• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dental Fillings Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6804993
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

Everything went as planned. Started promptly. Procedures were explained as they were implemented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

I arrived early for my appointment with Dr. Swift,and her staff was very cordial and welcoming to me as a new patient. They are all so knowlegable and well trained. The staff is Dr. Swift's PR team because they reflect her hospitality. Dr. Swift is very knowledgeable and has state of the art equipment, an inviting office with a view and she is very personable and shook my hand. I am certainly satisfied with my experience with Dr.Swift and her staff and am glad to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely professional, competent, friendly staff. Top notch, and the opposite of the corporate uptown dentistry rip off model. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686171
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

I came in with a lot of dental work. Mary Swift and her team have been helpful the whole way. From beside manner to figuring the best way to go financially. Glad I gave them a try. Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13258283
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2016

Short wait, friendly office staff, and very competent professionals, including and especially Dr. Swift, herself! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980800
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My last visit with Dr. Swift was as always - superb! I had a lot of work done both perfectly and painlessly, and with great patience and compassion on her part. The entire staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere both friendly and comfortable. All in all, it is unlike any other dental practice I have ever visited. I have referred friends to Dr. Swift (and will continue to do so with great enthusiasm). Every one of them has called to thank me! I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist, in fact I actually look forward More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915017
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

At this appointment, I had my teeth polished and a small filling removed and refilled. As at my first appointment at Dallas Laser Dentistry six weeks ago, the staff members who attended to me - Liz and Dr. Swift - were exceedingly kind and informative. After not having been to the dentist regularly for quite a few years, I can honestly say that I have found a comfortable, welcoming place at which to get my teeth cleaned for hopefully many years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510253
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Very helpful staff, very attentive, clean office, great views from the dentist chair, helpful receptionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2014

Just had a great experience at Dallas Laser Dentistry last week. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them when and if you are looking for a new dentist!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2012

Dallas Laser Dentistry is outstanding.  The staff is courteous and professional.  And without question, a dentist you can trust.  I feel fortunate to have found a dentist I can truly rely on. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.