• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Digital X-Rays Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter116 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2018

Straightforward & fast working. Easily can got an appointment. Felt very comfortable & when you get inside the office & sit on the dental chair you feel at ease. Will be back for my crown in 2 weeks. I never dread or think of pain when I visit a dentist after my consult & procedure with Dr. Swift. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

So glad that I went back to who I knew and trust, would do the best job ever. Amazing Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional.Highly recommended. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and have had awesome experiences both times.The most recent visit, I came in with a lot of staining on my teeth just a few weeks before my wedding. Liz not only remembered from my last appointment that my wedding was soon, but she spent extra time polishing and cleaning my teeth to remove the staining so I felt extra confident. The change is AMAZING, and I'm so thankful!They also have a great range of times for appointments, so it's easy to make one before work.Definitely would recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone is AWESOME always helpful and go above and beyond for there customers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome! From beginning to end & great explanations for all the services available. Could not be happier?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

Calming, caring, professional staff. Spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

Went in to see Dr. Mary Swift about a possible crown for a hairline fracture in my # 3 molar. Was surprised & delighted to hear her say, " If it's not symptomatic, let's just keep an eye on it, & if it ain't broke don't fix it! " I had been pressured by my former dentist to crown it since 2005, although I'd had no trouble with it. Thank goodness for a second opinion. Needless to say, I've switched dentists. Dr. Mary Swift is ethical & forthright, & I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Swift and her staff are excellent. Friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great experience, really nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very comfortable teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2017

Carla was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

Great service and the cleaning was so painless I fell asleep a few times! Definitely my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2017

Carla does an amazing job and staff is very friendly. I am out of network on my insurance and I proudly pay the out of network fees to come out happy every time I have appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

Excellent - as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Carla is a pleasure both personally and professionally. Time passed quickly and the work was performed to her usual high standards. Thank you Carla for a job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2017

A heartfelt thanks for working me in on a Mon am. Your team embodies exvellent customer service coupled with true compassion. Well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very cheerful and professional staff. Beautiful waiting room and great view from every dental chair. Dr. Swift is the gentlest dentist I've ever had. I recommend her to every one looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

She was real informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely professional, competent, friendly staff. Top notch, and the opposite of the corporate uptown dentistry rip off model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2017

I have been around for a long time and I have never been so impressed with Dental office. The entire staff is without a doubt the nicest and most professional I have ever had the pleasure to experience. Dr. Swift is just an angel in every way and the best dentist I have ever experienced. She is absolutely brilliant and I would recommend her highly to anyone seeking a true professional with a heart of gold. Dr. Swift and her staff have totally changed how I feel about going to the dentist. They make it a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Friendly staff. Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Swift was fast and gentle. I don't relax well in the dentist chair but that aside it was a much better experience than I've ever had. She told me each time she did something different so I wasn't surprised. She also gave me an overview before she ever started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I did not have dental insurance for many years while I was a lowly doctoral student and so quite a bit of time had lapsed since my last visit to a dentist. This was compounded by the fact that my most recent dental experiences (many years ago) had been rather traumatic. So, I was DREADING coming in after seven years for a cleaning. I thought for sure I would end up spending the day getting my teeth drilled or perhaps even removed. Liz put me immediately at ease. She cleaned my teeth easily and, more importantly, painlessly. All the while she explained to me what was going on, what my problem areas were, and what I needed to do in the future. The practice itself is spotless, sunny, and efficient. I just wanted to make this review for Liz, herself, because she made an experience I had been dreading actually PLEASANT. Well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14249114
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2017

There was a lot of work to be done on the bad tooth and it first looked like a root canal was needed but after further review Dr. Swift found that it was not necessary and spent about 40 minutes drilling and preparing the tooth for a crown. She is always very attentive to my comfort and pain and resolves any problem I might be having immediately. Thanks Dr. Swift for being so thorough. I know I can feel safe in your chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244340
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Terrel is the most knowledgeable dentist I know. He helped me with an obscure pain in my upper back molars that followed a sinus infection that I am not sure another dentist would catch. I would highly recommend him for any difficult, challenging dental issue you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 08, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046692
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Liz is fantastic! She explains everything step by step and makes sure you are comfortable and well cared for. Liz has such a gentle touch and is great to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043811
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2017

If a spa was a dental office, this it. The staff is wonderful! I moved over a hour from dallas and I just change from them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040799
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are great! They make time to make certain my kids are comfortable with dental procedures and always explain to me what the treatment will be even for simple cleanings. The office is CLEAN and the staff exceptionally professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043809
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Susan is thorough, efficient, and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043812
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2017

This was the best dentist visit I have ever had. I had a lot of problems with my former dentist so my anxiety about dentistry has been elevated over the years. After my appointment here, however, I felt a lot better and hope that I can keep coming here. Dr. Swift even fixed a simple problem from my braces that I thought was a stain for years. I felt cared for and safe during my appointment. I feel confident in my smile and know that it can only get better from here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938434
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2016

Best cleaning experience I've ever had! I'm so excited to have found such a wonderful dentist! I have already told all my friends on Facebook that if they are needing a dentist to definitely use Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Everyone was very nice from start to finish. There was almost no wait time as well. Dr. Swift and the team explained what needs to be done in detail and nobody made me feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth. I'm for certain this will be my primary dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

It was an experience i will never forget the Doctor and staff was very professional and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13746754
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2016

It's been 8 months of reconstructive dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr swift is very gentle. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond! My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647369
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Swift and her assistant made me feel very comfortable. Very happy with my experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647370
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Phenomenal staff along with expert experience provides excellent care in addition to client comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome care and great people working for Dr Swift. Two years and many more to come as a patient here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686168
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2016

Great, friendly, proficient, quality. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686171
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

I came in with a lot of dental work. Mary Swift and her team have been helpful the whole way. From beside manner to figuring the best way to go financially. Glad I gave them a try. Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 19, 2016

This is the best office and dentist I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly, the view is great, and Dr. Swift is honest and knowledgeable. My overall experience has always been great. My... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 19, 2016

This is the best office and dentist I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly, the view is great, and Dr. Swift is honest and knowledgeable. My overall experience has always been great. My... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323144
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr. Swift and her staff. Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Wonderful experience. Ask anyone I know and they'll tell you I HATE the dentist. I actually forgot I was at the dentist until they started scraping my teeth. Friendly staff, clean office, modern touches, and they even were accommodating when I was running late. Very pleased! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307879
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

My front crown broke, they took me immediately. 2 hours later I left with a temporary - painless, quick, friendly competent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307880
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

Always a nice and relaxing experience. Whole staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167301
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always look forward to the friendly staff including Dr. Swift. They are always so friendly and accommodating. The customer service and patient care are both above and beyond. We drive over one and a half hours to this office and would drive farther if we had to. A+ all the way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134919
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2016

Loved the time, attention and care Dr Swift provided in resolving a painful abcessed tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128594
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2016

Sad to leave Dallas and the great team at Dallas Laser Dentistry. Always easy in and out and never tried to "pressure" any unneeded cavities or excess work. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075239
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

As always, Dr. Swift was attentive and knew exactly what to do. With the work I had done, she was gentle and the results were stunning. I would never go anywhere else to have my teeth done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075238
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

It was a really good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the wait time was minimal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13017867
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2016

My family has been seeing Dr. Swift for many years. She has an excellent chair side manner and when she is working on your dental problems, is always making sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I feel Dr. Swift and her staff are very competent an experienced. At age 60 I have gone to have dental services for many years now and can say these guys are the best. The front office staff are superb. I would recommend this team to all in a heartbeat . Keep it up guys More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980797
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

This dental office has the best doctor, the best staff and the best environment in Dallas! Excellent caring service from all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980798
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My cleaning with Liz was excellent. I've never had a better experience at a dental office than this one. Everything happens smoothly and I always feel so welcome. I have found my dental office for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Great office and staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711903
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth and x-rays. Dr Swift was great. There is no high pressure to perform additional procedures. Most professional dentist office I have ever visited. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12642239
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have never had such care and thoroughness for dental care. Questions and concerns were addressed and answered completely with great expertise and anticipation. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2016

I think she is a very good dentist, who saved me $1400.00. Another dentist told me I needed two crowns on my bottom teeth. After Dr. Swift took xrays and looked at the teeth, she did not think crowns were needed.  I trust her as a dentist, which is hard for me anyway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133883
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Friendly staff, clean environment, an overall great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133884
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Carla was great! I love coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned, etc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085318
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

They were quick, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was in and out within an hour for a new patient consultation for TMJ. Dr Swift is well studied in this area and will be treating me. This has been a very painful experience but I believe with Dr Swifts help I will finally get some relief. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066378
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

professional. high quality care. thorough examination. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013087
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best dentist and staff hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Great, professional, takes her time to explain with patience.The only drawback for me is about the venue. you are not treated in a separate room or doctor office. It is a shared area with separators between each doctor's space and another. But overall great service and attitude. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915015
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

I have never done well at the dentist's until now. Excellent experience and service. I'm actually looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199534
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2012

It was great! teeth are feeling nice and clean! I got to get a night guard! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199536
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2012

Always a pleasent experience. Dr. Swift and the staff are some of the most upbeat people I know. They are prepared for you when you arrive and all do a great job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be. Heat & massage are optional in their reclining chairs. Everyone is professional, friendly, and the space has a terrific city view from Bank of America tower. If taking DART, the Walnut HIll light rail station on the red and orange lines is also nearby. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.