• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Professional Cleanings Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter137 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and have had awesome experiences both times.The most recent visit, I came in with a lot of staining on my teeth just a few weeks before my wedding. Liz not only remembered from my last appointment that my wedding was soon, but she spent extra time polishing and cleaning my teeth to remove the staining so I felt extra confident. The change is AMAZING, and I'm so thankful!They also have a great range of times for appointments, so it's easy to make one before work.Definitely would recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

Calming, caring, professional staff. Spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

I arrived early for my appointment with Dr. Swift,and her staff was very cordial and welcoming to me as a new patient. They are all so knowlegable and well trained. The staff is Dr. Swift's PR team because they reflect her hospitality. Dr. Swift is very knowledgeable and has state of the art equipment, an inviting office with a view and she is very personable and shook my hand. I am certainly satisfied with my experience with Dr.Swift and her staff and am glad to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great experience, really nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very comfortable teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2017

Carla was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

Great service and the cleaning was so painless I fell asleep a few times! Definitely my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2017

Carla does an amazing job and staff is very friendly. I am out of network on my insurance and I proudly pay the out of network fees to come out happy every time I have appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Best atmosphere and service in all of dfw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

Excellent - as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Carla is a pleasure both personally and professionally. Time passed quickly and the work was performed to her usual high standards. Thank you Carla for a job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Excellent as always :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

She was real informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2017

I have been around for a long time and I have never been so impressed with Dental office. The entire staff is without a doubt the nicest and most professional I have ever had the pleasure to experience. Dr. Swift is just an angel in every way and the best dentist I have ever experienced. She is absolutely brilliant and I would recommend her highly to anyone seeking a true professional with a heart of gold. Dr. Swift and her staff have totally changed how I feel about going to the dentist. They make it a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

The best visit yet. Great hygienist. Looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Best experience I have had thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I did not have dental insurance for many years while I was a lowly doctoral student and so quite a bit of time had lapsed since my last visit to a dentist. This was compounded by the fact that my most recent dental experiences (many years ago) had been rather traumatic. So, I was DREADING coming in after seven years for a cleaning. I thought for sure I would end up spending the day getting my teeth drilled or perhaps even removed. Liz put me immediately at ease. She cleaned my teeth easily and, more importantly, painlessly. All the while she explained to me what was going on, what my problem areas were, and what I needed to do in the future. The practice itself is spotless, sunny, and efficient. I just wanted to make this review for Liz, herself, because she made an experience I had been dreading actually PLEASANT. Well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14237313
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

Holly, the dental hygienist was so good. I really enjoyed visiting with her and she was extremely gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046692
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Liz is fantastic! She explains everything step by step and makes sure you are comfortable and well cared for. Liz has such a gentle touch and is great to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040799
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are great! They make time to make certain my kids are comfortable with dental procedures and always explain to me what the treatment will be even for simple cleanings. The office is CLEAN and the staff exceptionally professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043809
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Susan is thorough, efficient, and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938434
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2016

Best cleaning experience I've ever had! I'm so excited to have found such a wonderful dentist! I have already told all my friends on Facebook that if they are needing a dentist to definitely use Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13899306
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2016

Most dentists leave you feeling as if your gums are just barely holding on to the teeth in your head. They try and sell you procedures and mouth guards. This is the opposite of that experience. Everyone was kind, and complimented my teeth. The dental hygienist was quick and effective. She also used a new technology that I would liken to power washing or sand blasting my teeth. It felt great and they looked almost a shade whiter. I am definitely going back and bringing my husband with me next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond! My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487278
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was great and the office support was great too! I can't believe how much easier it is going to the dentist since I found this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Cleanings are always a pleasure! The chair massagers and the water features make for a more relaxed experience. Liz (my hygienist) is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

This is the best office and dentist I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly, the view is great, and Dr. Swift is honest and knowledgeable.My overall experience has always been great. My hygienist, Elizabeth, was thorough and gentle. The assistant was very friendly and put me at ease, and Dr Swift was efficient. This is my lifetime dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307877
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2016

Liz provided exemplary service as a hygienist. Dr. Swift answered all my questions and explained my condition with much clarity. I highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Wonderful experience. Ask anyone I know and they'll tell you I HATE the dentist. I actually forgot I was at the dentist until they started scraping my teeth. Friendly staff, clean office, modern touches, and they even were accommodating when I was running late. Very pleased! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307880
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

Always a nice and relaxing experience. Whole staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are amazing! I have been going there for years and they keep my smile straight, white and beautiful! Thanks, Dr. Swift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

They make going to the Dentist a relaxing experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167300
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always a good experience. Carla was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167301
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always look forward to the friendly staff including Dr. Swift. They are always so friendly and accommodating. The customer service and patient care are both above and beyond. We drive over one and a half hours to this office and would drive farther if we had to. A+ all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Always prompt, professional and thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128598
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

The staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry was at their usual best. I have been coming to this office for at least 8 years and have always been greeted with friendly smiles. Great job everyone. Keep it going! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075240
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

As always my experience with you guys was the very best. I can't wait for my next visit. I have never had such a great office visit in my life. Thank you for your gentle and caring procedures. Will be looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Swift has a great team of hygienists:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980797
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

This dental office has the best doctor, the best staff and the best environment in Dallas! Excellent caring service from all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980798
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My cleaning with Liz was excellent. I've never had a better experience at a dental office than this one. Everything happens smoothly and I always feel so welcome. I have found my dental office for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Great Love Carla, my dental assistant and of course Dr Swift More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932182
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

Hygenist was great! I love the view when I'm sitting in the chair, and I appreciate getting in and out in 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

The best in Dallas in my opinion!! Always a thorough and non stressful experience. So happy with the care I receive at Dallas Laser. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932174
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

as usual, everything was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789760
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

Need another reason to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711903
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth and x-rays. Dr Swift was great. There is no high pressure to perform additional procedures. Most professional dentist office I have ever visited. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12694286
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift is amazing and very gentle and thorough when she has done work on my teeth. I highly recommend her. The staff, especially Suzanne and Merit are very helpful. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the hygienist Susan. She is great. Beverly Seale. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12502261
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2016

Liz is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133883
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Friendly staff, clean environment, an overall great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133884
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Carla was great! I love coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Great, professional, takes her time to explain with patience.The only drawback for me is about the venue. you are not treated in a separate room or doctor office. It is a shared area with separators between each doctor's space and another. But overall great service and attitude. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915015
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

I have never done well at the dentist's until now. Excellent experience and service. I'm actually looking forward to going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915017
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

At this appointment, I had my teeth polished and a small filling removed and refilled. As at my first appointment at Dallas Laser Dentistry six weeks ago, the staff members who attended to me - Liz and Dr. Swift - were exceedingly kind and informative. After not having been to the dentist regularly for quite a few years, I can honestly say that I have found a comfortable, welcoming place at which to get my teeth cleaned for hopefully many years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11784957
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took care of me right away and made me feel like a valued patient. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Teeth Cleaning and Laser Whitening. Very pleasant experience with super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623300
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

staff is wonderful and always on time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623303
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

Carla was great and my teeth feel super after the cleaning. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11409895
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Today my teeth were cleaned with a baking soda blast while the massage pad on the chair made me think I was at the spa not the dentist. The office and staff are efficient and give high quality care are in a welcoming environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320887
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a few years now and I have always received excellent service. I look forward to coming in to the office for my dental needs. The staff is highly qualified and knowledgeable. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I have recommended a lot of friends to the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320888
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Wow - another super duper visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

Been going here for years. Entire staff is professional and very nice. And the massage pad on the chairs while you're getting a cleaning doesn't hurt anything either. ;-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203495
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Having not been to the dentist for a routine cleaning in over 10 years, I was admittedly a little nervous in coming, for both what condition my teeth would be in and, as a consequence, what treatment might be necessitated. Liz was my hygienist, and I found her to be extremely professional - in her explanations to me as well as her technique. Her kind temperament was assuring, and I felt increasingly comfortable throughout the appointment. Dr. Swift, whom I actually met at the end of the appointment, was also extremely nice and reassuring. Perhaps I'm merely wearing rose-tinted glasses after leaving with a relatively - at least in my mind - cleaner bill of health than expected, but I would highly recommend this business to others, and I look forward to continuing to come to Dallas Laser Dentistry for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845005
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

Always an excellent experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Swift/Myers' office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845006
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

This is by far the best dental practice in Dallas! Dr. Swift is so skilled and kind and her staff is top notch! Liz is by far the best hygienist I've ever experienced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10833583
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Mary Swift for many years. The staff at this practice are all professional, efficient, courteous and kind! Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned by Carla and she did an outstanding job - very professional and sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733199
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Over the last 10 years Dr Swift has been consistently careful to meet my dental needs. She takes time to explain issues and NEVER adds unnecessary services. Her hygienists are most competent and friendly. You can't go wrong with services from this office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472344
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Always great and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472346
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Awesome friendly people with great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472347
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

excellent treatment as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2016

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. I admit, I'm a little biased because my wife was my hygienist, however the entire office is awesome! It's very obvious that Dr. Swift cares about her patients. I'd recommend this office to everyone. Oh, and that view of Dallas from the chair is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2016

Very clean office and great staff! Everyone was very welcoming and was very efficient in their timing of the appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215070
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Always a good experience. Prompt and very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215071
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9886282
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2016

Really friendly staff and excellent hygienist! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Liz did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, Dr Swift was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Swift, her team and their office are fantastic. Love the way their office is setup - so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone there always seems happy and they make you feel welcome. My husband introduced me to Dr. Swift and we both have been patients for over 12 years now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101283
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are fantastic with their skill and patient care. The state of the art office is so welcoming and comfortable that it's actually relaxing to get a service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9089570
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2016

Carla was attentive, efficient and most of gentle. Dr. Swift was her relaxing, thorough self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Swift and staff are informative, proactive, sincere and affirming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

Always a splendid experience, very professional, and reliable. Friendly environment and smiling faces. Customer service is amazingly great! Dr. Swift and Team (Liz) are the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8786596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2016

I was referred to this dentist by a coworker and my very first time in this dentist office. Everybody was very nice and friendly. My visit was the VERY BEST dentist experience I have ever had. I am usually nerved up about everything but they made me feel very comfortable. I will visit this office again. Thank you for such an awesome visit. I will recommend to others. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff ---AWESOME! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8677611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liz was new for me and she made me feel comfortable right away. Her exam was gentle but thorough. I got positive feedback on what I was doing right and told what areas to focus on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I went to Dr. Mary Swift today, and I was blown away with the quality of service and treatment. The best dental experience I have had in my 31 years on this planet. Highly recommended!!!! Liz, one of the dental assistants, is first class and amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2016

I went to Dr. Mary Swift today, and I was blown away with the quality of service and treatment. The best dental experience I have had in my 31 years on this planet. Highly recommended!!!! Liz, one of the dental assistants, is first class and amazing as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8450788
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2015

Very good check-up. I am sorry to not remember the hygienist's name - first time she's worked on me, and I liked her very much. Good at educating patient on how to correctly floss - gave tips - brought mirror. Very personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8440246
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

The office is very time efficient! I never have to wait for me scheduled appointment to begin. By the time I grab and magazine and ALMOST sit down, they are calling me back! I love it! And I am in and out for my cleaning in less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

Everyone is so nice, gentle cleaning, great service. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175725
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2015

Due to reported accidents on US75 I arrived 1 1/2 hours early from McKinney and was greeted cheerfully. I announced that I brought reading and office work to stay busy and would happily wait. 15 minutes later my name was called and my appointment began. I was assured that no one was inconvenienced and they had "juggled" the schedule around to fit me in. The hygienist cleaning my teeth showed courtesy and understanding as I learned to rinse and wash as a Parkinson's Disease patient. We worked out a signaling between us and soon the problem was behind us. No matter the excellence of the equipment or skill set of the operators, without courtesy and understanding, the experience would have been unpleasant and uncomfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6741607
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

Went to have my teeth cleaned by Liz for the 1st time. Liz did an outstanding job and was very sweet as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8170530
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 27, 2013

Polite & Friendly - Amy is very concerned for the patient and caring that she makes sure she completes a thorough cleaning. She's polite and friendly. Seems to be a natural! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199534
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2012

It was great! teeth are feeling nice and clean! I got to get a night guard! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199538
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

They always take such great care of me! Great staff, great doctor. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be. Heat & massage are optional in their reclining chairs. Everyone is professional, friendly, and the space has a terrific city view from Bank of America tower. If taking DART, the Walnut HIll light rail station on the red and orange lines is also nearby. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Been a long time patient. Great equipment, technology & staff. Had a cleaning with the "sand blaster". It was all good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.