• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dental Examination Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter234 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2018

I am so happy I went to see Dr. Swift as a fourth consultation for my  tetracycline stained teeth.  The stains lifted to a nice pretty white in about 2 weeks with the at home whitening system I purchased through her office.    My regular dentist plus two cosmetic dentists told me that I could not remove the tetracycline stain from my teeth with bleaching because the stain was so bad.  One local dentist even tried to sell me on a 'Smile Lift' in addition to 10 veneers on the top.  I'm still in shock that this was so easy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2018

Straightforward & fast working. Easily can got an appointment. Felt very comfortable & when you get inside the office & sit on the dental chair you feel at ease. Will be back for my crown in 2 weeks. I never dread or think of pain when I visit a dentist after my consult & procedure with Dr. Swift. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Amazing experience every time ! Excellent dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Swift and her Associates are the BEST! They are very friendly, offer solutions to any problems You have, and they work miracles on getting my teeth So clean and white! I've been a patient of Dr. Swift For many years and appreciate her so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

So glad that I went back to who I knew and trust, would do the best job ever. Amazing Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great people, great environment, great view I had a wonderful experience! Dr Swift is the nicest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

I love Dr. Swift's office! My hygienist, Liz, is the the BEST. So kind, friendly, genuine, professional, considerate, thorough and amazing at her job. I've been twice for my bi-annual visits and have had awesome experiences both times.The most recent visit, I came in with a lot of staining on my teeth just a few weeks before my wedding. Liz not only remembered from my last appointment that my wedding was soon, but she spent extra time polishing and cleaning my teeth to remove the staining so I felt extra confident. The change is AMAZING, and I'm so thankful!They also have a great range of times for appointments, so it's easy to make one before work.Definitely would recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone is AWESOME always helpful and go above and beyond for there customers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

As always, excellent service great positive atmosphere, very welcoming. I had an emergency and called for appt. They made time for me. They fit me in and they'd do that for anyone. I will, and have referred anyone that needed dental work. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome! From beginning to end & great explanations for all the services available. Could not be happier?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

Calming, caring, professional staff. Spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

I arrived early for my appointment with Dr. Swift,and her staff was very cordial and welcoming to me as a new patient. They are all so knowlegable and well trained. The staff is Dr. Swift's PR team because they reflect her hospitality. Dr. Swift is very knowledgeable and has state of the art equipment, an inviting office with a view and she is very personable and shook my hand. I am certainly satisfied with my experience with Dr.Swift and her staff and am glad to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Swift and her team are very attentive and professional. Carla does a great job of cleaning my teeth and makes the process as painless as possible. I would give the team an A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

Went in to see Dr. Mary Swift about a possible crown for a hairline fracture in my # 3 molar. Was surprised & delighted to hear her say, " If it's not symptomatic, let's just keep an eye on it, & if it ain't broke don't fix it! " I had been pressured by my former dentist to crown it since 2005, although I'd had no trouble with it. Thank goodness for a second opinion. Needless to say, I've switched dentists. Dr. Mary Swift is ethical & forthright, & I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Swift and her staff are excellent. Friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swift for many years she does great work, and her staff are the best. I have over the years went to other Dentists but always end up going back to Dr. Swift. I will stay with her until she retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great experience, really nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very comfortable teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2017

Carla was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

Great service and the cleaning was so painless I fell asleep a few times! Definitely my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2017

Carla is always wonderful to work with and I love to have her clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2017

Carla does an amazing job and staff is very friendly. I am out of network on my insurance and I proudly pay the out of network fees to come out happy every time I have appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Best atmosphere and service in all of dfw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

Excellent - as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure. I've been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2017

A heartfelt thanks for working me in on a Mon am. Your team embodies exvellent customer service coupled with true compassion. Well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very cheerful and professional staff. Beautiful waiting room and great view from every dental chair. Dr. Swift is the gentlest dentist I've ever had. I recommend her to every one looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

She was real informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Susan, my hygienist, is fantastic as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely professional, competent, friendly staff. Top notch, and the opposite of the corporate uptown dentistry rip off model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2017

I did Invisalign through Dr. Swift and had a fantastic experience! The staff are always professional, kind, and importantly on time. I didn't have much to fix before starting treatment, but knew if I didn't get on top of it then I would need more work down the line. I am pleased with the outcome of my Invisalign treatment and would recommend it to anyone. The only people who noticed I wore the Invisalign trays are those who had it in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2017

I have been around for a long time and I have never been so impressed with Dental office. The entire staff is without a doubt the nicest and most professional I have ever had the pleasure to experience. Dr. Swift is just an angel in every way and the best dentist I have ever experienced. She is absolutely brilliant and I would recommend her highly to anyone seeking a true professional with a heart of gold. Dr. Swift and her staff have totally changed how I feel about going to the dentist. They make it a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Best experience I have had thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2017

I came in on emergency call on a Friday when the office was closed, and I was treated with such wonderful care, genuine concern and professionalism. It was truly unbelievable. The office is beautiful and the staff are beyond anything I have ever experienced. Dr. Swift is truly an angel and Carla was so sweet and efficient. Dr. Swift and her staff will certainly change the way you feel about going to the Dentist. They are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Friendly staff. Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Swift was fast and gentle. I don't relax well in the dentist chair but that aside it was a much better experience than I've ever had. She told me each time she did something different so I wasn't surprised. She also gave me an overview before she ever started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

What an amazing cleaning I received from Carla. It was the most gentle, relaxing, comfortable cleaning I have ever had! I also have never had anyone check my neck and jaw for lumps during a cleaning. That was impressive. I truly felt Carla cared about my dental health and was extremely thorough. My teeth sparkled when I was done! Will highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Service was excellent. As soon as we went in, the girls were really helpful and friendly. The doctor was super professional and knows what she is talking about, she was truly and not just trying to sell us something but just finding a solution and taking care of us.Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I did not have dental insurance for many years while I was a lowly doctoral student and so quite a bit of time had lapsed since my last visit to a dentist. This was compounded by the fact that my most recent dental experiences (many years ago) had been rather traumatic. So, I was DREADING coming in after seven years for a cleaning. I thought for sure I would end up spending the day getting my teeth drilled or perhaps even removed. Liz put me immediately at ease. She cleaned my teeth easily and, more importantly, painlessly. All the while she explained to me what was going on, what my problem areas were, and what I needed to do in the future. The practice itself is spotless, sunny, and efficient. I just wanted to make this review for Liz, herself, because she made an experience I had been dreading actually PLEASANT. Well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275171
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2017

I already love her. my fianc? and I'd appointments are tomorrow morning. she called herself to remind of the appointments. my fianc? had a bad experience at a different place, and we wanted a second opinion. so i messaged them on facebook (over the weekend!!) and she replied. not reception, HER. she is just so sweet and such an understanding person! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260782
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

This is hands down the best dental practice in DFW area. Dr. Swift and her staff are all caring and make you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244340
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Terrel is the most knowledgeable dentist I know. He helped me with an obscure pain in my upper back molars that followed a sinus infection that I am not sure another dentist would catch. I would highly recommend him for any difficult, challenging dental issue you might have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14227274
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2017

Great, friendly staff and excellent service with attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

Finally, a dentist I can trust. My father was a dentist so I am very particular. Dr. Mary Swifts office, Dallas Laser Dentistry has exceed my expectations on multiple levels. I sent my grandson to Dr. Swift for general dentistry plus cosmetic procedures. The results were nothing less than miraculous and life changing. Before Dr. Swift, he would force a smile that would hide is teeth. After Dr. Swifts magic, he now flashes the most beautiful smile that radiates his countenance. Dr. Swift is an artist in the true sense of the word and I am forever grateful for the difference it has made in my grandsons life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I recently went back for my routine teeth cleaning and they even remembered details that we discussed the first time. I wish I had found this office a lot sooner and would recommend Dr. Swift and the team at Dallas laser dentistry to anyone who needs a quality dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 08, 2017

Living in Dallas now for 7 years not knowing who to go to I never wanted to go to the dentist. Until I found Dallas laser dentistry and Dr. Swift. I was quickly welcomed by the friendly and... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14100057
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2017

The customer service excellent. The staff is informative and they put you at ease. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr. Swift walks you through the process and explains thoroughly what is going to be done. All of this makes for a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046692
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Liz is fantastic! She explains everything step by step and makes sure you are comfortable and well cared for. Liz has such a gentle touch and is great to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043811
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2017

If a spa was a dental office, this it. The staff is wonderful! I moved over a hour from dallas and I just change from them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040799
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Swift and her staff are great! They make time to make certain my kids are comfortable with dental procedures and always explain to me what the treatment will be even for simple cleanings. The office is CLEAN and the staff exceptionally professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043809
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Susan is thorough, efficient, and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043812
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2017

This was the best dentist visit I have ever had. I had a lot of problems with my former dentist so my anxiety about dentistry has been elevated over the years. After my appointment here, however, I felt a lot better and hope that I can keep coming here. Dr. Swift even fixed a simple problem from my braces that I thought was a stain for years. I felt cared for and safe during my appointment. I feel confident in my smile and know that it can only get better from here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13938434
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2016

Best cleaning experience I've ever had! I'm so excited to have found such a wonderful dentist! I have already told all my friends on Facebook that if they are needing a dentist to definitely use Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13899306
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2016

Most dentists leave you feeling as if your gums are just barely holding on to the teeth in your head. They try and sell you procedures and mouth guards. This is the opposite of that experience. Everyone was kind, and complimented my teeth. The dental hygienist was quick and effective. She also used a new technology that I would liken to power washing or sand blasting my teeth. It felt great and they looked almost a shade whiter. I am definitely going back and bringing my husband with me next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Everyone was very nice from start to finish. There was almost no wait time as well. Dr. Swift and the team explained what needs to be done in detail and nobody made me feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth. I'm for certain this will be my primary dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

It was an experience i will never forget the Doctor and staff was very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr swift is very gentle. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond!My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of the services she provided were done with my comfort in mind. She explained everything very well and told me how the health of my gums had improved since I've been coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry. She never made me feel uncomfortable.I have always had good things to say about Dr. Mary Swift. She has taken such good care of my teeth and helped my gums to improve and become healthy again.Liz Thorpe has also provided me with excellent dental cleanings in the past.Savanah has provided me with high quality care too! Very knowledgeable and skilled!Merrit, Suzanne, and Oralia are always so very helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make things easy for the patient.I am very thankful to receive care from Dr. Swift and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 29, 2016

All aspects of Dallas Laser Dentistry go above and beyond! My hygienist, Carla Strickland is phenomenal! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly but also gently. She is so kind and caring! All of... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647369
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Swift and her assistant made me feel very comfortable. Very happy with my experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647370
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Phenomenal staff along with expert experience provides excellent care in addition to client comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have had major anxiety attacks with every other dentist. I actually look forward to coming here! Everyone from Dr. Swift to the techs to billing are just wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487278
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was great and the office support was great too! I can't believe how much easier it is going to the dentist since I found this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Awesome care and great people working for Dr Swift. Two years and many more to come as a patient here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686168
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2016

Great, friendly, proficient, quality. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13686171
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2016

I came in with a lot of dental work. Mary Swift and her team have been helpful the whole way. From beside manner to figuring the best way to go financially. Glad I gave them a try. Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

This is the best office and dentist I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly, the view is great, and Dr. Swift is honest and knowledgeable.My overall experience has always been great. My hygienist, Elizabeth, was thorough and gentle. The assistant was very friendly and put me at ease, and Dr Swift was efficient. This is my lifetime dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 19, 2016

This is the best office and dentist I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly, the view is great, and Dr. Swift is honest and knowledgeable. My overall experience has always been great. My... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 19, 2016

This is the best office and dentist I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly, the view is great, and Dr. Swift is honest and knowledgeable. My overall experience has always been great. My... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr Swift is the BEST! After my tooth broke while I was out of town on a business trip, I called Dallas Laser Dentistry on a Sunday night asking for help. The front office made room for me the next day, on Monday morning. Dr swift performed a painless root canal, fitted me with a temporary tooth, and got me back on my way to continue my business trip in one day. The temporary tooth looks great, and my permanent crown is being crafted for me on my return. Great responsiveness and customer obsession, dallas laser dentistry. I am a loyal and happy patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323144
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr. Swift and her staff. Excellent care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307877
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2016

Liz provided exemplary service as a hygienist. Dr. Swift answered all my questions and explained my condition with much clarity. I highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Wonderful experience. Ask anyone I know and they'll tell you I HATE the dentist. I actually forgot I was at the dentist until they started scraping my teeth. Friendly staff, clean office, modern touches, and they even were accommodating when I was running late. Very pleased! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307879
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

My front crown broke, they took me immediately. 2 hours later I left with a temporary - painless, quick, friendly competent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307880
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2016

Always a nice and relaxing experience. Whole staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13258283
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2016

Short wait, friendly office staff, and very competent professionals, including and especially Dr. Swift, herself! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167300
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always a good experience. Carla was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13167301
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Always look forward to the friendly staff including Dr. Swift. They are always so friendly and accommodating. The customer service and patient care are both above and beyond. We drive over one and a half hours to this office and would drive farther if we had to. A+ all the way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134919
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2016

Loved the time, attention and care Dr Swift provided in resolving a painful abcessed tooth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128598
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

The staff at Dallas Laser Dentistry was at their usual best. I have been coming to this office for at least 8 years and have always been greeted with friendly smiles. Great job everyone. Keep it going! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128593
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Excellent experience every time I come to the office. Dr. Swift is very knowledgeable . I am amazed by her skill. Very greatful to be a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no time at all. Convenient location, nice decor, gorgeous view over the treetops of Dallas. When I eventually move back home to Texas, I'll definitely keep DLD in mind for my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 19, 2016

I'm here from California visiting family and had a crown pop off. My dentist found DLD for me and they got me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and kind, and I was in & out in almost no... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128594
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2016

Sad to leave Dallas and the great team at Dallas Laser Dentistry. Always easy in and out and never tried to "pressure" any unneeded cavities or excess work. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075239
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

As always, Dr. Swift was attentive and knew exactly what to do. With the work I had done, she was gentle and the results were stunning. I would never go anywhere else to have my teeth done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075238
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

It was a really good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the wait time was minimal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075240
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

As always my experience with you guys was the very best. I can't wait for my next visit. I have never had such a great office visit in my life. Thank you for your gentle and caring procedures. Will be looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13017867
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2016

My family has been seeing Dr. Swift for many years. She has an excellent chair side manner and when she is working on your dental problems, is always making sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I feel Dr. Swift and her staff are very competent an experienced. At age 60 I have gone to have dental services for many years now and can say these guys are the best. The front office staff are superb. I would recommend this team to all in a heartbeat . Keep it up guys More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980797
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

This dental office has the best doctor, the best staff and the best environment in Dallas! Excellent caring service from all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980799
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

From the office staff, to the dental technicians and Mary Swift herself, my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980798
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My cleaning with Liz was excellent. I've never had a better experience at a dental office than this one. Everything happens smoothly and I always feel so welcome. I have found my dental office for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980800
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My last visit with Dr. Swift was as always - superb! I had a lot of work done both perfectly and painlessly, and with great patience and compassion on her part. The entire staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere both friendly and comfortable. All in all, it is unlike any other dental practice I have ever visited. I have referred friends to Dr. Swift (and will continue to do so with great enthusiasm). Every one of them has called to thank me! I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist, in fact I actually look forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Great office and staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932182
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

Hygenist was great! I love the view when I'm sitting in the chair, and I appreciate getting in and out in 45 minutes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932184
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2016

Terrific, professional dentist and staff. Wonderful experience. I'm moving my entire family over to this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932174
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

as usual, everything was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789760
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

Need another reason to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

I have been going here for years. Staff are very gentle (for a DDS), friendly, helpful regarding billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Today was my first time in Dr. Swift's office and I have to say the experience was amazing! From scheduling my appointment, to the staff, the efficiency of the office equipment, to the cleaning. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist until today! Special thank you to Savanah and Liz (both kind and showed genuine concern for my needs) for taking great care of me. For the first time ever, I will be happy and confident to return to their office for my bi annual check ups. Living in Dallas for 4 years I have finally found my new dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12711903
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth and x-rays. Dr Swift was great. There is no high pressure to perform additional procedures. Most professional dentist office I have ever visited. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12694286
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift is amazing and very gentle and thorough when she has done work on my teeth. I highly recommend her. The staff, especially Suzanne and Merit are very helpful. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the hygienist Susan. She is great. Beverly Seale. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12642239
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have never had such care and thoroughness for dental care. Questions and concerns were addressed and answered completely with great expertise and anticipation. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2016

I think she is a very good dentist, who saved me $1400.00. Another dentist told me I needed two crowns on my bottom teeth. After Dr. Swift took xrays and looked at the teeth, she did not think crowns were needed.  I trust her as a dentist, which is hard for me anyway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Awesome experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff was so friendly and patient. They answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Dr. Swift is amazing. She didn't hurt me and she put me at ease the whole time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195528
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this experience changed everything. Everyone was so nice, attentive an answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked. The best part...Dr. Swift didn't hurt me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12133884
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2016

Carla was great! I love coming to Dallas Laser Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

What can I say? Dr. Myers is simply the best! I feel so much better following his instructions and healing my mouth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085318
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

They were quick, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was in and out within an hour for a new patient consultation for TMJ. Dr Swift is well studied in this area and will be treating me. This has been a very painful experience but I believe with Dr Swifts help I will finally get some relief. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085319
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2016

Friendly staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12066378
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

professional. high quality care. thorough examination. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12045145
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Myers is a prince of a man. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013085
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Mary's service is always what I require, I need, and I expect --- without fail!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013086
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Swift has a touch that's light as a feather. She is an amazing dentist and really goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. She does a top-notch job and is always upfront and honest with you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013087
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best dentist and staff hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

What a fantastic team! Every person I interacted with was very personable and friendly. They're quite the well oiled machine. Forms, check-in, scheduling, etc. were all very easy. The X-ray tech, hygienist, and dentist all explained everything they did, why they did it, and what I might feel. The massage chair during cleaning is a nice added touch, too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969843
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient processes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Great, professional, takes her time to explain with patience.The only drawback for me is about the venue. you are not treated in a separate room or doctor office. It is a shared area with separators between each doctor's space and another. But overall great service and attitude. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915015
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

I have never done well at the dentist's until now. Excellent experience and service. I'm actually looking forward to going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915017
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2016

At this appointment, I had my teeth polished and a small filling removed and refilled. As at my first appointment at Dallas Laser Dentistry six weeks ago, the staff members who attended to me - Liz and Dr. Swift - were exceedingly kind and informative. After not having been to the dentist regularly for quite a few years, I can honestly say that I have found a comfortable, welcoming place at which to get my teeth cleaned for hopefully many years to come. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898826
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Myers and his staff are simply first rate, the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11898827
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2016

Excellent team...and Dr. Swift provided a comfortable chair-side manner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623300
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

staff is wonderful and always on time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623301
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

Sweet people! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623303
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

Carla was great and my teeth feel super after the cleaning. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11563399
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Swift was excellent as usual, I have been seeing her for 15+ years and have always received the highest quality of care... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2016

Had a great experience at this office!! I recommend it to everyone. Great service with a friendly staff!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11433852
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Swift and her office are so very kind and thoughtful!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320887
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Swift for a few years now and I have always received excellent service. I look forward to coming in to the office for my dental needs. The staff is highly qualified and knowledgeable. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I have recommended a lot of friends to the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11320888
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2016

Wow - another super duper visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

Been going here for years. Entire staff is professional and very nice. And the massage pad on the chairs while you're getting a cleaning doesn't hurt anything either. ;-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203494
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

My Best dental experience ever!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203495
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

Having not been to the dentist for a routine cleaning in over 10 years, I was admittedly a little nervous in coming, for both what condition my teeth would be in and, as a consequence, what treatment might be necessitated. Liz was my hygienist, and I found her to be extremely professional - in her explanations to me as well as her technique. Her kind temperament was assuring, and I felt increasingly comfortable throughout the appointment. Dr. Swift, whom I actually met at the end of the appointment, was also extremely nice and reassuring. Perhaps I'm merely wearing rose-tinted glasses after leaving with a relatively - at least in my mind - cleaner bill of health than expected, but I would highly recommend this business to others, and I look forward to continuing to come to Dallas Laser Dentistry for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11022920
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

The first time I have ever relaxed in a dentist's chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10978850
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2016

Wonderful experience! Relaxing environment. Professional service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845005
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

Always an excellent experience when I have my teeth cleaned at Dr. Swift/Myers' office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845006
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

This is by far the best dental practice in Dallas! Dr. Swift is so skilled and kind and her staff is top notch! Liz is by far the best hygienist I've ever experienced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10833583
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Mary Swift for many years. The staff at this practice are all professional, efficient, courteous and kind! Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned by Carla and she did an outstanding job - very professional and sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733199
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Over the last 10 years Dr Swift has been consistently careful to meet my dental needs. She takes time to explain issues and NEVER adds unnecessary services. Her hygienists are most competent and friendly. You can't go wrong with services from this office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10714116
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

Very Friendly, Efficient, and Nice Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733198
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2016

I have been going to Dr Swift for more than fifteen years, love her. She and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They let you know upfront what you need done and the costs, never any billing surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Excellent in every way, people, technology, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

Great dentist!! Very nice and frendily staff. I like the view from the 8th floor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I hate going to the dentist. Hate. Having said that, Dr Swift and her staff are incredible. Calm environment, friendly people, and honestly as good as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm 43 years old, and this is hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. And I've only been there twice so far. They are all so nice, so friendly, so prepared (when you get there and also on the insurance side), and the office is so relaxing and just nice to be in. I wish I would have found them a long time ago. Highly recommended. And I rarely, if ever, write reviews on anything, but they deserve it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

The staff and Mary are super friendly and professional. I felt like they had my best interest in mind and top of the line equipment. Plus they have massage chairs for dentist chairs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510252
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Mary Swift DDS and entire team at Dallas Laser Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472344
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Always great and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472345
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472346
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

Awesome friendly people with great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10472347
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

excellent treatment as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2016

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. I admit, I'm a little biased because my wife was my hygienist, however the entire office is awesome! It's very obvious that Dr. Swift cares about her patients. I'd recommend this office to everyone. Oh, and that view of Dallas from the chair is great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10326730
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2016

I must say that my first visit with Dr. Mary Swift, I knew that I was going to have her to do my dental work. She's a very personable person, and I felt comfortable with her from the very beginning. She listens to what your issues are, offers her opinion, but accommodates you based on what you want done and how you want it done. She is very professional and works towards making sure that you are satisfied with her work. I definitely would recommend her to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10307456
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2016

Well.......in short......Dr. Myers is top of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2016

Very clean office and great staff! Everyone was very welcoming and was very efficient in their timing of the appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215070
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Always a good experience. Prompt and very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10215071
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9736999
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2016

Dr. Swift is one of the best. I recently had a tooth fracture and the experience with the staff was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry for any dental needs from cleaning to reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Liz did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, Dr Swift was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2016

This place is awesome I went in and they were all very friendly! Dr swift gave me awesome news and a bunch of answers while Carla and i think her name was savannah tool really good care of me! Thanks yall !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Swift, her team and their office are fantastic. Love the way their office is setup - so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone there always seems happy and they make you feel welcome. My husband introduced me to Dr. Swift and we both have been patients for over 12 years now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9101283
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Swift and her staff are fantastic with their skill and patient care. The state of the art office is so welcoming and comfortable that it's actually relaxing to get a service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9089570
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2016

Carla was attentive, efficient and most of gentle. Dr. Swift was her relaxing, thorough self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Swift and staff are informative, proactive, sincere and affirming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9014818
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Mary Swift & her staff were all engaging & very informative. Their environment is not only comfortable but relaxing; I felt pampered & well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

Always a splendid experience, very professional, and reliable. Friendly environment and smiling faces. Customer service is amazingly great! Dr. Swift and Team (Liz) are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2016

Dr. Swift is awesome.  The service and their professionalism are outstanding.  Perhaps better than any other health care provider I've ever had, Dr. Swift & her staff never waste your time.  You get in and are seen immediately.  I've never just sat in the chair waiting.  For me, this is very important. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8786596
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2016

I was referred to this dentist by a coworker and my very first time in this dentist office. Everybody was very nice and friendly. My visit was the VERY BEST dentist experience I have ever had. I am usually nerved up about everything but they made me feel very comfortable. I will visit this office again. Thank you for such an awesome visit. I will recommend to others. Dr. Mary Swift and her staff ---AWESOME! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8677611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liz was new for me and she made me feel comfortable right away. Her exam was gentle but thorough. I got positive feedback on what I was doing right and told what areas to focus on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8640457
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

I had a wonderful first appointment with Dr. Swift. Her team was amazing... super accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I went to Dr. Mary Swift today, and I was blown away with the quality of service and treatment. The best dental experience I have had in my 31 years on this planet. Highly recommended!!!! Liz, one of the dental assistants, is first class and amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2016

I went to Dr. Mary Swift today, and I was blown away with the quality of service and treatment. The best dental experience I have had in my 31 years on this planet. Highly recommended!!!! Liz, one of the dental assistants, is first class and amazing as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537701
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My first visit was the best. Dr. Swift is extremely personable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs. Where else do you receive a warm towel after a cleaning? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8440246
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2015

The office is very time efficient! I never have to wait for me scheduled appointment to begin. By the time I grab and magazine and ALMOST sit down, they are calling me back! I love it! And I am in and out for my cleaning in less than an hour. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312404
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Everyone is so nice and helpful and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312406
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The team at Dallas Laser Dentistry is wonderful. They put the patient first and always make sure they are comfortable. The staff is pleasant, welcoming and great at what they do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8312413
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

All of the people at Laser Dentistry are the very best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175725
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2015

Due to reported accidents on US75 I arrived 1 1/2 hours early from McKinney and was greeted cheerfully. I announced that I brought reading and office work to stay busy and would happily wait. 15 minutes later my name was called and my appointment began. I was assured that no one was inconvenienced and they had "juggled" the schedule around to fit me in. The hygienist cleaning my teeth showed courtesy and understanding as I learned to rinse and wash as a Parkinson's Disease patient. We worked out a signaling between us and soon the problem was behind us. No matter the excellence of the equipment or skill set of the operators, without courtesy and understanding, the experience would have been unpleasant and uncomfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035371
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2015

Always such a great experience when I go! I was always afraid of the dentist until I visited this one! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7723087
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr. Myers was able to see me on an emergency basis and I am so appreciative of his consideration. Also did an excellent of repairing a broken front tooth, Catherine F More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876127
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2015

Everyone is so friendly! I was in a bit of a rush and the staff was able to see me quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2015

I went to Dr. Swift for a tooth ache I was having. They were able to get me in, in no time for an exam an take care of me. My tooth was just fine & did not try to do any treatment like other places I've been too, she recommended a night guard because of grinding I was doing & what a difference it has made! Thank you for everything Dallas Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Great personal service. Everyone was friendly and the procedures were gentle and handled with care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610644
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

This is the first dentist I actually love going to! I personally hate going to the dentist but the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6163978
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Going to the dentist for one's 6-month exam is just that, but the care and interest I receive from the front desk greeting me when I walk in, to the assistant's cleaning, to Dr. Swift's exam makes me feel valued as their patient - part of the practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5298475
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2015

Excellent service as always. Brandi was thorough and efficient and made my teeth cleaning a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925224
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2015

Brandi was excellent as always. Have a thorough cleaning and discussed any issues/suggestions open and honestly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213373
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dr. Myers has been my dentist for years, 35 to be exact! Dallas is a 2 1/2 hour drive but so worth it for superior dental care. Susan is a gifted hygienist with a great personality. My parents as well as my children are patients of Dr. Myers. It will be a sad day when he decides to retire. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4213377
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2015

Great service great people. I always look forward to receiving professional services. Brandi has a gentle yet surgical touch. I feel that she is irreplaceable. And Dr. Swift always has time no matter how busy she is to say hello. Its Dallas Laser Dentistry 's personal service that set it apart for other businesses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Doctor Swift has been my dentist since moving to Texas (8+ years ago). The experience has always been excellent: regardless of whether the visit is for a basic cleaning or a cosmetic procedure.I highly recommend this practice without any reservations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

After my bi annual cleaning I never realized I was at the dentist, thought it was a spa! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8170530
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

I never thought going to the Dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Wow! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 27, 2013

Polite & Friendly - Amy is very concerned for the patient and caring that she makes sure she completes a thorough cleaning. She's polite and friendly. Seems to be a natural! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199534
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2012

It was great! teeth are feeling nice and clean! I got to get a night guard! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199535
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2012

Best all around Dentist in Texas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199536
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2012

Always a pleasent experience. Dr. Swift and the staff are some of the most upbeat people I know. They are prepared for you when you arrive and all do a great job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199538
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

They always take such great care of me! Great staff, great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4197430
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 18, 2006

Dr. Swift is very personable upon introduction and throughout the treatment. She will take the time to discuss any concerns a patient might have.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be. Heat & massage are optional in their reclining chairs. Everyone is professional, friendly, and the space has a terrific city view from Bank of America tower. If taking DART, the Walnut HIll light rail station on the red and orange lines is also nearby. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13546686
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

Recent spinal surgery made lying flat difficult. My needs were accommodated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Very friendly staff More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 08, 2013

Everyone in the office did an excellent job. My teeth are white again and look beautiful. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep in the dentist chair. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513554
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 18, 2012

Dr. Swift and her staff were very friendly and professional. It has been awhile since my last visit between dentist and I was surprised to find out that had I needed a specialist I would not have to of ventured to another office! Great? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.