• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Composite Fillings Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6804993
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

Everything went as planned. Started promptly. Procedures were explained as they were implemented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Mary Swift for 20+ years… Absolutely love her and her amazing staff!! They are kind, gentle, precise, and I've never had a bad experience there! I would highly recommend her to anyone and I often do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always professional and attentive to their patients. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

So glad that I went back to who I knew and trust, would do the best job ever. Amazing Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I've been going here for MANY years. I live in Germany now, but for serious dental work, or even regular checkups, if I can make both our schedules fit, this is where I get everything done. Friendly and competent--the perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love the staff, love the care and love Dr. Swift. I will recommend her 100+% I am very happy my husband and I found a great Doctor :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

True professionals. I drive 90 minutes each way, because of the quality of service they deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely professional, competent, friendly staff. Top notch, and the opposite of the corporate uptown dentistry rip off model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr Swift was fast and gentle. I don't relax well in the dentist chair but that aside it was a much better experience than I've ever had. She told me each time she did something different so I wasn't surprised. She also gave me an overview before she ever started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I'll be back soon for a follow up More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647369
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Swift and her assistant made me feel very comfortable. Very happy with my experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13258283
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2016

Short wait, friendly office staff, and very competent professionals, including and especially Dr. Swift, herself! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075238
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

It was a really good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the wait time was minimal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980800
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My last visit with Dr. Swift was as always - superb! I had a lot of work done both perfectly and painlessly, and with great patience and compassion on her part. The entire staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere both friendly and comfortable. All in all, it is unlike any other dental practice I have ever visited. I have referred friends to Dr. Swift (and will continue to do so with great enthusiasm). Every one of them has called to thank me! I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist, in fact I actually look forward More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932183
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful! Professional and talented staff. Dr. Swift is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff was so friendly and patient. They answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Dr. Swift is amazing. She didn't hurt me and she put me at ease the whole time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195527
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

Excellent Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12195528
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this experience changed everything. Everyone was so nice, attentive an answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked. The best part...Dr. Swift didn't hurt me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12056336
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2016

Thank you Dr Swift for the life changing beautiful smile you created for Reed! It's been nothing less than transformational! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12013087
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best dentist and staff hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

Dr Swift and her team do a great job! They really cater to their patients and make the process very comfortable. The view is great and the massage chairs are unbelievable, too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11623299
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2016

I love Dallas Laser Dentistry, all of the girls are super nice and Dr. Swift is very honest, detailed and super friendly. I am so happy and pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been switching dentists for the past few years, but will stay with Dr Swift. Quality service, efficient, not over priced, no unnecessary treatment recommended. Usually you can get an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2015

Quick service - Dr. Swift was very sweet and finished the filling very quickly so I could get back to my day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199537
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

everyone was so nice no long waiting woulg recommend you to anyone that want a great dentist thank you so much and may god continue to bless you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199538
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2012

They always take such great care of me! Great staff, great doctor. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13546686
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

Recent spinal surgery made lying flat difficult. My needs were accommodated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.