• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Digital X-Rays Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

I LOVE THIS PLACE! I ALWAYS receive the best service. Honestly I never thought I'd look forward to going to the dentist until I found this place. The entire staff is amazing. I'm actually typing this as my numbness from my filling wears off lol Dr. Reifer and Michal made me feel so comfortable and I was kept up to date on what was happening. Also have to give a special shout-out to Carla who is my go-to when its time to go in for cleanings. I LOVE THIS STAFF! The office is so... nice and homey. I love going there, I always arrive with a smile and leave with an even bigger one. I really can't imagine going to another dentist office. Do yourself a favor, and give this place a try. I've been a patient over a year now and won't ever leave. Plus its run by a bunch of amazing boss babes, doesn't get any better than that! Thanks again ladies for all the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I have had a great experience with the dentists at Dallas Laser Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Wonderful, very professional and every one is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

So glad that I went back to who I knew and trust, would do the best job ever. Amazing Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

Went in to see Dr. Mary Swift about a possible crown for a hairline fracture in my # 3 molar. Was surprised & delighted to hear her say, " If it's not symptomatic, let's just keep an eye on it, & if it ain't broke don't fix it! " I had been pressured by my former dentist to crown it since 2005, although I'd had no trouble with it. Thank goodness for a second opinion. Needless to say, I've switched dentists. Dr. Mary Swift is ethical & forthright, & I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome care and great people working for Dr Swift. Two years and many more to come as a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.