, the service, or my new smile!!!! Thanks everyone!!! You rock my face! Literally! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7096835
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2015

It was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6853367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

My teeth look amazing! Dr. Swift is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6639124
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

I really like Dr. Swift; she explained everthing to me in detail. I wish I would have known about her sooner!. The Treatment Coordinator gave me my treatment plan and explained to me everything in detail. I am super excited about getting my dental work done soon so that I can finally get rid of the ugly veneers so that I can have a brighter smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4908903
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2015

Dr. Swift really is as good as it gets! I found Dr. Mary Swift from an online review. After a year of terrible dentistry experiences from previous dentists, I came to her with a smile that needed to be improved before my wedding day- and with a little bit of hesitation whether or not, what I hoped to be done was possible. I had a different dentist that put two crowns on my front teeth that did not match my other two teeth at all. What was worse the color was completely different. She was so patient and kind and took incredible care of me!! I had never experienced a dentist that was willing to go above and beyond to make sure my smile looked as good as it could before my wedding day!! In addition to that, they rushed to make sure that everything was done in time and worked with me to make sure I got the smile I wanted. I'm getting teared up just writing this review, as there are no words to describe how great Dr. Swift and her team treated me and took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of! She has a patient for life and I would recommend anyone to go there!! It's very hard to find someone you know you can trust immediately and that truly cares about the well being of their patients- and Dr. Swift is exactly that :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4738440
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Everything was so well organized, all the way from setting the appointment through the laser whitening. I highly recommend them. Great experience! I love the results too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Doctor Swift has been my dentist since moving to Texas (8+ years ago). The experience has always been excellent: regardless of whether the visit is for a basic cleaning or a cosmetic procedure.I highly recommend this practice without any reservations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2013

When I first went to Dr Mary Swift, I needed my teeth whiter. As a speaker, and TV host, the first impression I make is important. I was stunned at the systems and the people that Dr Mary has in place. Sweet ladies that really care about your comfort. The setting looks more like a spa and the view was gorgeous out her windows of her 8th floor offices in North Dallas. I had almost no wait in her office. Then I was moved into work with one of her dental assistants that prepped me for Dr Mary to look at me and tell the workers what they needed to know. A short while later, they were done with the procedure and I started getting compliments from that time forward on how bright my teeth are now. Wow, I have never seen my teeth so white. Thank you Dr. Mary Swift of Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199535
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2012

Best all around Dentist in Texas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 08, 2013

Everyone in the office did an excellent job. My teeth are white again and look beautiful. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep in the dentist chair. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.