• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for Dental Veneers Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

As usual I can't say enough good things about Dallas Laser Dentistry. This is by far the best Dental Team I have ever visited counting both the US and abroad. Thank You with a big White Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

My two veneers look great! I'm so glad they blend in well with the rest of my teeth. I can not stop looking at and taking pictures of my new veneers. Thank you for being sure I got a great match! I am very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2017

I was returning from last year to finish my fillings and Resin on my two frunt upper teeth. Dr. Swift and her assitants have been very on point regarding patient care. They all seem familiur with each patient and that is great to see. They remember through documentation your needs and wants. The ENTIRE staff is above most offices quality of service standards. Your whole team rocks! I've spent over 40 years in the customer service business, your business is a great role model. I'm not a fan of dentist--Nothing personal Dr. Swift-- ;-0 But it's been her and her techs that have made it so much eaiser to go to the dentist. Thank you all for your excellant service.Yes I have recomended your office and will continue doing so.Thanks again for making holding my mouth open with tools/drills and fingers inside, not so horrible!!I appreciate you all.Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13683232
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Awesome people. Amazing Results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2016

Went in to have a front tooth bonded. The results were fabulous! And quickly done. Thanks Dr. Myers More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9286805
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2016

Thank you Dr. Myers. You fixed my chipped tooth invisibly without any discomfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876126
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The tooth I chipped looks better than ever thanks to Dr. Swift & team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4908903
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2015

Dr. Swift really is as good as it gets! I found Dr. Mary Swift from an online review. After a year of terrible dentistry experiences from previous dentists, I came to her with a smile that needed to be improved before my wedding day- and with a little bit of hesitation whether or not, what I hoped to be done was possible. I had a different dentist that put two crowns on my front teeth that did not match my other two teeth at all. What was worse the color was completely different. She was so patient and kind and took incredible care of me!! I had never experienced a dentist that was willing to go above and beyond to make sure my smile looked as good as it could before my wedding day!! In addition to that, they rushed to make sure that everything was done in time and worked with me to make sure I got the smile I wanted. I'm getting teared up just writing this review, as there are no words to describe how great Dr. Swift and her team treated me and took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of! She has a patient for life and I would recommend anyone to go there!! It's very hard to find someone you know you can trust immediately and that truly cares about the well being of their patients- and Dr. Swift is exactly that :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4197432
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 21, 2014

I selected Dr. Swift for a complete smile makeover. She placed a full set of veneers on both my top and bottom teeth, and I was amazed at the results.... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.