• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Digital X-Rays Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot. So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Alana Reifer of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and have had awesome experiences both times.The most recent visit, I came in with a lot of staining on my teeth just a few weeks before my wedding. Liz not only remembered from my last appointment that my wedding was soon, but she spent extra time polishing and cleaning my teeth to remove the staining so I felt extra confident. The change is AMAZING, and I'm so thankful!They also have a great range of times for appointments, so it's easy to make one before work.Definitely would recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

Calming, caring, professional staff. Spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very comfortable teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

Great service and the cleaning was so painless I fell asleep a few times! Definitely my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I did not have dental insurance for many years while I was a lowly doctoral student and so quite a bit of time had lapsed since my last visit to a dentist. This was compounded by the fact that my most recent dental experiences (many years ago) had been rather traumatic. So, I was DREADING coming in after seven years for a cleaning. I thought for sure I would end up spending the day getting my teeth drilled or perhaps even removed. Liz put me immediately at ease. She cleaned my teeth easily and, more importantly, painlessly. All the while she explained to me what was going on, what my problem areas were, and what I needed to do in the future. The practice itself is spotless, sunny, and efficient. I just wanted to make this review for Liz, herself, because she made an experience I had been dreading actually PLEASANT. Well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046692
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Liz is fantastic! She explains everything step by step and makes sure you are comfortable and well cared for. Liz has such a gentle touch and is great to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938434
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2016

Best cleaning experience I've ever had! I'm so excited to have found such a wonderful dentist! I have already told all my friends on Facebook that if they are needing a dentist to definitely use Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980798
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My cleaning with Liz was excellent. I've never had a better experience at a dental office than this one. Everything happens smoothly and I always feel so welcome. I have found my dental office for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711903
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth and x-rays. Dr Swift was great. There is no high pressure to perform additional procedures. Most professional dentist office I have ever visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133883
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Friendly staff, clean environment, an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be. Heat & massage are optional in their reclining chairs. Everyone is professional, friendly, and the space has a terrific city view from Bank of America tower. If taking DART, the Walnut HIll light rail station on the red and orange lines is also nearby. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.