• Mary Swift, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Terrel Myers, D.D.S. | General Dentist
  • Alana Reifer, D.D.S. | General Dentist
Questions? - 214-256-4858 Schedule Consultation

Reviews for da Vinci™ Porcelain Veneers Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The staff and doctors at Dallas Laser Dentistry work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when someone takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us that the reviews helped them learn more about our practice and staff, but said it would have been helpful to have all the reviews in one spot.  So, we added this section that automatically compiles all our reviews found throughout the internet.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read the opinions and experiences of our real patients. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment or a free smile consultation with either Dr. Swift or Dr. Myers of Dallas Laser Dentistry!

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well let me try NOT to use a thousand words to express my gratitude of the AMAZING job Dr. Mary Swift & her team did for my smile. Where do I start first? First of all when you first come into the office everyone & I mean everyone greets you with the utmost respect & curtesy. When I met Dr. Swift she was so thrilled to be working on my case that she already had some great ideas on how she wanted to execute getting me the best possible smile imaginable.They gave such great care & dedication in making sure my work was done effectively & efficiently that when I broke one of my temporary teeth (eating banana flavored taffy) they got me in right away to make the repairs. Dr. Swift also sent my permanent teeth back to the lab when it wasn't up to her specifications. My temporary smile looked so good that I almost didn't want to trade it in for the permanent but when I DID I couldn't do anything but cry streams of tears down my face because unlike most people I had never shown my teeth to anyone except close friends & family. The level of work that she did was so impeccable that I now can't even stop smiling. It's an extraordinary transformation from who I once was to who I am today. Getting this dental work done has truly changed my life & I will forever be grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

As usual I can't say enough good things about Dallas Laser Dentistry. This is by far the best Dental Team I have ever visited counting both the US and abroad. Thank You with a big White Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best choice for dental care. True professionals, great service, and always making sure you understand your options. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome! From beginning to end & great explanations for all the services available. Could not be happier?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

My two veneers look great! I'm so glad they blend in well with the rest of my teeth. I can not stop looking at and taking pictures of my new veneers. Thank you for being sure I got a great match! I am very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Wonderful and amazing dentist and staff !! Plus 10 review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

Finally, a dentist I can trust. My father was a dentist so I am very particular. Dr. Mary Swifts office, Dallas Laser Dentistry has exceed my expectations on multiple levels. I sent my grandson to Dr. Swift for general dentistry plus cosmetic procedures. The results were nothing less than miraculous and life changing. Before Dr. Swift, he would force a smile that would hide is teeth. After Dr. Swifts magic, he now flashes the most beautiful smile that radiates his countenance. Dr. Swift is an artist in the true sense of the word and I am forever grateful for the difference it has made in my grandsons life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14100057
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2017

The customer service excellent. The staff is informative and they put you at ease. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr. Swift walks you through the process and explains thoroughly what is going to be done. All of this makes for a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14093501
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Swift and Line did a great job keeping me informed and calm while Dr. Swift did the preps for my DaVinci veneers. Temps looked fabulous - excited to see my smile when the real veneers are back from DaVinci and finally bonded in place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13683232
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Awesome people. Amazing Results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13487277
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

Excellent care! Excellent team! Dr. Swift has the knowledge, skill, and artistry to deliver great dental care! She is honest and truly cares about her patients! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075239
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

As always, Dr. Swift was attentive and knew exactly what to do. With the work I had done, she was gentle and the results were stunning. I would never go anywhere else to have my teeth done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980800
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

My last visit with Dr. Swift was as always - superb! I had a lot of work done both perfectly and painlessly, and with great patience and compassion on her part. The entire staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere both friendly and comfortable. All in all, it is unlike any other dental practice I have ever visited. I have referred friends to Dr. Swift (and will continue to do so with great enthusiasm). Every one of them has called to thank me! I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist, in fact I actually look forward More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789761
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2016

I am scared to death of dentists. My experience with Dr Swift - her thoroughness, kindness and professionalism - so won my heart that I drive 4.5 hours to come to her for dentistry needs. Thank you so much for understanding my crazy fear of pain. I have never felt a thing through the extensive work I have had done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12789762
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. Mary Swift and her team are professional and personal. The facilities are excellent. My questions and concerns were covered completely. I knew, understood and agreed with their plan and the plan is unfolding as expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I really am scared to death of everything to do with dentists but I love this place. The staff is wonderful and Dr Swift is so talented that I gladly drive 4.5 hours for an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Best of the best!!!! Not sure what's better, the service, or my new smile!!!! Thanks everyone!!! You rock my face! Literally! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7096835
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2015

It was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876126
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

The tooth I chipped looks better than ever thanks to Dr. Swift & team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6853367
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

My teeth look amazing! Dr. Swift is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6767788
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2015

Yesterday (11/5/15) was my first time visiting this dentist office because I needed to find a new dentist, and I have to say it was the best dentist office experience I've ever had. Everyone was so nice, answered all of my questions about veneers and Invisalign (and I had many), and really took the time to inform me about future options for cosmetic work. But, at the same time, I did not feel any pressure whatsoever to start down that road until I was ready. Dr. Swift was wonderful, and she even said several times "when you're ready". The entire experience put me at ease and made me feel like they really cared about the health of my teeth and well-being. As long as I live in Dallas, I'll be going to this dentist. Amazing place, and I've only been once. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6639124
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

I really like Dr. Swift; she explained everthing to me in detail. I wish I would have known about her sooner!. The Treatment Coordinator gave me my treatment plan and explained to me everything in detail. I am super excited about getting my dental work done soon so that I can finally get rid of the ugly veneers so that I can have a brighter smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Doctor Swift has been my dentist since moving to Texas (8+ years ago). The experience has always been excellent: regardless of whether the visit is for a basic cleaning or a cosmetic procedure.I highly recommend this practice without any reservations! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4197432
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 21, 2014

I selected Dr. Swift for a complete smile makeover. She placed a full set of veneers on both my top and bottom teeth, and I was amazed at the results.... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4199535
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2012

Best all around Dentist in Texas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2007

Dr. Swift did an outstanding job creating a new smile for me with Da Vinci veneers. They also laser whitened the other teeth and matched the veneers to the whiter teeth. Staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging financing. Only took two weeks, and the temp veneers they made almost looked as good as the final product, so I basically walked out of the first appointment with a new smile! Their treatment plan detailed all costs, so no surprises there either, plus they did an excellent job explaining the procedure and reducing my anxiety about having it done. And, they have massage chairs you're on when they're doing the work - really cool.... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.